About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Chatanooga

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

2131 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 855-5454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Acura of Chatanooga

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Used Car dealership Acura"

- Rajesh

My best dealership I have ever seen in my life. Sales person Audray and manager Al Hatcher were awesome. I strongly recommend to ask for Audray. Al Hatcher was the sweetest manager I have ever seen. He was so honest and soft spoken. The only reason for 4 rating is because I was not able to finalize a deal. Both us tried but didn’t go through, but I live this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audray, Al Hatcher
June 21, 2017

"Good Dealership"

- Daniel

My salesman, Miguel, was helpful and not at all pushy. Financing guy was quick and professional and stayed late to get the job done. I had a couple service lights go on two days after I bought the car. I brought it back in and they took care of it and threw in a detail! Would recommend this dealership. Night and day compared to the last place I bought a car. Good folks. Customer-service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 09, 2017

"A very pleasant car buying experience!"

- Stylist33

Had a pleasant car buying experience with Al and Andrey....drove from Sevierville, TN to do business with them! Very happy with my BMW 328i....thank you Acura of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Andrey
January 26, 2017

"I leased a 2017 RDX"

- Steve

I leased a 2017 RDX from Acura of Chattanooga. The process was smooth and easy. I worked with several people there. The parts guy was awesome, the guys in service were great, the salesman was fantastic, the f&i guy was incredible and the sales manager was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Johnny, Stephen, Chase, Zander, DeWayne, Bill
October 26, 2016

"Great people, great vehicle"

- Connie

We purchased a 2016 RDX from Tony. This experience was the best one I have had purchasing a vehicle. These people really work hard for your business. If something is not right, they make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 25, 2016

"Give them a shot, you will be glad !!"

- car2016

You must give these guys a chance... They will work to give you the best deal they can. The dealership is super nice, but if you cant get in just give Mr. Ross i a call or email. He will make it super simple and easy. Acura is 1 of the hottest brands right now. I've owned Inf , B M W , Audi and the all around value is near impossible to beat. Get in a new car today with low rates from Honda Financing. Feel secure with a great warranty, product and all the new tech features.... Ask them about special rates, dealer incentives and such. They will work to make sure you get them all with no hidden doors like so many other dealerships. They give you fair pricing so you can feel better about it. They are able to make you a deal you can be happy with without all the hoops. M. Rossi and the team will make sure you get a fair trade value also. They are not trying to rip you from both ends. Trust me, I've bought new and used cars for over 25 yrs all over the USA Value, gas mileage, features ,Acura brand... its just hard to spend more when you don't have to. Acura Chattanooga is a simple drive from Nashville, Atlanta and all in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Rossi
April 08, 2016

"Excellent Service Department"

- hunt95

I brought my TL in for a battery issue and a few other services. Once they told me what the issue with the battery was, I looked online to see if anyone else had that problem. Almost everyone that had the same issue said their dealership was going to charge a 2-3 hour diagnostic fee to confirm the problem, which often added up to over $700 with the repair. Zander told me what the problem was before I handed him my keys and he only charged me $45 for the entire repair! Not only that but they had a great loaner car waiting for me. Everyone I encountered was very personable and willing to help out. I will definitely take my car back to Acura of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zander Hatcher, Drew Shields
April 07, 2016

"Great Vehicle and Service"

- mel777

We were on the market for a new SUV for quite some time and everything came together perfectly with the Acura MDX. The features were exactly what we were looking for a we were able to get a great deal too. The dealership was amazing and very responsive locating the perfect car for us. Drew was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, we had awesome service from everyone there. We are so happy with our new MDX!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Shields
1
1 - 8 of 8 results