About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adventure Subaru

4.9

105 Lifetime Reviews

1991 Mentor Ave, Painesville, Ohio 44077
Call (440) 352-3700

105 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Very pleasant"

- Trishy1

Dale treated us with great respect and he was very informative and professional....I appreciate that he treated me like a person and not just another number...I would definitely recommend him. Dominic was helping out the day I was there and he was very helpful also...Thanks you guys!!!!! Keep up the great work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Neurohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Best dealership I've ever been to!"

- GloriaSwonger

I have now bought two vehicles from this dealership and they are amazing! Kind, courteous, work hard to get the car you want, and very knowledgeable on their products! I will be a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachel Lufkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"First time great buying experience"

- redoctober45

My wife has owned a Subaru for some time now and she was always happy with it and the service at this dealership so I decided to get my first one too. Overall, the whole buying experience was great from end-to-end. Worked with Dale as the salesman, I greatly appreciated his upfront honestly, transparency and detailed explanations which made the whole process very comfortable. I was also happy with my trade-in offer and the deal on the new Crosstrek I bought. My trade-in offer was much more fair compared to other dealerships in the past I have dealt with. My experience with Jerry for the Crosstrek financing was great too. Very professional, explained everything very well and was not pushy on trying to sell the extended warranty. I was happy with the rate they got for me too. I will definitely be coming back for my future maintenance needs on my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Neurohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Transparent "

- G Andrews

Wonderful straight forward interaction and repor with Gm Jeff. Great atmosphere upfront Awesome salesman who goes above and beyond Matt. Outsanding fiance Jerry. this was an overall easy no pressure straight forward purchase. Can't wait to Do it again and recommend to all I know in market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kazeka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Dan made it work"

- AGonzalez

We bought our Subaru over a year ago, but I still remember Dan and will go to him for our next one (hopefully soon!). We were on a really tight budget but needed to get into something soon. He really worked with us on getting into a new Legacy with an affordable payment. :) Love this car! I referred my brother over to him and he had an equally awesome experience :) Thanks Dan! The only thing that didn't sit very well with us was when the manager stopped over and started with the high pressure sales techniques. We were in a groove with Dan and that made us feel uneasy, to be honest. That wasn't Dan's fault though and it ended up working out well in the end. We are extremely happy with the purchase and, like I said, are returning soon for another! In fact, my little sister will be up there Friday for hers. Subaru family for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Easy to Deal With!"

- Hisgrace

Marley made the experience super simple and hassle free. Traded my car for a new Forester and I love it. Thanks a lot Adventure Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marley Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"Don’t Buy Your Subaru From Anyone Else!"

- Tracieandcompany

After the recent purchase of a 2018 Forester, I just had to give a shout out to the folks at Adventure Subaru. They were so helpful, every step of the way. I went in knowing what I wanted and what I could afford, and they delivered on both ends. This is the second Subaru I’ve bought from this dealership, and the service and professionalism are top-notch. You give the brand a good name, and raise the profession of car sales to new heights. Thank you Marley, Jeff, and Vicki! I truly appreciate all your efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marley Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Dattilo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Car shopping made fun!"

- Kristin at Kleifelds!

Dale and his team made purchasing my new car so easy and stress free. I will be recommending this location to everyone, I am so happy with my car and the price that I paid. So impressed with the knowledge and level of professionalism here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Neurohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"No hassle car buying."

- Clinton K

My wife and I came in to help my mother in law replace her 14 year old car. We found a car we were interested in on cargurus.com. Dan greeted us as soon as we walked in and we showed him the car we were looking for and gave him the stock number. This was the 3rd dealer we had been to that day. Dan located the exact car we came in to see and didn’t try the bait and switch sales gimmicks that a lot of other dealers like to do. This deal was by far the fastest and easiest car transaction I have ever had. 2 hours and 46 minutes later, we were leaving with a new car for my mother in law. Jerry was the loan officer, he has a massive pez collection in his office. Jerry made us feel comfortable and didn’t pressure us to purchase a bunch of coverages, but we did end up buying the 36 month 36,000 mile extended warranty. I will definitely come back the next time we are looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Adventure Subaru Experience"

- Gilbert E. Bandry

Marley Guzmam was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Her knowledge of the product wss spot on. I have been a Subaru customer for 20 years and is because of sales persons like Marley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marley Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Chubb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Rupert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Mathers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Thank you for your review. We are so happy she could help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results