Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Alan Webb Nissan

4.5

269 Lifetime Reviews

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Call (360) 892-9004

269 Reviews of Alan Webb Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"Eric Goodfellow is my guy! "

- Jessica S

Both my last cars I bought at Alan Webb Nissan and both times I had great experiences. Eric Goodfellow was awesome. He never had that "fakey salesman" demeanor, he was just a naturally personable and knowledgeable guy. He helped me pick out the perfect car, my new 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport! Such a beauty! Really exceptional customer service from everyone that was there really. Joe Teeny even found a detail I'd forgotten to mention that lowered my payments even more than originally quoted. I wish I could go back and buy another car right away from Eric, he was just a genuinely enjoyable guy to hang out with during the process, which made me feel totally at ease making this pretty big decision. He worked really hard to get the payments within my price range, I have zero regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Goodfellow
Sep 06, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Jessica, That's Awesome. We are thrilled to hear that Eric was awesome and that you receive exceptional service during your recent purchase. Thank you for taking your time to share this review. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to seeing you and your Rogue Sport in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Rogue Sport! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

August 22, 2019

"Be prepared to follow up stuff on your own"

- WBBulldogs

When I first test rode the vehicle I noticed it hadn't been detailed even though it had been there a month. I asked to take it overnight as it was used and wanted time to inspect. They were okay with that. First thing I noticed was the steering wheel and shifter were really deteriorated and sticky and one of the FOBs didn't work. No floor mats. When I came back in I said I would be willing to overlook these issues for a price reduction or getting them resolved. They said they would check then came back and said they were going to get a really good detail and clean steering wheel and that the FOB only needed a battery. I was asked if I wanted to get another hard pull on my credit so I could take the vehicle home or I would have to wait for my banks check to arrive. It was for my wife and I opted for a hard pull. I noticed the price sheet they gave me was $600 more than online price. I didn't notice until the end but luckily they at least corrected that for me. They still had to keep it overnight to do a "deep detail" so the hard pull was for nothing. Next afternoon I go to pick up the vehicle. Yeah it was vacuumed but I do better detailing in my garage. There was dirt here and there. The steering wheel and shifter was still all jacked up. She said the detailers said it was irreparably damaged by the sun. I figured I would just throw a cover on it. We took it home and my wife wanted to clean it a bit to normal detail standards. She grabbed a detailers brush with some standard interior cleaner and low and behold some elbow greased fixed the steering wheel and shifter. It was ALL DIRT and GRIME/GREASE. Disgusting. Did they even try? TLDR: I had to call a lot to get carfax eventually had to walk in to get a copy, had to drive down there to actually get stuff accomplished, couldn't detail if their life depended on it, excuses about "sun damage", FOB never got fixed by battery. May have gotten an okay price but had to down a 5th to relax afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Goodfellow
August 19, 2019

"Frontier exploration"

- DieselRunnerAdmirer

All of my questions regarding the Nissan Frontier were answered in a friendly and professional manner. The vehicle that I had inquired about was right there, front and center, open for inspection. The Salesperson took the time to get to know me and my vehicle needs. She introduced me to her manager, who was also a pleasure to meet. I would definitely visit this dealer again in search of a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

DieselRunnerAdmirer, We are happy to hear that Violet was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for taking your time to share this nice review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

August 14, 2019

"Over charge"

- BRIAN

E brake repair required, we were quoted $3000 to replace rear brakes, e brakes, and rear axles (?). We took it elsewhere for 1/3 the price and didn't need to replace axles. Your service department lost the passenger side e brake actuator and haven't answered over 6 emails and phone calls on the subject. VERY disappointed in a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have recently been brought on to the team at Alan Webb Nissan and I appreciate your feedback. It is insight such as this that helps me improve our processes and thus our customer satisfaction. If you have any feedback that you would like to share with me personally, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. I look forward to improving our customers' experiences in the future. Neal Coppola General Manager Alan Webb Nissan (360) 892-9004 ext 260 Nealc@alanwebbautogroup.com

August 13, 2019

"Great service"

- Butomo

Great customer service. Taylor and Joe answered all our questions and provided us with tips. We walked in without appointment and were able to get a car within the promised time. We had great experience with Taylor, he kept his promise finding us the car that we want and delivered it. Joe helped ease our anxiety, answering our questions abt owning a plugin car and doing the finance paperwork. From the first time we walked into the dealership, the assistant was friendly and introduced us to Taylor. Taylor helped us with the test drive, showed us the car features, found the best car for us, and delivered it to us within the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Dunn-Rind
Aug 13, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Budi and Melany, Awesome! We are thrilled to hear that Taylor and Joe provided great customer service during your recent purchase. Thank you for taking your time to share this kind review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to seeing both of you and your new Leaf in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Leaf! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

