About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

5135 Convoy St, San Diego, California 92111 Directions
Sales: (858) 223-0227

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Super"

- Roger youngblood

Kyle shanley was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and informed all the things clearly. Had a great experience. Would recommend it to all for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle shanley
November 12, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- ChrisKreviews

From the moment Virgil White picked up the phone I knew I was in good hands. Alfa Romeo of San Diego lives up to there premier customer service. Virgil White went above and beyond to meet my needs, he was patient, honest and understanding. He listened to my request told me what my options were and let me decide. At the end of the day, I ended up driving off the lot with the exact car I wanted. Thank you, Virgil and the entire staff at AR San Diego for going the extra mile. Your time, service and patience were greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil White
Nov 13, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for this incredible feedback! It makes us so happy to hear that Virgil took such good care of you throughout the entirety of your experience, and that he was thorough in ensuring that you left our dealership with exactly what you were looking for. Your satisfaction is out utmost priority, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know what more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 10, 2018

"Virgil White"

- HM

Virgil went above and beyond to help me out. Best experience ever! He even spent 2 hours at port of San Diego facilitating my car processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil White
Nov 12, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Virgil provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience, and it is a joy to hear of your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

Nov 12, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Virgil provided you with such an extraordinary buying experience, and it is a joy to hear of your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

November 04, 2018

"Great Sale associate! "

- Israa S

We stopped at the dealership on Friday afternoon to take a look and check out the Alfa Romeo Giulia TI sport and luckily we were greeted by their sales associate Ryan Satterfield! From the start, we felt quite welcomed and Ryan spared no effort helping us understand EVERYTHING about the car! He was highly knowledgeable about all the options and made sure that we get a very pleasant experience test driving the car! We didn’t feel pressured to leave the dealership with a car! We left the dealer that day and sure enough Ryan Satterfield followed up with a phone call and was able to cut a great deal for us on leasing a new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport with the setup we wanted! Picked up the car on Saturday morning and the sale process was a breeze! With his excellent customer service and demeanor, Ryan made our decision easier and we trusted that we didn’t need to shop around to get our car! We enjoyed working with him and we hilghly recommend him and the dealership to family and friends! Great Job Ryan! One side note, dealership was clean and nicely designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Satterfield, Sasha
Nov 05, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Israa, Thank you so much for your incredible review! It means so much to us to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience, and we are thrilled that Ryan and the team ensured that your buying experience was as smooth, hassle-free, and enjoyable as possible. We thank you for stopping by our dealership, and we are so glad that we were eventually able to get you into a vehicle you love. Congratulations, and don't forget to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

October 24, 2018

"AMAZING"

- bmoore

Had the pleasure of working with Joel, Ray and Kyle, My experience was fantastic! very professional and helpful.. This is the first car that I have ever purchased that was an enjoyable experience.. No hard sell! Love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Ray and Joel
Oct 26, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to assist you with this purchase, and we are overjoyed to know that you found your experience to be so exceptional! We hope that you will continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

October 24, 2018

"Honesty and Integrity"

- ric1105

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of San Diego stands for Honesty and Integrity in my opinion. Their staff always make sure that you’re well taken care of. I had the pleasure of meeting Joel Golliday from the Service Department and he is very helpful. He only informed me of the things that needed to be done with my car and not really pushing for other maintenance that other dealership may push for just to earn money. I went in to have an oil change, tire rotation and to replace my rear driver side brake light. Surprisingly, they even replaced my daylight bulb at no additional cost because they saw that it also needed replacement. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone because I’m positive that you will leave more than satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Golliday
Oct 26, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation. We are honored to hear of your kind words and to have earned your confidence. It is our pleasure to provide you with our best service, and we look forward to continuing to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

October 09, 2018

"Awesome people providing excellent service "

- Cecilia N.

Andrew Seale was friendly, informative, accommodating, and above all not pushy. He was great at just listening to what I was looking for and then giving me reasonable options. He never tried to upsell or convince me of anything that wasn’t based on reality. Superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Seale
Oct 10, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Hi Cecilia, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Andrew was able to accommodate your needs and ultimately lead you to your perfect vehicle. It is a joy to hear of your satisfaction with his service, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for future savings and updates. Regards, Ray Smith, General Sales Manager

October 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Tjneu

I have had the pleasure of doing business with Joel Golliday at FIAT in San Diego and he is awesome! He is helpful, informative and just an all around good person striving to make his customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joël Golliday
Oct 10, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to have been able to assist you, and we are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience. Please let us know what more we could do for you in the future. We would love to help! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for future savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

October 04, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Mbsellssd

My service provider Joel Golliday made getting my car serviced very easy. This is important to me because I work Monday through Friday and I was able to drop off after hours and pick up after hours. My service was provided in a very efficient and timely manner. I would recommend this dealership anyone wanting officiant and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Golliday
Oct 05, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are overjoyed to have been able to accommodate your needs and ensure that your vehicle was taken care of at your convenience. We appreciate your recommendation, and we are delighted to have earned your confidence. We look forward to providing you with the same efficient service again in the future. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

September 27, 2018

"Outstanding customer service."

- ricogranada

Joel Golliday was extremely helpful. He did a very professional service and took care of all details. I highly recommend Alfa Romeo of San Diego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Golliday
Sep 28, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo And FIAT of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so glad that we could be of assistance to you! Please let us know if there is anything more we could help you with in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results