About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Lynnwood

4.1

84 Lifetime Reviews

21515 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-2925

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Acura of Lynnwood

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Multi point inspection"

- EaglesOwntheSky

Took my car in for an hour and a half, $230 multi point inspection for a car I was interested in buying. The car had a light on for the ABS sensor, but they refused to run a computer on the vehicle to get a code. They told me I had to pay $140 for a diagnostic. I didn't pay you $230 just to look at the dash. I paid you to figure out what was wrong with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unkown person
Oct 10, 2017 -

Acura of Lynnwood responded

We’re sorry your experience at our dealership didn’t live up to expectations, we’d love the opportunity to serve you better. Please call the dealership and ask for our service manager anytime, he would be happy to assist with this matter.

September 05, 2017

"A Tale of Two Acura Dealerships"

- SonicFir

A tale of two Acura dealers. I went through a buying service to purchase a 2018 RDX. Acura of Lynnwood and Acura of Seattle each responded, with Seattle offering a larger discount. Because I live much closer to Acura Lynnwood, I asked if they would give me the price quoted by Seattle. The Sales Manager agreed to meet the price, a decision confirmed by the salesman 3 times in person on Saturday and twice more by phone on Sunday. The Lynnwood team took a day and a half to ultimately come back to me and say, in essence: 'listen, we're sorry, but we're not going to give you that pricing.' It was under the guise of their not having the color combination available but, as it went back between the salesman and "finance", it appeared clear that, the only reason a car wasn't available was because they weren't willing to abide by their pricing commitment. The day after my frustration ended with Lynnwood, I visited Acura Seattle and had the opposite experience -- phenomenal group of people to work with. I very much appreciate the professionalism and warmth of Preston (sales) and Ryan (finance) at Acura Seattle. Even if you live north of Seattle, it's worth the drive to Tukwila to deal with people that will treat you well and honor their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 30, 2017

"Worst experience"

- BERHANU

Dont thurst the financial persons they are not trustworthy. Specificakky Kelsey Amara. She is a cheat. Will never recommend this place to anyone. For car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Amara
April 26, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!!!"

- Allison67

First, we were told when we making the sales deal we would receive a FREE full detail every year. Apparently it was not written down in my file, so they did not honor that promise. Second, it was important to us to have a clean Car Fax, so we looked it over, and it looked good. Recently found out they showed us the incorrect Car Fax. Did not think we had to match serial #'s. Our car had been in an accident and the airbag deployed! The car was only 3 years old when we purchased it. Now my car is worth about 1/2 of what it should be worth. I will never recommend them for any kind of service or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keo Louangphakdy
April 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- knnryerye

BJ was very easy to work with. Did the entire deal online before I ever set foot in the dealership. Was given an amazing deal. Very easy to work with. Once at the dealership Justin did a great job of providing knowledge and details of the car. The entire transaction was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Gilroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2016

" Great Buying Experience: used trade-in"

- khuebner

Even though we went to this dealership to check out a used trade-in for $5600 they treated us with just as much courtesy and respect as if we were shopping for a brand new Acura. Based on our independent inspection they clearly made sure the car they were selling was in tip top shape, brand new filters, all fluids were new, no surprises. We pointed out that the car would need a new timing belt soon and they offered to bring the price down a little to offset half of the cost. Not only that, our salesperson Lenny came in on his day off so that we could take the car to that inspection and he saw us through the whole process without pressuring us at any point. All in all I feel like they gave us great costumer service and a really fair price on a great little car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Wright
August 24, 2016

"This is my second Acura I bought at the dealership. "

- busdriver jannzo

Mike was so helpful and nice. Gave us allot of information about the car. When I came to pick up license plates I had Lenny help me with a few questions I had. He was VERY helpful and a sweet guy. I also ordered a cargo cover and Brandon was very helpful. I would recommend Acura of Lynnwood to my friends. Great cars and friendly people "Mike Dargdor, Lenny Wright & Brandon in parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dargdor, Lenny Wright & Brandon in parts.
July 06, 2016

"We are Happy"

- benstantonMDX

Purchasing a car is a cool experience. It is one of the most important decisions a person can make and one of the most expensive too. My wife and I are not rich. So, when my pregnant wife and I were looking to buy a new car to shuttle our kids around and to welcome our newest family member into the world we wanted to do so in style. Because the team at Acura of Lynnwood sold us our last car, and we loved it like a member of our family, our decision was easy. We went back to Brent Preuss and his team. The first car they showed us had every feature we were looking for. My wife and I drove the car and instantly knew that it was for us. It was then Lenny's turn to make the money work. All in all, we had numerous people working, solely for us. it felt less like they were attempting to make a sale and more like they wanted me and my family to have a new chariot. It is this feeling that I want to tell everyone about. The scariness of the "big purchase" has worn off and all we are left with is, a payment we can manage and our happiness with a good decision. Thank You Brent, Tom, Lenny and all the others behind the scenes who worked hard that day. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Tom, Lenny
June 12, 2016

"Happy repeat customer, thanks to Chris"

- Julianna

Chris and Marat sold us our second Acura (same dealership). I ultimately paid more than I wanted but walked away feeling like Chris and Marat took good care of us. After the sale (and post-Chris's involvement), there were some issues with the finance paperwork and some minor damage/repair, which resulted in delays and frustration solely due to multiple people being involved- what really helped with the repair was ultimately having one person step in and take the lead (Tom) after multiple others became involved, with varying degrees of helpfulness/responsiveness. Tom shepherded the repair through and made it all work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Castro, Marat
March 18, 2016

"Sold car with bad transmission "

- Jordan

We purchased an 09 Honda Civic & I stressed I wanted something reliable & stress free for my teen daughter . The manager and sales person said this was an excellent choice !! I took the car in to my mechanic because it was making notice after 1 week . I needed to replace the transmission !! Do not buy or believe in these scammers !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hamid "Mike" Dargdor
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
BJ Gilroy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results