Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Adventure Subaru

4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

2269 N Henbest Dr, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 89 reviews

November 24, 2019

"On time"

- twingees99

The team is very good at keeping you up to date on the progress of your repair or service. Rarely has the approximate time given exceeded the actual delivery time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Twingees99, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for choosing Adventure Subaru as your first choice for service!

October 28, 2019

"Great. Experience."

- Brandy

Everyone was very exceptional... they were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They were very considerate and polite, offering something to drink and or snacks as well, and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek.
Oct 29, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Brandy, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Adventure Subaru as your first choice for service!

Nov 04, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review of Dick Hannah Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

October 14, 2019

"Best in several areas"

- Diana

After offering the best choices and the best price, the follow-through has been incredible. The atmosphere of the dealership between employees and including customers is a pervading sense of welcome and of pride in each person's contribution in making Subaru ownership a completely pleasurable experience. The criteria for success seems to be the well-being of the customer. That means matching them with the best car for them, providing quick service and a welcoming waiting area. There always seems to be a pleasant surprise, such as a clean car after a service job or attention to some small detail. The workers always seem to be genuinely glad to see that a customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : These individuals were excellent; however, what is impressive is the contribution of all the employees supporting one another.
Oct 16, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

It is our commitment to provide our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and top notch service. Thank you so much for choosing Adventure Subaru as your first choice for service!

October 01, 2019

"Fixing my son's car..."

- 2019 Forester

Whenever I bring a car in to be serviced, I am sure it will be done correctly and professionally. I have been bringing my Subarus to Adventure Subaru for over 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2019

"Best service experience I have ever had at any make of..."

- Debbie W.

Best service experience I have ever had at any make of car! Their system pulled up that I prepaid services, had me in and out of there in 20 minutes. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service bay lead person that’s a woman
Oct 03, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi Debbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 27, 2019

"We had our first experience with a Subaru dealership. "

- MrsGrapes

When starting to look for a new vehicle, Subaru was at the top of our list because of the wonderful things we have always heard about the quality of the vehicle. Our first contact was on-line when looking at their website. A salesperson contacted me immediately and answered all of my questions. We made an appointment to look at a certified vehicle and our experience was A+. We ended up purchasing a 2020 Ascent, which had to be ordered but it was delivered in less than a week. The salespeople we had the pleasure of dealing with were personable, knowledgeable and patient (we are an "older" generation). We made a follow-up appointment (encouraged) to review the technical "bells and whistles" of the vehicle (there are SO MANY!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek Smith, Justin Bulla
Sep 01, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

August 26, 2019

"Great service as always"

- Sophia

We can always count on this dealership for good service --- no wait, perfect job, multi check of everything. They wash the car every time we take it in. One of the reasons we have two Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Driggers
Sep 01, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Sophia, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2019

"New car buying experience."

- TomD

Kenny Boyett worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at the right price. Our buying experience was easy and fair. Would certainly go to this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2019

"Still good"

- BL2

In the past, Adventure Subaru was by far the best service department I have ever used. In the last year, the quality of work and interactions with the customer have slipped a bit but they are still good to work with. Issues I am noticing include Service Manager not paying attention to my needs and comments while working with me Service Sticker in the window is not being replaced When questions are asked, I am being blown off as not being able to understand the answer (my husband and I have rebuilt several cars, I'm not exactly a novice) When sent the normal service rating email, the link does not work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Best Dealership I’ve EVER used"

- HamBell

Adventure Subaru is an excellent dealership. I’ve bought A Honda, a Jeep, a Nissan, a Chevy, GMC, and Subaru’s from other dealers BUT no other dealer has been as easy to deal with. Plenty of product to choose from. No gimmicks or up selling. Very straight forward. Service crews are friendly and informative. Time estimates have been accurate and they wash your car too! Comfortable waiting area IF you choose to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Weiss
Jul 10, 2019 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us has been excellent! We strive to deliver great service to all of our valued customers. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results