About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Al West Chrysler

4.7

79 Lifetime Reviews

705 South US Highway 63, Rolla, Missouri 65401 Directions
Sales: (573) 364-1233

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Al West Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"A Service department that cares"

- xmas2000

The service department is the best! They went the extra mile to get my Jeep repaired in a timely fashion. Kind and caring and kept me updated to what was going on at all times, even if it was not so good. Keeping me in the loop, so to speak, means the world to me and not just waiting not knowing about the progress of the repairs. My kudos also go the manager that has assembled such a caring and knowledgeable team in the service department. Thank you! M.A. Schultz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 20, 2017

"Scammers, time wasters, over priced cars"

- Carbuyer76

This place is the biggest waste of time, and biggest scammers in the area. 1st time, they assured me that if i drove 2 hours each way, i was approved no matter what. They low balled my truck trade in, offered me $300 for a fully working f250 truck. Got us a way way over priced dodge cailber. only took it because my wife was disabled, in a wheelchair, as we were leaving dealership, the battery failed on the car. As we were broke down in the middle of the highway, they told us to return to dealership even though the car was locking uo the brakes due to the battery issue. No apology, nothing, but got a new battery installed. 2nd time, was assured no issue with financing since i was bringing $3000 down payment. After 5 hours, was told to go home, they would call us if we were approved. Never got a call back, wasted 9 hours of driving and waiting in the dealership. I wont be back for a 3rd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David west
October 19, 2017

"service has tanked"

- ranchlady

I have been calling for 4 days for service on my 2015 Jeep which lost its heat and defroster for no reason . I cannot get anyone to return my calls now they're transferring me to voicemail and blowing me off. the service has really gone down in the last few years. I'm glad you're doing so well you won't need my business anymore. Barbara Canfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
squeaky voice girl answeing phone
August 22, 2017

"Rob is the best"

- Kaci Facculyn-Gous

Rob is the best! If you want someone who is honest and trustworthy he is the guy to go to. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carpenter
August 17, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- Kerry Borthacyre

The sales staff was very misleading and unfriendly. They would not return phone calls and honestly didn't seem interested in selling the car that my daughter liked. I felt extremely uncomfortable here. We ended up going to a different dealership and had her in a car in less then 2 hours. I would not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob
August 03, 2017

"The associate that helped us was helpful and funny"

- Ryan Steere

The associate that helped us was incredibly helpful and funny. He helped us to find a car that we saw online and helped us to get our ideal monthly payment. Could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
July 01, 2017

"Mike miller was amazing"

- Jasmine Enlow

Mike miller was amazing. He answered all our questions and made the experience quick. I will always come back to Al West. Dave West was amazing as well. The paper aspect was nonpainful. We will refer everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
June 12, 2017

"Excellent job"

- Steve Holden

When I first came in I wasn’t sure how things were going to work out. Rob was very helpful in showing me a vehicle I could use and explained what could be done to get me in the vehicle I wanted. After a few days of perseverance on Rob's part the deal was done. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carpenter
June 12, 2017

"Shari was great"

- David Bridgett

Shari was great when we pulled up we were coming back from another car lot that treated us bad and from the time we got out of our car she made us feel like we were family and she was going to do anything to put us into the car we wanted and by the time it was over she found us the best truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari Clary
June 10, 2017

"Crystal Skaggs was very friendly and resourceful"

- Keith Robinson

Crystal Skaggs was very friendly and resourceful. She was very easy to deal with,answered all of my questions promptly and was very informative. Her and the team were very helpful. I appreciated their hospitality and professionalism. I would refer anyone to do business with them. THANK YOU CRYSTAL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Skaggs
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results