Back

Acura of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.9
59 Reviews
Acura of Rochester is proud to serve the Rochester, Syracuse, Buffalo, and Albany areas as part of the Garber group. Our vision statement is: “To be the best automotive sales and repair operation in every market we serve.” We believe that we are only doing our job when we provide the kind of experience for our customers that causes them to want to return to do business with us in the future. Acura of Rochester became a proud member of the Garber Automotive Group in 2011. Garber Automotive Group can trace its lineage all the way back to 1907, when Guy S. Garber first began work in the automotive industry. Now, more than a century later, there are Garber-owned dealerships scattered around the country, including fifteen different brands and sixteen total dealerships. We put honesty, respect, empathy, integrity, pride, and hard work above everything else. We want to provide our Rochester area customers with the best possible experience, whether you’re buying a new Acura, or having your existing vehicle maintained, we will work hard to make you happy. We have the experience in this industry that few competitors can match, so we know we can provide our customers with a first-rate customer service experience. Visit our showroom in Rochester if you’re searching for a new Acura model, or a Certified Pre-owned Vehicle. We’re happy to let you test-drive any model in our inventory. Schedule a service appointment if your vehicle needs service, and we’ll make sure it’s good as new when it leaves our showroom. Come visit us for any automotive need in the Rochester area, and we promise, you’ll never want to go anywhere else.
Contact Dealership

3883 West Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

By Type

Showing 59 reviews

November 05, 2017

Surprising, refreshing experience Amazing low pressure, knowledgeable sales people. We will recommend to all of our friends and colleagues. This was by far the best car buying experien More

by Kj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dwyer, Gregory Hunt
Nov 06, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your recent vehicle purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for sharing your experience Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

November 01, 2017

2018 MDX We live in Baldwinsville, NY and chose to try Acura of Rochester because we were not happy with Crest Acura in Syracuse, where we had purchased 3 MDX' More

by Tony in B'ville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Liebert
Nov 01, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for giving Acura of Rochester the opportunity to earn your business. I am glad you enjoyed your experience with our staff. We thank you for sharing you visit with others and hope we have created a customer for life. Thank you again! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

October 02, 2017

Enjoyable experience Received an excellent deal from a salesman who really understood the car, and our needs. We never expected to lease, but the lease package provided me More

by BobAndCol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Dwyer, Paul Emerson
Oct 02, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester and for sharing your experience with others. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing that experience with others. Enjoy your new Acura. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

October 02, 2017

Enjoyable experience Received an excellent deal from a salesman who really understood the car, and our needs. We never expected to lease, but the lease package provided me More

by BobAndCol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Dwyer, Paul Emerson
Oct 02, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester and for sharing your recent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and are thrilled to know how well your visit with our dealership went! Enjoy your new Acura. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

August 18, 2017

Amazing! First of all, when I first arrived, I was offered a drink. I needed a vehicle to drive while they worked on my car and they provided me with one. Ma More

by Skylar Black
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hetrick, Matt Schaffer
Aug 22, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your vehicle service. I am thrilled to read that you were able to experience the difference that Acura of Rochester offers its customers. We appreciate you sharing your experience and thank you again for your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

August 08, 2017

Excellent buying experience Chris W is an excellent salesmen and person. Returned to work with him because of his professionalism. Chris has great knowledge of the cars. I nev More

by Princess57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ken Mariotti
Aug 08, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Acura of Rochester and for your faith in Chris Wood and our dealership. We value your business and are happy to read about your experience with Chris. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

May 23, 2017

How to facilitate the RDX in selling itself! My wife and I had visited 5 competitive auto dealers in our area. When we visited this Acura showroom we expected the norm in "car salesmanship". Chr More

by Andrew & Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wood
Jul 25, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for allowing Acura of Rochester the opportunity to earn your business. I also want to thank you for the kind words for Chris Wood. Transaction Facilitator is great way to describe him and our staff. We are advocates for remarkable cars and for our customers. Thank you again and enjoy the RDX. Kevin I Parker, Managing Partner

March 31, 2017

Happy Buyer Rick was a perfect gentleman from start to finish, and I never felt pressured to buy. Great experience! I just went to look for a "new" used car and More

by kim from cazenovia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gross
Jul 25, 2017 -

Acura of Rochester responded

Thank you for choosing Acura of Rochester for your new to you vehicle. I am glad you enjoyed working with Rick. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your business. Kevin I Parker, Managing Partner

March 05, 2016

excellent customer service Everything was fast and very kind. Took out the time to actually listen and make it happen for customers. Very professional. I hope to do business aga More

by Victoria smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Jim and Chris
July 15, 2015

My new ILX I was very much impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of this dealership. The salesman, Tim Ferris, never badgered or pressured me into lea More

by hawk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ferris and Frank Wagner
...
5