About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Albany Honda

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

903 E Oglethorpe Blvd, Albany, Georgia 31705 Directions
Sales: (229) 432-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Albany Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"My favorite dealership!"

- jmckin49

Mr. Deldric Sams was the best! He worked with me despite my situation. I would recommend anyone to come to Albany Honda and see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deldric Sams
April 28, 2017

"Very Unprofessional Do not go There "

- None

Trashed Interior Destroyed door panel Then lied And said it came in that way Video tape your vehicle before you leave with them VERY UNPROFESSIONAL If you get this kind of service call 1-800-999-1009 Honda American If you don"t complain they keep doing their customers wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graham Edwards, Bobby Armstrong, And Travis Hagadone
March 03, 2017

"Wonderful business!"

- alewis0221

I have been using Albany Honda for all of my cars and it is an outstanding place of business. I would recommend it to any one who has a Honda or desires to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
November 22, 2016

"Albany Honda did a great job!"

- 2happycrvowners

My wife and I recently bought a new CR-V from Albany Honda. Sales Associate Andy did a good job staying casual and making the deal work for us. When he was unable to lower the price any further, he enlisted the help of a manager. We saved almost 10% off the sticker price. I liked that Andy let us test drive a few cars by ourselves. John in the finance office was helpful and friendly, and did a good job of expelling the process as we signed the necessary documents. We opted for the extended warranty, the gap insurance, and the maintenance plan. They rolled these into the financing contract. Andy gave us a detailed tour of the car and made himself available if we had any questions. Overall, the experience was very good. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and John
July 06, 2016

"Awesome experience buying my first new car!!!"

- keatonmommy32

I went to Prince Honda(bad mistake) and was searching online and went to the website. Deldric responded and gave me a price quote. After a week of dealing with Prince, I came to Albany along with my uncle and Deldric and Johnny were awesome! They answered all my questions, and I had plenty, and they went above and beyond the definition of customer service. Deldric drove 45 minutes to get paper worked signed late on a Saturday afternoon which is what I consider going above and beyond. Deldric had another customer when we arrived but Johnny took all my info and was very nice about helping Deldric. I highly recommend both guys and I am very satisfied with my purchase. My car had not been inspected so they gave me a car to drive from Saturday until Tuesday(it was July 4) and filled it with gas! I have worked in customer service over 10 years and it's hard to please people but they went above and beyond and I highly recommend them to anyone. The finance manager was nice as well. Prince Honda wouldn't match the price I was given in Albany. I wasn't pressured to buy anything and I got exactly what I wanted and more! My car was clean and filled with gas on Tuesday when I picked it up! Go see Deldric and Johnny for your Honda needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deldric and Johnny
Jul 07, 2016 -

Albany Honda responded

Thank you much for taking the time to provide us a positive review. We are very glad that everything worked out so well. Please call on us if we can be of any help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 02, 2016

"Great Car, Great shopping experience"

- Joebewan

Met Andy and began the car shopping hunt two months ago, and then a new car became necessity a few weeks ago. Took time to decide, but after shopping several dealers came back to Albany Honda Visited the dealership four times. Andy kept in contact, but never felt pressured to purchase. Worked out a great price and John's support from financing helped seal the deal. Looking forward to some serious road trips!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Newell( sales) John Sharnikow(financing)
Jul 07, 2016 -

Albany Honda responded

Thanks much for your positive review. Please enjoy your new vehicle and call on us for anything at any time.

June 04, 2016

"Happy Customer! "

- ttcp_06

I am very satisfied with the customer service that I received today at Albany Honda! Special thanks to Andy Hewell. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hewell
May 30, 2016

"Very friendly and he knew his stuff."

- tsragsdale

We had talked to Andy on the phone before we came in.He knew just what we wanted,he was very efficient,friendly.We left there feeling as though we got a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Newell
Jun 01, 2016 -

Albany Honda responded

Thank you much for taking the time to post your review for your recent vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business and are very pleased that you had a great experience. Please call on us if you have any questions or issues in the future. In the meantime please enjoy your new vehicle.

May 17, 2016

"Outstanding Service"

- jkw

My husband and I were very pleased when purchasing our used Pilot. They went beyond what was expected and I highly recommend them to anyone. Very Friendly and Patient as we made out decision. Hassel Free and no pressure, they wanted us to be pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and John
May 19, 2016 -

Albany Honda responded

That is so great to hear. We truly appreciate your business and please call on us for anything you might need currently or in the future. We have been selling and servicing vehicles here in Albany for over 17 years. We could not have done this except for our wonderful customers. Thank you to all of our customers in SW Georgia. Please enjoy your used Pilot.

May 13, 2016

"wonderful buying experience"

- REBECCA HARRELL

I had thought about buying a new car in the near future. I had to go to Albany Honda on other business. While there, I met Andy Newell, one of the car salesmen there. He came out and showed us cars. He was very attentive and diligent to make sure I got the car I wanted, with a great trade in value and a great price on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Newell and the business manager that did paper work
May 19, 2016 -

Albany Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent buying experience at Albany Honda. We truly appreciate your business and we will do all we can do to provide you an excellent ownership experience. Please call on us if we can be of any help. In the meantime enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results