Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Wappingers Falls

Wappingers Falls, NY

4.9
489 Reviews
Welcome to Acura of Wappingers Falls located in Wappingers Falls, NY...Your Local Wappingers Falls Acura Dealer. We have an excellent selection of New Acura Vehicles. Please search our New & Certified Pre-Owned Acura Inventory to find the perfect Acura for you. Our Acura Service Department is committed to providing you with Superior Customer Service, and we also have an outstanding Acura Parts Department to help you find Quality Acura Parts in the Wappingers Falls Area. Parts and Service are open same hours

1271 Route 9

Wappingers Falls, NY

12590

Directions

By Type

Showing 489 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Christina was pleasant and on point, my experience was..."

- Clifford.johnson42

Christina was pleasant and on point, my experience was positive. She’s knowledgeable in all aspects regarding my choice of a vehicle I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This was my first Acura lease. Jamil was incredibly..."

- lucigeraci

This was my first Acura lease. Jamil was incredibly professional, was very knowledgeable about the car and options that were right for me, and as we discussed pricing he was able to work with the team to get me within a budget I was comfortable. Great experience overall. My only complaint is the “breakup” charge if you do not buy or lease with Acura again. Other manufacturers give you a discount if you renew - keeps the sale and brand loyalty. Acura decides not to charge you if you renew - shame on you Acura. Otherwise satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 26, 2021

"Outstanding car buying experience from sales to Finance...."

- gpena1017

Outstanding car buying experience from sales to Finance. Eddie was very professional and attentive and really simplified the buying process. Jason was also outstanding very personable and made me feel as if I were family. Everyone encountered in this dealership was very welcoming and friendly I will continue to buy here and recommend to friends and family. Thank You to the whole team at Acura of Wappingers falls

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 25, 2021

"I chose Wapp Falls Acura because of the customer service...."

- luckyone895

I chose Wapp Falls Acura because of the customer service. It’s May have been a little more money by going with them but it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 24, 2021

"The second positive experience with Acura of Wappingers...."

- Ro

The second positive experience with Acura of Wappingers. Jamil was terrific and made it all simple. He’s very knowledgeable and efficient. Both the sale and pickup were literally a pleasure. I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Ro responded

The second positive experience with Acura of Wappingers. Jamil was terrific and made it all simple. He’s very knowledgeable and efficient. Both the sale and pickup were literally a pleasure. I will definitely return!

July 22, 2021

"Alex was a great salesman, he was very knowledgeable of..."

- screscenzo

Alex was a great salesman, he was very knowledgeable of all the vehicle options. He made the transaction hassle free with no complications. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 20, 2021

"Eddie was fantastic in helping us find a new car. He was..."

- bgarces092

Eddie was fantastic in helping us find a new car. He was patient and was able to give us good information on the 2013 RDX. Car was in great condition and the price was great. It was well worth the long drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 14, 2021

"Jamil is a good person he helps me with everything I need..."

- angel90-12

Jamil is a good person he helps me with everything I need he gives good information he is good at his job.I recommend him to a friend or family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 11, 2021

"Efficient friendly. They were very helpful and concerned..."

- frankkrapf

Efficient friendly. They were very helpful and concerned with my needs and questions. They helped me make my choice and I think I got a fair deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

July 10, 2021

"The salesman I dealt with was incredible. He was very..."

- Bstaffa90

The salesman I dealt with was incredible. He was very polite and very helpful. Made my experience something to talk about. And the finance guy ( justin was always very helpful. Eddie my salesman walked me through everything,step by step. They went above and beyond for me and did an excellent job with everything including the delivery of my vehicle. A well worth trip if you're looking for a car. 5 stars in my book! Thank you guys!!!! Very happy with my experience and my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin (finance)
Jul 28, 2021 -

Acura of Wappingers Falls responded

Thank you for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results