Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Airport Honda

4.9

1,312 Lifetime Reviews

3069 Airport Hwy, Alcoa, Tennessee 37701
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,313 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Great out of town buy"

- lm1997

Kevin was great to deal with. We live out of state but have gotten great service and buys from Airport Honda in the past. This time was no exception. After making our deal over the phone, Kevin made sure the car was very clean, configured and full of gas when we got there. All the paperwork and finances were exactly as we agreed over the phone. Both Kevin and Mark were super to work with, very low key and happy to answer any questions we had. We'll be recommending them and Airport Honda to our friends and family. It was certainly worth the drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Alabama for your purchase of your new Honda Accord! Kevin will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

November 16, 2019

"Rick Ratliff was awesome, he did not pressure us but..."

- EALINE.HYNES

Rick Ratliff was awesome, he did not pressure us but spent 7 hrs helping us..We recommend him to ask for to help u.Great guy so polite..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review. Glad that you had a great experience.

November 15, 2019

"I dealt with good, honest people with no pressure. I had..."

- Pjc

I dealt with good, honest people with no pressure. I had a great buying experience; and would recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Rick Ratliff. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

November 15, 2019

"I want to commend Airport Honda and especially Rick..."

- DAC

I want to commend Airport Honda and especially Rick Ratcliff for helping me to pleasently surprise my Bride with a new CR-V. Very Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Rick Ratliff provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, please come back to visit anytime!

November 14, 2019

"First time car buying "

- leechjoshua1

This was my first time buying a new car and I had a lot of questions. Patrick was incredibly diligent in making sure every concern and question I had was answered. I don't have much else to say about the experience except that I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Patrick. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

November 13, 2019

"Kentucky VS Tennessee Day"

- sks072872

Even tho Kentucky lost that day, we as new car owners didn't. What a great group of people working at Airport Honda. Kevin Coffman was outstanding in explaining all the bells and whistles for our CRV., and showing us you can teach a old dog some new tricks. Sense of humor and caring for other people is wonderful to see in a salesman. I wouldn't hesitate to call on Kevin again when needed, keep up the great customer service, Thanks Susan and Lloyd Swanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kevin Coffman provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, please come back to visit anytime!

November 12, 2019

"Our experience"

- Rochal2283

Levi is an excellent person who helped me find my perfect car. I am completely satisfied with how my experience with Honda went thanks to him. Not only did he speak my language; he was also very patient. Thank you, Levi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Levi provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, please come back to visit anytime!

November 10, 2019

"Senior sales rep, Kevin Coffman, worked all day to get us..."

- Hannah

Senior sales rep, Kevin Coffman, worked all day to get us in a new car affordably. We were in a bind & they made magic. Right place to go for the low middle class to get a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share

November 09, 2019

"Our recent purchase of our F250 dream truck came to..."

- HappyDan

Our recent purchase of our F250 dream truck came to fruition at Alcoa Airport Honda. Dan Sanford went above and beyond to meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Airport Honda and Dan Sanford. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”!

November 09, 2019

"Very pleasant experience"

- Andy

The salesman was not pushy. We never felt any pressure to trade. He took the time to answer all of our questions. He explained all of the advantages of doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results