About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adventure Subaru

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

2269 N Henbest Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704
Call (479) 251-2175

71 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- BonnRo

Buying a vehicle is exciting but can be stressful! Everything was explained very well and they took plenty of time with us. But even more important, the service is organized, good and fast! Snacks and drinks are great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zsolt Gomory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cayla Quigley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Beware of trading!"

- RubiconJon

Looked at upgrading my outback for a new 19 Ascent. This dealership gave me less money for my trade because there is a stop sale on the outbacks. Apparently there is a transmission issue that Subaru cannot figure out and they are charging me for it (in trade value) because the dealer cannot resell it until Subaru has a fix! Yes, They actually told me that they cannot give me as much for it because of the stop sale!!! This is terrible customer service! Look elsewhere when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
November 21, 2018

"Easy Peasy, NOT a lemon squeezy!"

- HS

Was in the market for the first brand new car of my life. I found the car of my dreams on their website. Price was good but they helped to make it better! We drove over two hours to get there. Both hubby and I were nervous, hoping that we weren't walking into a game of bait and switch as so often happened when we lived in LA. To our relief, the price paid was the price agreed on over the phone! And Shannon was so good, so patient! We got lost fairly quickly in Fayetteville. She came out twice; on our way to and our way outto lead us to where we needed to be! Above and beyond the call! T.G. was a delight and Mike was a dream to work with. If you just want to get a quality car and get on with it, Adventure is the dealer for you! We WILL be back for the next Subaru! HS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Boyett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
T.G. MacEoghain-Capwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 17, 2018

"12000 mile maintenance"

- done12

This was our 12000 mile care and our second time to come to Adventure. Our first trip was great. Our second was not. It took a lot longer and when the service guy came to let us know our car was ready, he said he didn't know where it was maybe in the car wash. I felt like we were turned loose to find it our self and then it was dirty and had grease spots on it, so it had not been to the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Driggers
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact our service manager at (479) 387-3650 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

November 10, 2018

"Disappointed on Veterans Day Weekend"

- Jason

I have to say that I was greatly disappointed last night by the service guys. I was coming back from A friends house when I noticed that my truck was driving funny. They live in a neighborhood right behind the dealership. So I pulled into dealership to see what was going on. I got out and seen that my rear drivers side tire was almost completely flat. I looked at the clock and it was 6:15pm. I noticed the lights were on in the rear bays. So I pulled up and asked one of the guys if they could put some air in my tire to see if it would hold enough for me to get back home in Rogers. Unfortunately it was loosing air as fast as they were putting it in. The guy said it was bad and asked if I had a spare. I told him I did. He said that was great and that I was welcome to back down to the flat area of the parking lot so I could change my tire. I looked at the empty bays and the 3-4 guys that were just standing there. The first guy had commented that he couldn’t wait till 7pm so he could go home. So I knew that they weren’t closed. No I don’t drive a Subaru. I drive a Ford pickup truck. Now I’m not one to ask for favors. I would have gladly paid to have them do it. This is where situational awareness kicks in. I’m standing there with a handicap placard in my windshield, my Air Force veterans ball-cap on and a hoodie that says Air Force DD-214 Alumni. My handicap placard is because I broke my back in April. So I really didn’t need to be crawling around under my truck trying to use that worthless little jacks that come with a vehicle and those crappy little tire irons. Then lifting the old tire into the truck bed and installing the spare. I’m definitely paying for it this morning. So kudos to you Adventure Subaru for making a handicap vet change his own tire in your back parking lot on Veteran’s Day weekend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Honestly don’t remember they guys names that were there
November 09, 2018

"service"

- none

i find the service excellent. timely, and very friendly. they keep you advised of status and any unexpected issues. waiting area is very nice, and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

It is our commitment to provide all of our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 27, 2018

"First time Subaru buyer "

- jennlopez1982

I had been a proud Honda owner for a decade, but had decided I wanted to learn a little more about the Forrester as I had driven one in the past and enjoyed it. Stephen, my sales person, was knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to not just explain features, but to explain how the car worked. From sales to financing this was easily the best car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Adventure Subaru! We are lucky to have Stephen on our team. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 21, 2018

"My frist Subaru experience "GREAT""

- jean216

Fast, friendly professional service. Always wear protective gear while working on my vehicle. I never make an appointment but get in quickly. They keep me updated on my repair and I never have to wait long for the service. They are very helpful on any questions or concerns I have and if the service department can't answer them they get someone who can. I tell all my family and friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanne "Dee" Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zsolt Gomory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodger "Jojo" Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you so much for recommending us to family and friends. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a fabulous day!

August 20, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- bcpilot1952

From first phone call, felt at ease. No pressure at all. New about every feature on the car. Trade in was effortless. Great salesperson. Will be happy to reco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for recommending us to friends and family! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Fin5452

Always friendly, professional and helpful. Clean service waiting room and free snack. Always keep you updated an your service. Never go anywhere else with my Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Litterell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Adventure Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Adventure Subaru. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results