Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Limerick

4.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

77 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468 Directions
Call (610) 495-5888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Acura of Limerick

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2011

"Had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Was..."

- apeter25

Had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. Was straight forward, truthful and especially, J.P who spoke with us for the long time on our first visit. They definitely honor their price quote, and did have the vehicle we were looking for in stock, unlike other dealers who did not and made us drive to their place, only to be told, they have to make arrangements to get the car here for extra cost. Overall a very good, experience and would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Krucelyak & J.P
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

February 14, 2011

"I was very pleased with the assistance provided by the..."

- LizzyMathews

I was very pleased with the assistance provided by the metro acura group .. they were very professional and still made me feel like i was a close friend. my purchasing experience was not only simple, it was a lot of fun !! they were very attentive and made sure i did not leave until i was satisfied, down to my floor mats !! I had a great time buying a car from them and look forward to servicing my car here and purchasing cars for many years to come !! Thanks for everything guys, I will deffinately refer you !! Looking forward to being a loyal customer !! Thanks, Lizzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kirkwood, Michael DeMarco, Joon Park
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

July 13, 2007

"Purchased an 06 TSX in Nov06 from Metro. Dealt with 4..."

- alucardx

Purchased an 06 TSX in Nov06 from Metro. Dealt with 4 different dealers through Internet/email negotiation. By the time I got to Justin (internet sales mgr) i had all the numbers worked out and was able to haggle fairly well. He also made sure I got the head unit out of my old car. all in all was fairly painless. I also took the car back in April for an oil change. I had an appt for 1pm but they didn't get to it until almost 2pm. However this was on a saturday. No major issues with service but it was only an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kirkwood
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

July 13, 2007

"Purchased an 06 TSX in Nov06 from Metro. Dealt with 4..."

- alucardx

Purchased an 06 TSX in Nov06 from Metro. Dealt with 4 different dealers through Internet/email negotiation. By the time I got to Justin (internet sales mgr) i had all the numbers worked out and was able to haggle fairly well. He also made sure I got the head unit out of my old car. all in all was fairly painless. I also took the car back in April for an oil change. I had an appt for 1pm but they didn't get to it until almost 2pm. However this was on a saturday. No major issues with service but it was only an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kirkwood
Jan 10, 2018 -

Acura of Limerick responded

Thank You The Staff at Acura of Limerick appreciates that you set aside time in your busy schedule to share your experience at our dealership. It is our commitment to continue this experience throughout your vehicle ownership. Thank You Again The Staff at Acura of Limerick

...
5
41 - 44 of 44 results