Back

Airport Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Platte City, MO

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2605 NW Prairie View Rd

Platte City, MO

64079

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

July 26, 2022

Overall I have purchase three vehicles from them personally and sent a number of family and friends there as well. The experience has always been excellent on the Sales and Service side and I will More

by jakeb4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bethel, Scott Teenor, Allen Brantley
November 14, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute and comment on my experience working with Terry Mykins, Scott Teenor, and Allen Brantley at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Kansas City Missouri. First off, I can’t More

by Bill B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mykins, Scott Teenor, Allen Brantley
March 14, 2020

Great experience Great car buying experience! We worked with Kent, but everyone was very friendly. My son got his dream car, a 2018 Challenger. Very high quality clea More

by mlynekc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent, Frank
February 26, 2020

The entire leadership team was great from start to finish. 5 star experience, love my new vehicle. Would recommend to anyone who wants to be treated with respect. More

by kentkw21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Kent
March 21, 2017

very pleased Bought a 2014 Chrysler 300 from this dealership recently. very good car, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealer to More

by Chrysler300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
February 08, 2017

Scam of all scams They lie to you to get you in there, get you in a bad deal, then run with your money! They are a joke! Falsely advertising information and look like a More

by NJeanOfficial
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
November 22, 2015

Best parts and service center and overall service ever! We originally bought our 2014 Dodge Ram at Olathe Dodge, we have regretted it ever since! Their service was HORRIBLE...RUDE...they sold us a truck w More

by jaclyncam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, and all other service personell I dealt with at the dealership!
November 16, 2015

Dont waste your time Called to check on Ram 1500 Limited. Said come on over we will make you a deal, we will make sure you go home with this truck, we are dealing today. More

by New Ram Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 19, 2011

I have purchased three cars from Tony Martens over the years, one new and two used. This guy is honest to a fault. The last car I purchased from him was a Chrysler mini van. The internet price happened More

by Action5556
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
1 - 9 of 9 results