Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN

4.9
1,665 Reviews
About Airport Honda - a Greater Knoxville New & Used Honda Dealership "See How We Make the Difference at Airport Honda There are so many ways that we appeal to our customers, and it all starts with offering you a comprehensive dealership experience here at Airport Honda. You get all your bases covered from the moment you walk in, and have us to help you every step of your journey as you own your vehicle. We provide you with many standout new Honda models, while you can also find a quality selection of used cars, as well. No matter what, you're going to find something that you want to drive off in. Along with that, we help you find a way to pay for your new or used ride with car loan and Honda lease options, and work with you the entire time to find the best plan possible."
Contact Dealership

3069 Airport Hwy

Alcoa, TN

37701

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,666 reviews

July 25, 2021

"The dealership is great overall, but I needed follow up..."

- ssumsar7

The dealership is great overall, but I needed follow up customer service to get my license plate and title after the purchase of my vehicle from them 3 months prior. With several calls to the sales person and finance expert and some prompting after nothing was received, the general manager came to my aid and did well. I got my license plate and the title to the vehicle I purchased in April. Thank you, Mr. Denny!!! It seems that things had slipped through the cracks at the corporate level.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Kevin Coffman and Chris Denny are the best! I will..."

- kebnmo

Kevin Coffman and Chris Denny are the best! I will continue to only use Airport Honda and you also! Best prices and best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2021

"I am always a little anxious going to buy a new car but I..."

- kgjones725

I am always a little anxious going to buy a new car but I can truly say there was no need to feel that way at Airport Honda. From the time I arrived everyone made me feel welcome. Our salesperson Joey DeCarlo went above and beyond to ensure the whole process went quickly and smoothly. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive review about your experience here at Airport Honda with Joey DeCarlo. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Airport Honda family.

July 16, 2021

"Kevin Coffman went above and beyond the call of duty. He..."

- Dbnamom

Kevin Coffman went above and beyond the call of duty. He very promptly answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the equipment in the car that I purchased. My family has purchased four cars from Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for being a big part of the Airport Honda family.

July 15, 2021

"I recently purchased my car at Airport Honda, Dan was who..."

- kklimas15

I recently purchased my car at Airport Honda, Dan was who I worked with. He was great. I had recently had a negative experience, and I was nervous to keep searching. He was super helpful and kind. I would definitely go back to work with him again when needing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

On behalf of all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dan Sanford. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

July 10, 2021

"Rick handled the sale of our Odyssey just great. We look..."

- ajprince

Rick handled the sale of our Odyssey just great. We look for years of service from Airport Honda. David also described all the features and helped delivery of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey and thank you for the great review. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

July 09, 2021

"Very knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant dealearship!..."

- MadisonFlocks

Very knowledgeable, personable, and pleasant dealearship! A great place to buy a car! They take the time to make sure you’re getting what it is you want as well as help you understand how your car works!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Airport Honda in Alcoa. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 09, 2021

"Best service ever! First time Buying a car and Greg T did..."

- Tylorramey

Best service ever! First time Buying a car and Greg T did great my son wants to be a car salesman now! Thank you guys for the outstanding service. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

On behalf of all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Greg Tapp. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

July 07, 2021

"We just bought our second car from Airport Honda. Kevin..."

- crussell

We just bought our second car from Airport Honda. Kevin Coffman makes it a great experience and continues to take care of his customers after the sale. It was a great experience. We will continue to refer friends and family to him. Kevin knows the product and listens to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

We couldn’t be happier that Kevin Coffman provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Airport Honda team. Thank you for your continued business and being a part of the Airport Honda family!

July 05, 2021

"Rick in Sales was great to work with. Everyone is very..."

- Nana

Rick in Sales was great to work with. Everyone is very nice and friendly at Airport Honda. This is my second CRV that I have purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty and purchasing again from Airport Honda and Rick Ratliff.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,666 results