About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Adventure Subaru

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

1991 Mentor Ave, Painesville, Ohio 44077
Call (440) 352-3700

116 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Look elsewhere before buying from them"

- James C

Not sure what is going on with this dealership, especially their sales team as they are clueless about the whole sales process. All they want is your money and that’s it. Please consider other dealerships as you will get much better service and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A few
April 07, 2018

"no nonsense"

- Dan H.

Dan was our ideal salesman. Slightly a curmudgeon, but gave us no B.S. I didn't want to deal with a 'typical' salesperson and Dan was great! I felt like that I got the best deal that could be offered. Marley worked with us and was sensitive to our financial concerns and worked super fast. This is the 5th car we've bought here. What else can I say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marley Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Vicky was great ."

- Clyde L McIntyre

Vicky work will with my wife and I , we where able to drive away with a car that works for use. Would buy my next car there. Hope they keep up the good work you can tell they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Musa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Friedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Pain Free Car buying experience "

- Danelle Buckler

I did most of the car buying process online, which fit well with my schedule. The staff was helpful, knowledge, and went over and above in service. When I had questions on a Sunday afternoon I sent a text and got an answer right away. I wasn't expecting that. I was told I would get my car in one week, but it arrived 4 days early, which was great! I experienced no stress whatsoever. I told them what I wanted for my trade and they agreed, no problem. I love my new car and I feel I got a great deal. I got all the bells and whistles along with all the safety features I wanted. When it's time to buy another car I will definitely buy from Adventure Subaru again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kazeka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Polite , couteous and accomodating"

- dkiphart

Matt arranged for me to take a car over 2 nights so my wife could see it. After seeing the car and driving it we decided to make a purchase. I traded my Toyota Tacoma in for a very fair price and made the deal happen it reasonably quick fashion, Not to mention he came in on his day off to do the deal. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank You Matt, John and Jeff for a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kazeka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Sima
February 07, 2018

"Friendly and Welcoming Staff"

- Noblit007

Everyone here is fantastic, I went in to just look at a car I saw online and ended up coming back the next day to buy it. Dale was a great salesman and Vicky in finance was wonderful. I will be back for my next car when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Musa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Neurohr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Chubb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Came in to buy a used car left with a new one!"

- Kelly Chapman

I came in to buy a used car but left with my very first brand new 2018 Impreza! Matt was excellent and had a great sense of humor. He was very patient and took a lot of time with us. It was a long day but a fun day! In financing John was a blast and the two together are a great team! So much fun and we had a great experience with both of them and it continued into the day I picked the car up! I feel like we made two new friends! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kazeka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Sima
January 30, 2018

"Great experience!!!!"

- JeffandLaura

Katie was very helpful in the purchase of our new Subaru Outback. Told her we didn't want to be at the dealership all day. She had us in and out in about two and a half hours. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend Katie and Adventure Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Heffner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Car buying after many years"

- Painesville grandpa

We had a 2006 car that we needed to trade in and were looking for a newer one. We were nervous since it had been some time since we had been car shopping. We arrived and were greeted by The finance manager who brought to a salesman to see what we might look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bernstein
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kazeka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vicky Musa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service for a long distance buyer!"

- warren_east

I contacted the dealership via website request about a used Mark II WRX wagon. I wasn't a local buyer and had several questions about the car's history & condition. Since I couldn't come down to the dealership, Marley Guzman sent me several photos and videos of the engine idle and exhaust. She also took the time to answer questions on the phone and over text, and I had several. Ultimately I couldn't pull the trigger, but that had more to do with readiness on my end and nothing to do with the service I received. In fact my experience was so good that I would heavily consider this dealership despite the fact that it's 250 miles away from me and I have several Subaru dealers in close range. Outstanding customer service -- Marley Guzman is a great salesperson and really understands car people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marley Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results