Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.8
146 Reviews
At Alfa Romeo Stuart, the customer is at the core of everything we do. In light of the World Health Organization declaring the coronavirus (COVID-19) a pandemic, our top priority is keeping our customers, associates and communities safe as we continue to closely monitor the situation. We take great pride in having the most passionate and knowledgeable store associates in the automotive industry. If you have any concerns, please know that our associates are only a phone call away to answer any questions you may have. The team at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart would like to welcome you to our dealership in Stuart, Florida, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Alfa Romeo and Maserati vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Stuart, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Alfa Romeo Maserati service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Stuart count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

3980 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 147 reviews

August 31, 2021

"You all are the best! My car wouldn't start on a Sunday..."

- Barbara Pardon

You all are the best! My car wouldn't start on a Sunday in the parking lot of a Home Depot. I called the dealership and AK told me service was closed. I explained my problem after AAA jumped my car. AK called Peggy and they got me set up with a loaner, no problem and Monday my car was in the shop diagnosed. If this had been my original dealership in Weston, I'd still be waiiting. Now that we'll be living in Port St Lucie I am so happy to have such a great dealership to handle the needs of my car... and me too!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2021

"The service I receive is top notch! Customer service is..."

- francis.lange

The service I receive is top notch! Customer service is always outstanding. Peggy is always very professional and very helpful. This is the ONLY dealership I take my Maserati to. I have been a customer ever since it opened! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alfa Romeo / Maserati of Stuart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"The service was fantastic and done very quickly and the..."

- Rmildner

The service was fantastic and done very quickly and the staff was accommodating. Peggy was very attentive and informative as to the options and upcoming parts order. It was simply a great experience. Hats off to you crew at the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2021

"Flew in to pick up car. Payment discussions prior to, a..."

- jon

Flew in to pick up car. Payment discussions prior to, a cashier's check made out to me, were not accepted. I tred to wire it and thas wasnt accepted. Figured that out finally butnitnwas very aggravating. Title was supposed to be sent out on Monday but don't have it, so now the car is sitting unregistered and uninsured in my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2021

"Superb customer service and fair pricing keeps myself and..."

- STEVE@STEVENUNEZ.COM

Superb customer service and fair pricing keeps myself and wife a longtime customer. We purchased a Porsche Macan from Alfa Romeo of Stuart (also Maserati) and were treated well. The staff were courteous and took the time to answer all queries. We were introduced to other staff personnel which made the experience personable and pleasant. They also tended to a car purchased elsewhere and matched a tire needed and serviced it right away: a first class experience and why we will always check them for future purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2021

"Peggy was excellent!! She worked with us on a fairly..."

- mboyd0504

Peggy was excellent!! She worked with us on a fairly complex issue with our Bentley and was very creative in working with us to help resolve an issue with our convertible top. Her approach saved us a significant amount of money on repair costs…. Was a pleasure to deal with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be..."

- RIZZOORGANIZER

This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be sure the issue that is being addressed gets their immediate attention and they are all like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE..."

- daniel.rattay

PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE OF HER! PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SUPERIOR PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. She took her time, was very patient with our questions and made us feel special. THANK YOU PEGGY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone..."

- dwshows02

Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone was really easy to work with. Did not feel rushed or pressure to buy everything was completely explaned

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Mugroso, Howard from sales
July 22, 2021

"As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience!..."

- Yellow dog ride along

As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience! Kudos to the whole staff including Rich and Carlos. Huge shout out to our salesman Harold as he went the extra mile to ensure all preliminary items were taken care of before delivery and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Don't get much better than that, we will be checking in before our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 147 results