Back

Acura of Peabody

Peabody, MA

4.9
479 Reviews
From its state-of-the-art showroom on Route 114, Acura of Peabody continues the tradition of superior customer service that has made it a top destination for Massachusetts Acura sales, service and parts for more than a decade. As one of the top 50 new car dealers in the United States, we offer an extensive inventory of new and used Acura models, backed by a service center with the highest customer loyalty in the Northeast. Visit our website at www.acuraofpeabody.com, like us on Facebook, visit our Acura showroom and service center at 233 Andover Street, Peabody, MA, or call us at 978-532-9110.
Contact Dealership

233 Andover Street

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 479 reviews

August 23, 2022

Outstanding professional and customer service Our third lease with Thad Hogan! He is Second to none More

by dprimatello
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Hogan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2022

Steve is the best ! Just got my first lease with Acura and he made it so easy and pleasant. He’s a really knowledgeable guy. Best car dealership experience I have ever More

by jadejohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2022

Steve was a true pleasure. Knowledgeable about our car and helped us build a perfect car. Highly recommend working with him. More

by LaurenF
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vanessa
October 05, 2021

Steven, Frank and Vanessa were fantastic to work with. Steven was as knowledgeable and professional as anyone I’ve ever worked with, Frank was very accommodating and Vanessa was very helpful and provided More

by Dennis V
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Viola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vanessa Richards
Oct 06, 2021 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words. Enjoy your new ride!

September 20, 2021

Cody was my support person at Accura Peabody. His support was excellent and his communication was superb. More

by Bt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Oct 06, 2021 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

August 30, 2021

Steven is THE BEST!I just leased my third Acura from Steven is THE BEST! I just leased my third Acura from Steven. I actually look forward to seeing him and getting the deal done. He is ultra knowledgea More

by Mama T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2021

Steve was the gold standard of what a car salesman should be. Down to earth, pressure free, relatable and knowledgeable. This was our first Acura and we may never buy a car anywhere else after our experien More

by Bryan constant
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 24, 2021

Very friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommend. Steven was so patient, kind, and great sense of humor. More

by Jess
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my second Acura MDX from Steven A. I have always been hesitant even walking into a car dealership. This car buying experience went extremely smooth. Steven was incredi More

by TMD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : MArk Cunningham and janet galante were both amazing!!
August 10, 2021

Best car buying experience! Steven was amazing. Entered dealership hesitant but left confident with a new ride! More

by A2plankr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ashe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Cunningham
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results