About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

5135 Convoy St, San Diego, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (858) 223-0227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Great people to work with!!"

- Eddie

Ryan Satterfield was a true pleasure to work with. I have been dropping by every so often for 13 months. looking for an Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti Lusso model and continually asking Ryan to get one. Finally, with Ryan's and Ray Smith's help, they were able to locate and secure a hold on the car I wanted in Fort Worth, Texas. I just received the car yesterday. Beautiful car! Allison Wenner also was very helpful in directing me in coming to some decisions on leasing the car. Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Satterfield, Ray Smith, Allison Wenner
Sep 17, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Eddie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted that Ryan, Allison, and I were finally able to find you just what you were looking for. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are so glad that we were able to get you into a car that you love. Drive safely! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

September 12, 2018

"Great first service. Thanks Lisa Blair. "

- m3pwr

Had my 2017 TI in for first service at this dealership. Got a same day appointment. Every thing done quickly and efficiently. Couple of special requests handled by the Service Advisor, Lisa Blair. Thanks, Lisa! Pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Blair, Service Advisor
Sep 14, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! It's so great that Lisa ensured that your vehicle was completed both with urgency and great quality, and we are delighted to hear of your contentment! We are pleased that we were able to make your vehicle's first service such a remarkable overall experience, and we hope to see you again when it is time for its next. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

September 12, 2018

"Great attention to detail"

- Beth Silverman

Process was seamless. Andy Seales, salesman, was attentive and knowledgeable. Technical guys were thorough and patient in review of car features. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Seale & others
Sep 12, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We're so pleased that Andy and the team were thorough in providing you with a smooth buying experience and ensuring that you were fully educated on your new vehicle's awesome features! We hope that you enjoy each of them! Please let us know what more we may assist you with in the future, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

September 09, 2018

"Ryan Satterfield at Fiat"

- Susan’snewfiat

Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to deal with. He was calm and polite and very knowledgeable. He was very patient with us and not at all the typical pushy salesman. He made this new car purchase stress free, a first for us. All car dealers should adopt Ryan’s attitude and demeanor and make car buying a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sonesaksith was also so nice and easy, a real pro.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Susan, Congratulations on your new Fiat, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave Ryan this wonderful review! We are so delighted that he was able to share his expertise with you and provide you with a uniquely smooth and hassle-free overall experience! We strive to attain our guests' full satisfaction, and Ryan will be so thrilled to know that he met his goal with you! Enjoy your new vehicle, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

August 21, 2018

"Needed a new battery."

- jackdp

Lisa Blair was a great help in getting my Fiat 500 back on the road. It ended up having a battery that needed to get replaced and once I had it towed to the dealer it was fixed the same day. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Blair
Aug 22, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Jack, We are so pleased that Lisa and the team could get your vehicular issue resolved so promptly and efficiently. We are glad that we were able to assist you, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

August 07, 2018

"Lisa Blair is awesome"

- Riccardo1958

Lisa Blair told me what was happening, when the service would be finished, and she was right on. Even provided me a work space while I waited. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Blair
Aug 09, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi RIccardo, We are so pleased to hear that Lisa kept you informed throughout your service visit, and that she ensured that you were so well taken care of! We always strive to provide our guests with our best customer care! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance! Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

August 04, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- mekemp

Friendly, punctual, professional, will definitely be coming back for future service needs. Joel Golliday was a pleasure to work with. Other staff were curtious and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Golliday
Aug 06, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We feel so honored to know that you are so content with our service, and we can't wait to provide you with the same high-quality service again the next time! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

July 24, 2018

"Great place"

- Mloomis

It was an easy, quick, and helpful experience. Lisa blair was great to work with. Will be coming back for future services. Prefer this place over other fiat dealers in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa blair
Jul 25, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! It's so great to hear that your recent visit was so efficient, and that Lisa provided you with such good service! We appreciate your confidence in our dealership, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

July 16, 2018

"Buyers Dream"

- Feelnrosie

Initially I emailed the dealership about a used car they had. I received a quick response form Ryan Satterfield. I was looking at a Fiat then I saw the Alfa Romeo Guilia . I emailed Ryan back and asked about the Guilia. I was interested in the Black Guilia TI with the red interior that was on the website. We made an appointment for that day. I went to the dealership and my daughter in law met me there. Ryan was with a client when we arrived. The manager Tom Sonesaksith came right up to me introduced himself and shook my hand. He already knew the car I was interested in. He got the keys took me to the car. Went over some of the options. Rode me to the front to wait for my daughter in law to arrive. Once she arrived he was getting ready to take us for a test drive and Ryan came out and took over. It was a fun test drive he explained a lot about the car while I was driving. He made it fun! It was very comfortable. I Loved the car. I told him I wanted it and the rest was completely painless. We went through the information met with Tom to fill out the paperwork. I told Tom I would not be ready to get the car until Friday. Ryan picked me up at work took me to the car and I paid the down. He went over all the features thoroughly and assured me I could call him anytime with questions. This cars has a lot of great features so I am sure I will be calling. My co workers loved the car and I gave out a couple of Ryan's cards. Some were taking pictures of the car they loved it. I honestly think that this is the best car I have ever driven. Alfa Romeo and Fiat of San DIego made this the best experience and it was a calm and welcoming place. I normaly DREAD car dealerships. I am in love with my Guilia TI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Satterfield, Tom Sonesaksith, I cannot remember the cashiers name but she was great too!
Jul 17, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Wow- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and for sharing your kind recommendation! We're so thrilled that Ryan provided you with such a hassle-free, informative, and overall extraordinary buying experience! We are so glad that you are enjoying your new Guilia TI, and we hope to see you again once it is ready for service!

July 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- N2Alfa

Lisa Blair in service was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Everything she said would happen did. I was in and out quickly. Great job! Lobby was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Blair
Jul 16, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! It's so great that Lisa ensured that your recent service visit was so quick and efficient! We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is in need of service! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results