About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

5135 Convoy St, San Diego, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (858) 223-0227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Above and Beyond Customer care and attention! "

- ChrisV

Hector Yorba took such FANTASTIC care of me! I cannot recommend him enough and the team at Alfa-Romeo/Fiat of San Diego! I DREAD dealing with car dealerships and getting into this new Fiat 500e could NOT have been EASIER and all thanks to Hector's attention and communication was far above and beyond the customer service I honestly have ever had, especially with a car dealership. You will NOT be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Yorba
Jan 14, 2019 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback, and congratulations on your new Fiat 500e! It is wonderful to hear that Hector provided you with thorough and attentive service and an overall remarkable buying experience! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we will certainly continue to go above and beyond to serve you in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again! Be sure to check us out on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

January 05, 2019

"Worth It"

- Alfa Romeo Enthusiast

Even though it took me over six hours of consideration to buy a vehicle, the service was great. Especially the salesman Hector who was very kind and funny. He made the buying experience simple and easy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership, if you are looking to buy an Alfa Romeo or a FIAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Yorba
Jan 07, 2019 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled that Hector could be of such great assistance to you and that he was sure to make the entirety of your sales experience a positive one! We congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope you are enjoying it! Be sure to check us out on Facebook for future savings and updates! Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 30, 2018

"Joel in service is great"

- Whodis1993

I’ve had several encounters with Joel in service and have been satisfied with his assistance every time. He’s great with communication and making sure I have pleasant service visits. Look forward to working with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Dec 04, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are overjoyed that we could consistently provide you with service that meets your expectations and that we have ultimately earned your confidence. We look forward to continuing to take good care of you and your automotive needs in the future! Feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

November 25, 2018

"Excellent!"

- mohanarajulu

Ryan Satterfield was a pleasure to do business with. Bought my new Stelvio from him yesterday. He was clear, transparent, friendly and professional in doing the deal. Highly recommend buying a car from him, Thanks Ryan! The Finance Manager, Tom, was great too. Overall, very satisfied buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Satterfield
Nov 27, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Jay, Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Stelvio! We are so delighted that Ryan provided you with thorough service and a straightforward and efficient overall experience! He will be thrilled to hear of your recommendation, and we are honored to have attained your full satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future, and be sure to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 14, 2018

"Super"

- Roger youngblood

Kyle shanley was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and informed all the things clearly. Had a great experience. Would recommend it to all for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle shanley
Nov 19, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Roger, Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are so delighted that Kyle could be of such great assistance to you throughout your recent buying experience! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 12, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- ChrisKreviews

From the moment Virgil White picked up the phone I knew I was in good hands. Alfa Romeo of San Diego lives up to there premier customer service. Virgil White went above and beyond to meet my needs, he was patient, honest and understanding. He listened to my request told me what my options were and let me decide. At the end of the day, I ended up driving off the lot with the exact car I wanted. Thank you, Virgil and the entire staff at AR San Diego for going the extra mile. Your time, service and patience were greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil White
Nov 13, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for this incredible feedback! It makes us so happy to hear that Virgil took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your experience, and that he was thorough in ensuring that you left our dealership with exactly what you were looking for. Your satisfaction is out utmost priority, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know what more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 10, 2018

"Virgil White"

- HM

Virgil went above and beyond to help me out. Best experience ever! He even spent 2 hours at port of San Diego facilitating my car processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil White
Nov 12, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Virgil provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience, and it is a joy to hear of your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

Nov 12, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Virgil provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience, and it is a joy to hear of your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 04, 2018

"Great Sale associate! "

- Israa S

We stopped at the dealership on Friday afternoon to take a look and check out the Alfa Romeo Giulia TI sport and luckily we were greeted by their sales associate Ryan Satterfield! From the start, we felt quite welcomed and Ryan spared no effort helping us understand EVERYTHING about the car! He was highly knowledgeable about all the options and made sure that we get a very pleasant experience test driving the car! We didn’t feel pressured to leave the dealership with a car! We left the dealer that day and sure enough Ryan Satterfield followed up with a phone call and was able to cut a great deal for us on leasing a new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport with the setup we wanted! Picked up the car on Saturday morning and the sale process was a breeze! With his excellent customer service and demeanor, Ryan made our decision easier and we trusted that we didn’t need to shop around to get our car! We enjoyed working with him and we hilghly recommend him and the dealership to family and friends! Great Job Ryan! One side note, dealership was clean and nicely designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Satterfield, Sasha
Nov 05, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Israa, Thank you so much for your incredible review! It means so much to us to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience, and we are thrilled that Ryan and the team ensured that your buying experience was as smooth, hassle-free, and enjoyable as possible. We thank you for stopping by our dealership, and we are so glad that we were eventually able to get you into a vehicle you love. Congratulations, and don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

October 24, 2018

"AMAZING"

- bmoore

Had the pleasure of working with Joel, Ray and Kyle, My experience was fantastic! very professional and helpful.. This is the first car that I have ever purchased that was an enjoyable experience.. No hard sell! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Ray and Joel
Oct 26, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to assist you with this purchase, and we are overjoyed to know that you found your experience to be so exceptional! We hope that you will continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

October 24, 2018

"Honesty and Integrity"

- ric1105

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of San Diego stands for Honesty and Integrity in my opinion. Their staff always make sure that you’re well taken care of. I had the pleasure of meeting Joel Golliday from the Service Department and he is very helpful. He only informed me of the things that needed to be done with my car and not really pushing for other maintenance that other dealership may push for just to earn money. I went in to have an oil change, tire rotation and to replace my rear driver side brake light. Surprisingly, they even replaced my daylight bulb at no additional cost because they saw that it also needed replacement. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone because I’m positive that you will leave more than satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Golliday
Oct 26, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation. We are honored to hear of your kind words and to have earned your confidence. It is our pleasure to provide you with our best service, and we look forward to continuing to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results