Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

Hodgkins, IL

4.5
2,803 Reviews
At Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins we work hard to provide our customers with everything they need when purchasing a vehicle. We have a Great Selection, Great Prices, and an award winning Service Department. Our locations stock over 1,000 new and pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs so our customers have a variety of options to choose from. Our finance professionals work with over 34 different lenders and they have the expertise and knowledge to accommodate our customers, including those with previous financial troubles. We want our customers to feel at home when they are in our showroom, so we offer comfortable lounges complete with snack machines, wireless internet and TV. We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.
Contact Dealership

9510 Joliet Rd

Hodgkins, IL

60525

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,803 reviews

December 24, 2013

Chris was very helpful and knowledgable and very friendly. He made my experience there a good one. I would definitely come back for my next car. More

by lpanger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kranjiak
Dec 27, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for this great review! Chris truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. All the best, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

December 15, 2013

This is my third vehicle I purchased from Advantage Cherolet in Hodgkins, IL. and I will continued to purchase from them. Chris Kranjiak is an exceptional sales rep. a asset to this .organization and s More

by Hasan777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Kranjiak
Dec 16, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Your review is exceptionally encouraging to read. The loyalty you have shown our dealership is invaluable. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins! Chris's patience, product knowledge, and his willingness to go above and beyond for his customers make him a terrific addition to our sales team. I'm pleased to hear he has continued to meet your purchasing needs and everyone of your experiences have been great ones! If there is anything else our team can do for you, please let us know. We would be happy to assist! All the Best, Krystal Roberts- Internet Director Advantage Chevrolet

December 11, 2013

Dealership had Chevy Cruize diesel which is not a very common car and their sale pricr was a bargain. Employes took good care of me despite my sometimes difficult nature so I had a very good experience wi More

by Ernestas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
Dec 16, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Cruize diesel! It's always a pleasure hearing back from happy customers and I'm glad to hear our staff was such a big help. We know you'll be completely satisfied in your new purchase, awesome choice! Should you have any questions or concerns regarding your new car, please do not hesitate to reach out to any one of our staff members. Also, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter! You’ll find the special offers and updates we offer our loyal fans! Thank you, Krystal Roberts- Internet Director Advantage Chevrolet

December 08, 2013

I've been going to this dealership for years and always receive excellent, friendly service, I have recommended this dealership to anyone I hear looking for a vehicle and will continue to do so More

by Jeni Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wyatt
Dec 09, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Jeni, Thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs. Customer service is our #1 priority and our team will love to hear that you left our store with a smile on your face! We are very appreciative of your amazing review and recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

December 07, 2013

I was not happy with my experience here. I did not trust the salesman or the sales manager. I will not return to this dealership, I will go to a dealer that shows me more respect and better customer servi More

by rustyshackleford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Person
Dec 09, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We sincerely apologize for any issues that have taken place and the inconvenience it may have caused you regarding your recent purchase at Advantage Chevrolet. At Advantage Chevrolet, we truly are committed to Customer Satisfaction and are constantly evaluating our process and staff to make them better. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I would like the opportunity to discuss the circumstances at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you. Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

December 02, 2013

My wife and I were looking to lease a Chevrolet Volt. Chris was very knowledgeable about the features of the Volt. If there was something that he didn?t know, he searched for the information and relayed More

by stevedorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kranjiak
Dec 02, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Chris during your recent visit to Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. We love to hear when our customers leave our store satisfied and Chris will be very appreciative of your amazing review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

November 30, 2013

We would recommend this dealership because of their high quality customer service. Buying a car could not have been any easier. Fabian was excellent in answering all of our questions, getting us the infor More

by monicakleeberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Brown
Dec 02, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Monica, Fabian is an amazing asset to our team and we are lucky to have him. He is a very knowledgeable salesman and takes pride in his customer service abilities. He will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

November 29, 2013

Tony Wyatt is the best salesmen that Advantage chevrolet in Hodgkins, IL has. He's very and fast with the paper work. Tony Wyatt gets you in and out. I recommend him to any one. More

by charrond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wyatt
Dec 02, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins thanks you for you amazing feedback! Tony takes pride in his fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

November 26, 2013

Bought a used acura mdx my english wasnt too good. Was helped by shadi and then he brought roman over to translate in polish for me. They let me take the car to show my wife had a great experience shoppin More

by Grzegorzpotoczny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Shadi
Dec 02, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Mr. Potoczny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience during your recent visit to our store! Shadi and Roman love to work together as a team and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything just let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

November 26, 2013

The second I got out of my car I was greeted by Shadi Ahmad. He was very polite and patient showing me several vehicles that fit my wants and needs. I am very happy w/ the outcome. I purchased an 09 Niss More

by Marcos1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Ahmad
Dec 02, 2013 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Marcos, We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. Shadi is an amazing asset to our team and loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each customer. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with you car buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Krystal Roberts - Internet Director kroberts@advantagechev.com

...
268
...