Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN

4.9
1,505 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Airport Honda - a Greater Knoxville New & Used Honda Dealership Airport Honda is proud to serve the Knoxville - Alcoa region with quality new and pre-owned Honda cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, and more. With models like the 2020 Civic, Accord, Clarity, Insight, Fit, CR-V, Pilot, HR-V , Odyssey and Ridgeline, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 3069 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. Be sure to check out our 2020 Honda models near Knoxville. Airport Honda is not just your Knoxville area Honda dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Tennessee customers. From Honda auto repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda car parts, auto body repair, to car loans and lease plans, Airport Honda is the smart choice for your automotive needs. If you are looking for a used car dealer, an auto loan or lease, or auto repair in the Knoxville area, Airport Honda is the new and used car dealership for you. We are proud to serve the Alcoa, Knoxville, Maryville, Oak Ridge, Morristown and the entire Eastern Tennessee Area. Come in and say hi! We're located at 3069 Airport Highway, Alcoa, TN or you can call us at (877) 822-0768
Contact Dealership

3069 Airport Hwy

Alcoa, TN

37701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,505 reviews

November 30, 2020

"Greg Tapp at Airport Honda treated us with respect and..."

- Jbhorn

Greg Tapp at Airport Honda treated us with respect and courtesy while helping us purchase our 2016 certified pre-owned Honda CRV Touring AWD SUV. He was honest, helpful, and friendly and understood our needs. We left the dealership happy and secure in our new Honda. Great job Gregg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

On behalf us all of us at Airport Honda, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Greg Tapp. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new CRV and please come visit us again soon!

November 24, 2020

"Amazing car buying experience. They sold me what I..."

- watkinsglennjoshua

Amazing car buying experience. They sold me what I wanted and didn’t try to push anything else on me. I highly recommend airport Honda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

We’re glad that Jesse was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a 2021 Honda Accord that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Airport Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Accord! Please come back and see us again soon!

November 12, 2020

"Rick was extremely knowledgable about the crv and he..."

- MK

Rick was extremely knowledgable about the crv and he patiently answered all of our questions and showed us how to use all of the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

On behalf of the Airport Honda team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new CRV in the future.

November 12, 2020

"I appreciate the Excellent customer service provided by..."

- jodybillips

I appreciate the Excellent customer service provided by the Airport Honda Team & all associates. They hold true to the utmost professionalism and integrity all customers wish to receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

November 11, 2020

"Kevin Coffman. He's professional, knowledgeable, cares..."

- RY1979

Kevin Coffman. He's professional, knowledgeable, cares about his customers, really appreciated our business. Highly recommend him and this dealership if you're searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review, and we appreciate your business!!!!! We would also like to welcome you to our Airport Honda family!!! Come back and visit our service department, Mon-Fri 7:30-6:00 and Sat 7:30-4:30 no appointment for oil changes!!!! Thanks again!!!!

November 08, 2020

"My husband and I were referred to Kevin Coffman by a..."

- Debbie

My husband and I were referred to Kevin Coffman by a close friend. We wanted to find out about getting a reliable vehicle that was in our price range, and didn't have high mileage. Every Car and SUV he showed us did not disappoint! We left with something even better than we had hoped for. He took his time, we didn't feel rushed or like he was trying to throw anything at us. He went over the details of each vehicle , and of course we went with a Honda😊. It came with so many warranties and services which was just an added bonus to the beautiful car we left with. I highly recommend going in to see Kevin. The whole team at the dealership were friendly and courteous. I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, and of course you should ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Kevin. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

November 06, 2020

"I went there knowing exactly what I wanted. They were..."

- Nrsemichel

I went there knowing exactly what I wanted. They were amazing to work with! I highly recommend this dealership and esp Rick Ratliff for sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

Glad to hear that you had a great experience and thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate your business. If you need anything just give us a call.

November 06, 2020

"Rick worked diligently to make sure that we received the..."

- Rocky207

Rick worked diligently to make sure that we received the best deal possible for our situation. We love our new Honda we purchased from Airport Honda and highly recommend Rick Ratliff if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Rick. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

November 05, 2020

"Kibbee was very helpful with the purchase of my new..."

- jfroula

Kibbee was very helpful with the purchase of my new (used) car and trading in my old car. He worked with us to negotiate a fair price and, after the deal was done, spent time with me to walk through the features of the car I would be taking home. He is both professional and friendly and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

We’re glad that Kibee was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a new vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Airport Honda as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your newvehicle! Please come back and see us again soon!

November 05, 2020

"Great experience. Would buy again. Rick Ratliff and..."

- keith.thomascpa

Great experience. Would buy again. Rick Ratliff and Brett Marriott were great to work with. Very professional. Helpful. Answered all question. Treated very fairly. Finance process was very quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Airport Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Airport Honda with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Rick and Brett helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Pilot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,505 results