August 07, 2019

"outstanding"

- mishaleo

We had a problem with airbag light being on. They found the problem and fix it with no charge! Thank you for finding the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Ms. Seymour, Awesome! We are please to hear that we found and fixed the problem while providing outstanding service. Thank you for taking your time to share this kind review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to servicing your Rogue in the future. Take car and enjoy the rest of your week! Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

August 02, 2019

"Dealer Review"

- carbaja

Good overall experience, staff was friendly and helpful, I would recommend to friends and family. Our personal information was incorrectly entered into documents which slowed down the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Mr. Carbajal, We are pleased to hear your overall experience was good. We sincerely apologize for the data entry error. We value your time and feedback, its insight such as this that helps us to improve our processes. Thank you for taking your time to share this nice review. We look forward to servicing your new ford F-150 in the future. Take care and safe travels. Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

July 30, 2019

"Eric and Jim were awesome 👍🏻"

- docgambee

Eric and Jim made it a great experience. Very patient, very knowledgeable and worked with us right up til the end to make sure we got what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Goodfellow
Jul 30, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Mr. Gambee, Awesome! We are thrilled to read that our team provided an exceptional customer experience during your recent visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this kind review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to continue to build a positive customer driven experience for you and others. We look forward to servicing your Pathfinder's future needs. Take care and safe travels in your new Pathfinder. Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

July 28, 2019

"Great overall experience with buying my first brand new car!"

- Kari

Overall, I had a really good experience buying my first brand new car from Alan Webb. I went in one week ago today to test drive cars and get a value for my trade-in. Due to paving work in the parking lot, my poor internet specialist, Violet, had to ferry me back and forth between the dealer and the storage lot in nearly 90 degree weather, but she did a great job tracking down the keys and letting me ask every possible question about each SUV I was interested in. When I spotted a new silver Kicks with roof racks, I knew that was the car that would fit my lifestyle. We then headed in to talk financials which is my personal least favorite part of buying a car. Violet, Joe (finance), and AC (sales manager) worked with me for over an hour and half to get a good value for my trade-in, get the car I really wanted (even the more advanced SV model when an S was not available), and get my payments to a level that really fit my budget. We didn’t wrap everything up until 9:30pm which was 2.5 hours after they were supposed to close. And I noticed each of them stayed until all the paperwork was done and I had the keys in hand. Also, they’ve already booked my first oil change (complimentary), ran it through a car wash, and had me come back on Thursday to get the car cleaned and topped off with gas since the Service Dept was closed by the time the papers were signed. My only qualms about the whole experience were all post-sale related: 1. The dealer was supposed to notify me on whether the financing went through within 4 days, but I never heard a word on the status, even after leaving a voicemail. I had to call my credit union to get an update and to know whether the car sale was final or not. 2. I got a random generic email on Wednesday telling me that the car I was interested in would be pulled up and they were looking forward to helping me buy a car (this was 3 days after I already bought the car). Not a big deal but still random. 3. When I took the car in on Thursday for the detail, the Service Dept was closing and had no idea I was coming. Not a huge issue as I had time to kill, but for someone with kiddos or on a time constraint, these little things might be a bit upsetting. Overall, I spent about 6 hours at the dealer the past week, but now have this new, shiny 2019 Kicks in my driveway so really no complaints here. Thanks Alan Webb for helping me with my first, brand-new car buying experience! Note: apologies as I never caught the Service man’s name that initially helped me and do not remember the man that got the keys from me for the detail (maybe Brian?), but they were both very helpful on Thursday when everyone was a bit unsure who I was or why I was there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Kari, We are happy that Violet provided great experience on your recent purchase. We are sincerely concerned and apologize that we fell short of your expectations with our follow-up. We appreciate your honest feedback, kind words, and strong review among your qualms. Your insight is highly appreciated and will help us to build a better customer experience for you and others. We look forward to servicing your Kicks in the future. Take care and safe travels in your new Kicks, Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

July 25, 2019

"2014 Nissan Altima"

- bossymom1969

We arrived to see a car that was on the website, Taylor took us over to the lot that it was on since they parking lot was being redone. Not liking the one we orginially seen, we showed him others that were also on the site. Each one he showed us, no pressure from him at all. We test drove and bought the 2014 Nissan Altima and have not looked back since. It is a great car!~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dunn-Rind
Jul 26, 2019 -

Alan Webb Nissan responded

bossymom1696, We are thrilled to hear that Taylor provided a positive vehicle purchase experience. Thank you for taking your time to leave this kind review and 5 star rating. We value your time and feedback, it helps us to build a positive customer experience for you and others. We look forward to servicing your Altima in the future. Take care and safe travels in your new Altima. Sincerely, The Alan Webb Nissan Family

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results