About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acura of Westchester - Service Center

4.8

608 Lifetime Service Reviews

2155 Palmer Avenue, Larchmont, New York 10538

608 Reviews of Acura of Westchester - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Outstanding"

- SCWA777

Sal Gambitta is an excellent service advisor. His knowledge and expertise are portrayed through his outstanding and dedicated work methods. He makes car service a trustworthy and smooth experience. Sal is definitely a true professional without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Gambitta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind feedback about your time working with Sal! We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, and we invite you to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 15, 2018

"The service provided by Mr.Maxfield is remarkable."

- tomlinrose1

Thomas Maxfield is very professional, he take the time to make sure that my car is in excellent condition for the road, I would recommend him to any one seeking services on their car. Way to go you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maxfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with us. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

June 05, 2018

"Best Service Ever!!!!"

- TinaG

Thomas took great care of my car and made sure whatever I needed was taken care of! His due diligence and care was beyond awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Maxfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Hi Tina! Thank you for taking the time to leave such nice feedback about your experience working with Thomas. We're glad you were treated so well, and invite you to reach out if you need anything else.

May 20, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mozib

Beth Hicks was very heplful and outgoing in helping me with my service. She helped me a lot and was a pleasure dealing with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thanks for the kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to Beth! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

May 15, 2018

"Service "

- Kayalvarathu

Alessandra is very helpful and honest. It was a pleasure dealing with her. My wife is also comfortable to work with her. May God bless Alessandra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandra Coronel
May 18, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind feedback. We are happy to hear how well Alessandra treated you and your wife and hope all is well.

May 09, 2018

" Sal Gambitta"

- miltusmc

Very comfortable and friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Extremely courtesy and honest. Mr. Gambitta amicable personality reinforces my great feelings of satisfaction and approval using this dealership for my recent purchase. Sal was phenomenal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Gambitta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, we will be sure to pass along the kind words to Sal! Please stop back in if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 13, 2018

"Poor customer service, dissappointed. Woul;d not recommend"

- D.P.

Not the Acura service that I am used to, I usually deal with Acura in my own town, but unfornutately my car broke down when I was out of town. I would not recommned this center. Little to no communication or status updates about the car. The Acura name is associated with elite service, Beth did not provide that service, she did not come close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beth Hicks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

We are sorry to read this review about your recent experience working with us. We take customer feedback very seriously, and will be discussing your review with our team to ensure that something like this does not happen again. If you would like to discuss this any further, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Service Director, Johnny Lee at (914) 834-2112, or johnny_lee@acuraofwestchester.com.

March 31, 2018

"Service A maintenance or oil change "

- Shammun

Best Customer Service Ever. I would recommend to anyone. Service was finished before estimated wait time. Wish price would have been little less. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Colucci
Apr 02, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Hello Shammun, thank you for leaving us this awesome review. We are extremely happy to hear that you had an excellent experience! We appreciate your business and hold your recommendation in high regard.

March 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Anthony Bombace

Chris did a great job handling the service of my car he was very polite and courteous and very professional and I will contact him for future services on my car Thanks Anthony Bombace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Colucci
Mar 26, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Hello Anthony, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Chris! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.

March 21, 2018

"Great experience everytime I have Alessandra!"

- Dymond

She is very professional, nice, and thorough when explaining things. I always look forward to having her when I come in for a service. She’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alessandra Coronel
Mar 23, 2018 -

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Dymond! We appreciate your business and your feedback on your experience with Alessandra. We hope to work with you again the next time your vehicle requires service.

11 - 20 of 608 results