About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Serramonte

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

475 Serramonte Blvd, Colma, California 94014 Directions
Sales: (844) 896-1947

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Acura of Serramonte

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Excellent experience & love our new MDX!"

- Kathleen1986

Our experience with Acura of Serramonte exceeded our expectiions. Everything went seamlessly, starting with the excellent communication and help with selling our 2014 car to signing the paperwork and driving away with the new 2018 MDX. We appreciated being able to do most of the paperwork prior to meeting at the dealership. This helped us save time when it was time to pick up the new car. Thank you team Acura of Serramonte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dananh Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Veronica Paco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Enjoyable experience "

- ScottSchwartz

Buying a car is rarely anyone’s favorite experience. It’s a big, expensive decision, and you always wonder how transparent the salespeople are. Fortunately, there’s no need for those feelings at Acura of Serramonte. My salesperson, Rudy, was pleasant, honest and reasonable. I’d recommend Rudy and the sales team at Serramonte to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Efren Palabyab
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Good experience w/ Rudy!"

- lifchus

This is to highlight the strong customer service that Rudy provided me with. He has a very calming style, w/ no pressure that struck just the right balance for what I was looking for in a sales partner. Ultimately he was able to get me across the "finish line" to a price that was suitable for a lease of an RDZ for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Excellent overall experience! "

- Tsmith46

Big Mike knows how to provide an excellent customer experience. Zero pressure to buy, they work with you given your parameters and let you make your OWN decision. I would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Chan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dang Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica Paco
April 21, 2018

"Great experience leasing a car from Rudy!"

- Macscar

Rudy was a great salesperson and made our experience leasing a car such a positive one. Thank you Rudy for all of your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- SV

All good. Rudy understood my needs and showed me a car that met them perfectly. He showed me how everything worked and I drove away very satisfied with my vehicle selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Sales from Rudy Cassard"

- Marie D Young

Thank you all, from Salesman Rudy, the Sales Manager, to the Finance Officer. I was in the browsing stage of looking for a pre cert Acura. My last was a 1996 Acura TL2.5, loved it, but after 20 years, it was time to shop anew. Rudy was very welcoming, soft spoken (not aggressive) and made me feel comfortable. We spoke of my wants, my needs, my budget, etc. He worked around the car I wanted, my down payment to my intended maximum monthly payment. I was thrilled when the package deal was met--it wasn't easy. I love my 2015 Acura TLX. Rudy made it all possible! Thanks for your kindness and being so personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Veronica Paco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mourelatos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica, Finance
April 11, 2018

"I had a great experience when purchasing a new Acura TLX"

- neil180411

I had an exceptional experience buying a 2018 Acura TLX from Acura of Serramonte. Typically, shopping for a new car can be a stressful experience; however, the following helpful associates made my experience a breeze. * Tarik Kessi (online sales manager): He gave me a no-hassle quote over email which blew offers from other dealers out of the door. * Veronica (finance manager): I must thank her for not pushing me to buy expensive add-ons during the document signing process. * Rudy Cassand (sales consultant): It was real pleasure working with him. He gave me a detailed tour of all the features of the TLX, took me on a detailed test drive, and promised me to complete all the paperwork and formalities **within one hour** after we decided to proceed with the purchase - and made good on his promise. Buying a car withing one hour - imagine that! He even helped me to move stuff from my old vehicle to the TLX, and waited patiently until I was ready to drive off the new car. I cannot thank him enough for his utter professionalism and outstanding serice from beginning to end. If you are looking for a new or old Acura, I would highly recommend this dealership. I drove more than an hour to purchase my TLX and it was completely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cassand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tarik Kessi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Finally a dealer parts guy that knows parts. "

- DC2R

I usually avoid going to the dealer to buy parts but Kris isn’t one of those typical dealer parts people. He was knowledgeable about car and wasn’t just randomly searching for parts on the computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Yu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Finally, an honest dealership"

- Km_was

I have long dreaded using a dealership for parts; as I have a storied history of being screwed by the vast majority of dishonest dealerships out there. Hence my reluctance to utilize the parts department of Acura at Serramonte. To my pleasant surprise my interactions with Kris changed my attitude altogether. Which prompted this review. It’s not everyday you come across someone that’s actually knowledgeable. Someone whose passion for everything automobiles is apparent within the first few seconds of your conversation. Kris was able to provide me with the right part, rather then take me into the deep underbelly of BS to which I have become accustomed. For that I’m thankful. Thankful for a renewed trust in dealership part departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Yu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 71 results