Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Al Serra Chevrolet

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

6167 South Saginaw St., Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 Directions
Call (810) 694-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Al Serra Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2018

"Outstanding "

- KingBob

We were greeted immediately with porter . He was very polite. The salesman was very professional . The appointment was on time and our vehicle was done as promised. The dealership had great teamwork and runs like a fine machine 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reps
February 13, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Geno

Service is the main reason I deal with Al Serra. They are always professional and I can’t beat the price. I give them a thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
January 04, 2018

"is this the normal"

- jakester

Window regulator for my 2015 Cruze quit working with window stuck down in frigged temperature. got me in and taken care in two hours without an appointment. I hope this is the norm for this dealership and not exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
October 28, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ava

I always feel special when I go to Al Serra. I greater with a smile and by name. My wait time was a bit long but u can't rush perfection. The price for service was about the same as one of those corner service/repair facilities but I felt secure that Al Serra would stand behind their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Marchetti
October 11, 2017

"Took All Day"

- Unhappy Al Serra Customer

Again & again this dealership service department misses the mark for their customer service. I made an appointment to have a simple engine reprogramming recall completed along with a tire rotation/balance. It took all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Marchetti
September 27, 2017

"I will drive 15 more miles for a real Chevy service center"

- thomas Feest

I have been to chevy service four times with different vehicles in the last 4 years and everytime I walked out pissed off. Customer service is the worst I have ever seen in any business setting. Whoever put Dan in a management position needs there head examined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan erickson,Dan garr
September 20, 2017

"Fantastic dealership autorepair!"

- Victoria Nelson

Al Serra always has wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable, patient staff that very obviously care about customer satisfaction and concerns. Further, as someone who knows very little about cars, I've never had a situation where I felt the dealership was trying to overcharge, or was recommending services I didn't need for the sake of profits. Being able to trust the recommendations of the technicians is so incredibly important, and so few auto-repair businesses are easy to trust. The dealership was clean, had a great space to wait (with free coffee!), and was really quick. I won't be going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
September 13, 2017

"Amazing experience!!"

- CindylovesAlSerra

I would highly recommend Al Serra! Jon Paris was absolutely fantastic! I felt like I was treated like a queen! We were treated with kindness and respect! Jon never pressured us to purchase a car. We asked to have comparisons between two different cars and Jon gave it to us in black and white! It made our decision to lease a Traverse very easy! This is the first time we have ever leased a vehicle. Of course the Coffee Beanery in the dealership was a wow factor too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Paris
August 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Traverse Guy

I resently leased my third Chevy Traverse from Jeff Saber. It has been a pleasant experience each time and I look forward to more new vehicles and working with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saber
July 22, 2017

"Every time "

- Deliguy1920

Everytime I'm there I have a GREAT experience!! Whether it's service, body work, or looking for a new vehicle. Al Serra's is the place to go hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Pullman
11 - 20 of 41 results