Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo FIAT of the Main Line

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

487 Lancaster Ave, Malvern, Pennsylvania 19355 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-1007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Alfa Romeo FIAT of the Main Line

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Tammy

Xavier was very attentive and understanding to my needs.. He helped me get into the car I wanted..I would recommend him and this dealership to others looking for a Alfa Romeo ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Trisvan
May 28, 2019

"Get your own approval instead of using chuck"

- C2345

Xavier was great when we were dealing with him but Chuck was a jerk when we were talking about financing as I was the new Cosigner for a buyer. Chuck made the overall experience horrible. Rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier, Chuck
February 12, 2019

"best buying experience"

- First time alfa owner

Dealership removed all the haggling by discounting the vehicle at the start beyond my expectations. No hassle or pressure. Very experienced salespersons; willing to help and answer questions. Best buying experience in my 66 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Trisvan/ Chuck Esbensen
December 21, 2018

"Great Salesman - Edgar Floyd"

- Jim and Carla

My wife and I could not be happier with how we were treated by our salesman, Edgar. We have puchased many vehicles through the years and this has been our best car buying experience. We have already recommended a friend and he purchased a vehicle from Edgar as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Floyd
October 24, 2018

"Stelvio Purchase"

- Tonydit

I called Alfa Romeo Fiat of the Main Line and told them about a competitive lease offer I received from another dealership. Edgar (the sales person) was able to get me an even better deal. The best part was I was able to negotiate everything over the phone and I just had to show up to the dealership for 15 minutes to pickup my car and sign the paperwork. I’ve never had an easier car buying experience. Edgar and the rest of the folks there were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Floyd
December 30, 2017

"Pulls all strings to product only their best work!"

- Nicks 1022

I had recently totaled my car which was a 2014 FIAT 500L and I loved this car; I also recently went through a bankruptcy so find a bank was going to be difficult; however they pulled together in less than two weeks I was in a brand new 2017 FIAT 500L with all the bells and whistles. This is the dealership to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Somers & Joel??
December 17, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- S

We started with Jeep and found our way to Jeff's Alfa dealership. What a great time we had on busy Black Friday zeroing in on a new Stelvio! The Sales Manager, Edgar Floyd, shepherded us through the whole process from the test drive through the delivery. Great inventory! And we feel we got an excellent deal representing a great value on the perfect vehicle for our family. When we thought we had a problem with the vehicle they and Alfa went above and beyond to get it resolved (turned out to be minor) and we got the car back in perfect better than new shape. Have to say we were treated like family by people who showed genuine care and concern. All in all it's been a great experience and we are well satisfied with our Stelvio. The joy of ownership to me is more than contrived emotionless design. Stelvio is art-in-motion and a thoughtfully and elegantly engineered machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Floyd
November 22, 2017

"Don’t waste your time elsewhere!"

- DAH000

This dealer was great from start to finish! From the start Keith was professional, courteous, hard-working, responsive, and easy to deal with. I later found out that these qualities extended to everyone I came in contact with at the dealer. I cannot praise and thank Keith enough. A salesperson at another dealership stopped responding to me when he found out how hard it would be to break the lease on my old car. Keith never gave up though! Keith provided me with plenty of options with no pressure to buy immediately. Keith brought a car in from VA for me that was EXACTLY what I wanted and gave me a great deal! This was easily the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Harper
November 03, 2017

"Excellent salesman Marc Segal"

- Metro1157

10/19/17 was a great day at this dealership, due to a professional salesman called MARC SEGAL. I purchased a triple white Stelvio TI Sport, for my wife's Birthday . Traded a 2015 Mercedes Benz, his Honesty was excellent. There Finance Dept was wonderful , management also work with me to make this deal happen, I'm referring customers already to Marc Segal, due to such a excellent vehicle , and great experience, Thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Segal
September 27, 2017

"New Giulia purchase experience"

- Arno Orsini

Edgar was exceptional with all aspects of the transaction. Most importantly he is a kind person who is straight forward and direct. The finance manager Mr Rivera was also exceptional. Thank you both for the exceptional service you provide. I LOVE this new Giulia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Floyd
1
1 - 10 of 23 results