About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

4.7

182 Lifetime Reviews

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305 Directions
Sales: (731) 664-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Ve'Neicia Davis; New car owner"

- veedavis45

There was this lady at the Hyundai office that showed me a few things about my car. She was real nice and friendly, but I forgot her name I would like to tell her thanks for showing me the ins and out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jackson
Justin Pankey
October 06, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- andpadam1

My family and I have bought several vehicles from Mike Jager and I cannot recommend him enough. I live almost 2 hours away and came in for an oil change and came out with a new car, most expensive oil change I have ever had. Mike is probably one of the best salesman that I have ever had the pleasure working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
September 23, 2017

"Well Worth It!"

- benbeebenj

My wife, and, I had to travel a great distant to purchase our new Tucson vehicle, but it was well worth the drive. Mike Jagger was our salesman, he is the best salesman around. Mike Jagger, has supreme customer care, the customer comes first in his book. He handle the process smoothly, from the vehicle to the paper work. He showed us how to work all the features of the vehicle, and even set up the blue link, the clock, the navigation system, and all of the other features of the car. Whenever, we purchase another vehicle, we will be coming back to Alan Vines Motive, and will be asking for Mike Jagger. We are recommending our family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from Alan Vines Motive, Jackson, TN, and to please ask for Salesman Mike Jagger. Mike Jagger went over and beyond of his duties as a salesman. Thanks you, Mike Jagger for handling everything so smoothly for us in purchasing our new vehicle, the drive was well worth it. Mike Jagger, Karen Lenard, Charles Jackson,William Bond, and the Service Dept Employees,we give you'll an A+ Ratings at the premium dealership, Alan Vines Motive, Jackson, TN !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Lenard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Wow! What a wonderful review of your purchasing experience. Thank you so much!

September 15, 2017

"Perfect salesman"

- mollyf1956

Over the course of the past year Mike kept us informed of inventory and incentives. He was never pushy. He finally found us two perfect vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Yes, that's how Mike works! He works hard behind the scenes to take care of his customers so well. Thanks for the 5 star review, too!

September 14, 2017

"2017 Tusun"

- sandralph

Shopped for a Hundy as we had good reports from several owners. Esp the warrenty Everyone was very friendly and knowageable. We are happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

So glad you did your research before buying your Hyundai Tucson. I'm sure you'll love it more every day.

August 23, 2017

"new car"

- marilyn3432

the service I received was excellent. There was a small issue with the car which was taken care of in a very timely manner . Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Excellent that we took care of your concern promptly. Thanks for your 5 stars!

August 17, 2017

"I love my new car"

- feliciagray257

My service was Good,the sales person very helpful. I would recommend Alan Vines to any of my family and friends. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tika Rodgers
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

That's wonderful that you love your new car! Thanks for the 5 stars, too!

August 11, 2017

"Review"

- fayesgreene2

The car dealership was fine. The salesman was fine. We are enjoying the car. We will buy from them again. I completed this survey for the dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thanks so much for your review and 5 stars! Glad you're enjoying your new car.

August 10, 2017

"Good"

- hudcuz45

Nice place will be back Justin did great will tell people about them all I wish is I bought a 15000 car I need a Hyundai hat and shirt I all most got one with car max I held off the last minute glad I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pankey
Oct 02, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thanks very much for your kinds words about Justin. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- MitsubishiOwner17

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle. I could not have asked for anyone better to deal with than these guys. They were not out to make money or pressure you into a vehicle. They worked with me over the span of two weeks, and was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Layden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results