Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Al Packer Lincoln

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

1530 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 Directions
Call (561) 868-2865

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Al Packer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Fantastic experience, Wonderful salesperson."

- DebbieD

Keri Trexler was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and listened to our needs. She found the car that met our specifications, and did everything possible to make the sale as easy and enjoyable as possible. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
July 29, 2018

"Lincoln MKC"

- mwensyel

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Al Packer Lincoln! I am so excited about my new car and am falling in love a little more each day! The staff were friendly and truly cared about what I wanted in a car. I would absolutely recommend Al Packer Lincoln and will continue to bring them my business for years to come after this experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
July 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- Romne

Wonderful service, great saleswoman. Made buying a car a pleasure. Best price in town Left with the beautiful new car . This was the first time I had bpugjt car and they made it easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri
July 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JoAnnQ

It was a pleasure working with Keri Trexler in the process of purchasing my first Lincoln! She is knowledgeable about the vehicle and took her time explaining all the features. I was pleased with the sales and financing process at Al Packer Lincoln and would surely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
July 08, 2018

"Lincoln MKT"

- HeidiBuick

It was a pleasure working with Keri Trexler. She exhibited great customer service and efficiency. She was knowledgeable. Visit Al Packer Lincoln and specifically ask for Keri Trexler. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
July 02, 2018

"Lincoln MKX"

- Lloyd MKX

Keri Trexler is a first rate salesperson who sincerely works with the customer in the process of choosing an automobile. She does an excellent job in providing important details about the vehicle the customer is thinking about and is willing to devote whatever time is necessary to the customer. She did not put any pressure on me at any time to make a decision and I am a person who likes to proceed slowly on a major purchase or lease. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or leasing a Lincoln. It would be beneficial if the finance paperwork could be completed a bit faster. There was a slight glitch in the paperwork but it was resolved promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler, Tom Balleo
May 25, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Shelley

My sales person Keri and the members of her team.provided a fantastic experience. They truly cared about me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who can appreciate 5star service. They made sure that I was comfortable and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
May 14, 2018

"My new MKC"

- Tom W

Lincoln had sent me an e mail with a special offer for current Lincoln owners.I loved the MKC that I was driving and was not sure I was willing to give it up.I reached out via e mail to a few local Lincoln dealers.I subsequently visited a couple of those dealerships.The last dealership I visited was Al Packer Lincoln.An appointment was set up to meet with Keri Trexler,a sales consultant at Al Packer Lincoln.I was greeted pleasantly by everyone upon arriving at Al Packer.I was then greeted by a very enthusiastic Keri Trexler.I was taken out to see the inventory of MKC's in the back of the building.Of all the dealers I had visited I was impressed by the huge inventory at Al Packer.None of the other dealers had the colors and interior combinations that I was able to consider at Al Packer.I was able to test drive a MKC that I was interested in.Because I was able to see the color combinations I choose a combination that I had not seen anywhere else.I wanted certain accessories on the vehicle.Ms.Trexler understood that these accessories were important to me and they are being installed at the dealer as I write this.The experience of getting into a new MKC was pleasant,relaxing and seamless.I am looking forward to enjoying my new MKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler,Summit.Joe from service.
May 12, 2018

"Keri Trexler"

- Swn

My experience with the associate Keri Trexler has been outstanding. She is extremely easy to work with, listens and answers questions and is knowledgeable. I am a satisfied customer because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
May 01, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- LandP2014

So knowledgeable and friendly - they really know their Lincoln’s! Everything went so smoothly and that made the whole process quick, easy and such a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
11 - 20 of 33 results