Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Acura of Peabody

4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

233 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 351 reviews

January 24, 2020

"I just would like to say that Holly is just an..."

- Ptclauss

I just would like to say that Holly is just an outstanding customer service person. I hope it all yeah customer service personnel are pleasant and knowledgeable as Holly is I could not say enough good things about here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Jan 27, 2020 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Holly. We're thrilled to know about the outstanding service she provided during your visit with us. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!

January 17, 2020

"Customer Obsessed"

- Kostas09

Staff was prompt, professional, took the time to understand the issue and provided a path to resolution on time and under budget. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Lima
Jan 21, 2020 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Peabody to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

January 08, 2020

"B1 Service ."

- freefoobar

Always prompt and courteous regardless of the issue being addressed. Goes above and beyond to take care of issues. Always follows up to assure everything went well, even when he was not present for the drop off. Thanks Ben,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Kamerman
Jan 09, 2020 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks for sharing the details of your amazing service visit! We appreciate knowing you were happy with your experience and we look forward to providing another 5-star visit next time.

January 02, 2020

"Oil Change / Tire Rotation / Windshield Replacement"

- MC

Great Service Appointment! Cody was great to work with. Communication was spot on and within the timeline that was established first thing in the morning. Would highly recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Gearin
Jan 06, 2020 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks for sharing details of your amazing service visit! We're excited that our team was able to make it such a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.

December 30, 2019

"Awesome service. Holly Lima was very helpful . Looking..."

- tripp8278

Awesome service. Holly Lima was very helpful . Looking forward to my next service. Keep up the good work.Would recommended to family and friends Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Lima
Jan 02, 2020 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Peabody to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again.

December 29, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Boop

Holly took great care of me and got me out of there early! She even arranged to drop me off and picked up at a mall...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
December 23, 2019

"Excellent Service Experience"

- TOB

My service rep Cody was awesome and took care of everything I needed when I brought in my car. Made everything easy and very transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Gearin
Dec 27, 2019 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled that Cody made your visit our service department a pleasant one. We appreciate your business, and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

December 20, 2019

"Calm, Relaxed and No Pressure Sales"

- Kevin @ Rowley

Our sales person, Greg Berube, and his manager Will, were a pleasure doing business with them. They have quality product with no need for the typical pressure at other dealers. Highly recommend this dealership and Greg for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2019 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy that both Greg and Will provided with a pleasant buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new car, and let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

December 08, 2019

"Why I go to Acura Peabody"

- srseide

I have been a loyal customer since 2001. Moved here with an RL and originally went there based on location. Subsequently, I've purchased from them and all of my service is done there. For me it's all about confidence and trust in everyone who is recommending and managing my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly & Ben
Dec 10, 2019 -

Acura of Peabody responded

We appreciate this awesome review! Thanks for sharing what you liked about our work. See you when you visit us again.

December 06, 2019

"Great service. Delivered as promised; loaner was awesome;..."

- Peterdock

Great service. Delivered as promised; loaner was awesome; finished early. Very professional and did a complete evaluation of my car after service was completed. Courteous and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Dec 10, 2019 -

Acura of Peabody responded

Thanks for leaving us this nice review. We're glad our service team provided a great experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results