Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade

3.5

264 Lifetime Reviews

587 NJ-38, Maple Shade Township, New Jersey 08052
Call (856) 382-1680

264 Reviews of Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade Great dealership!!!"

- Desiree C.

The service manager is name Bruce, I'm so glad that you've hired him, he is so professional explained what needs to be done, gave me the estimated time that it would be finish. I even got my car washed and vacuumed. Thank you for a job well done!!! Besides that I love my Fiat 500X I have it for 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emel I forgot how to spell his name
September 07, 2019

"Fiat of Maple Shade"

- Zoomie61

On my second Fiat (bought a 500 back in 2011 and traded it in for a 500x in 2018). I find they do a good job addressing issues reported when I bring my cars in for service. This visit was to get an important recall done and a few other things taken care of, service was done quickly and correctly. For the most part, bringing in my Fiat for service has been very good to excellent with a few exceptions involving getting TSB taken care of, which they seem reluctant to do (push back from Fiat?).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Kaja

I did not even buy my car from this dealership but when my car broke down on the way to Philadelphia, this was the closest Fiat dealer. Bruce, the service manager on duty, took the time to help me get the car towed and then explain what my options were for the repairs. Then when I wasn’t able to pick the car up during working hours, he made arrangements for me to pick it up from his home! He made a very stressful situation into a story with a happy ending. If you are considering buying a car in the area or need your car serviced, do yourself a favor and go see this dealership. They go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Beyerle
July 22, 2019

"Top notch service "

- Toddpalmisano

Getting your car serviced is never "fun " or convenient but if you have to go, this is the way to go. Fast, courteous, quality. They know how to give you as positive of an experience as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Alfa_Prince

Saw the car i wanted with pricing information. No price haggling. sales manager was very professional and we can to an agreement within a few minutes. The process was easy, fast, informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2019

"Customer Service at its best!"

- Proc1

The Alpha Romeo service and sales staff have once again surprised me with above average service. I took my Stelvio for an oil change. The service manager noticed the vehicle was leaking antifreeze and immediately handled the repair but instead of having me wait the sales manager, Felix, provided me with a car to get around. The way they work together to satisfy the customer was impressive. Thank you guys for quality service. I will continue to refer family and friends to you guys. Brian can actually learn a few things from the team that is there as he isn’t as friendly or welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix, Eddie, Emil, Tammy = the dream team! Thank you guys!o
March 26, 2019

"Stay as far away from this dealership as possible"

- Dr.Jaqui

This dealership is the absolute worse, If you value your credit score and your money you will steer clear of this dealership. They are liars and they are sloppy business ppl. I ended up having to contact an attorney who also advised me to get my trade back and get as far away from Fiat of Maple Shade as possible. Every person from the sales manager to the finance mgr are crooked. I am the lucky one in all of this however because I am out of the deal with them. They messed up paper work twice and dragged the deal out for over 60 days, never paying off my trade and costing me major hits to my credit score due to being over 31 days late on my loan for the car that I traded in to them.,,, that by the way sat on their lot with a sales sticker in the window. Horrible and unprofessional. They need to be shut down. They give the neighborhood a bad look. Good riddings to fiat of Maple Shade and their sheisty ways. Hoping they are put out of business asap. Also filed claim with attorney general. they are unprofessional I only know the finance mgr as eddie and claudia both liars and robert sales mgr I guess.... all of them lied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Claudia. Robert and Pete
February 13, 2019

"Easy,fast,and overall great"

- Silverfox1665

Kristian Ramos was a sweetheart and made my shopping experience a pleasure. When I had questions I would call and get answers immediately. Rob was patient with all the paper signing and copying more paperwork then my house. ED general manager was also a great pleasure. When entering this store you were greeted by all at the front desk. I would refer this car dealer to all who is looking for an affordable and easy process of purchasing a used or new vehicle. Thank you all! Love my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian , rob, ed and the rest of the team
February 12, 2019

"Lairs - Don't deal with these people"

- CClauss

found a car here shopped online through Sams Club Autobuyer which gives you a no haggle price. Called ahead to make sure vehicle was there and explain situation with trade and they said no problem they would work with me. Drove 2 hours to them only to get a quote that was $2000 more than online quote and fell $2500 short of KBB value of trade and car had 1000 more miles on it. Went to walk out twice as they kept whittling their way back to what I drove 2 hours for. At this point many employees had left dealership as it was after closing. Finally arrived at deal but there was only 1 key FOB and was told it was in the back that was locked and Tank was 17 miles to empty and the people to gas it up were gone and car was still filthy from General managers use with his family over thanksgiving and there was no inspection sticker. I called back on all of these things and they said they would reimburse everything but the key FOB that they could not find. Well after several text messages and phone calls and empty promises it is 3 months and nothing has come through. DO NOT DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
February 10, 2019

"Complete xxxxxxx dealership"

- Drift4ever811

If I could give no stars I would. This dealership is hands the worst dealership ever. I bought a car here and I had nothing but problems with it. It was certified pre-owned they claimed but I later found out it wasn’t, they lied to me on the price then switched numbers around when I went to sign the final sales papers, horrible experience for my sons first car purchase from a dealer. I’ve since spent hundreds of dollars on repairing my car. After taking it back to the dealership multiple times they told me they were done with the car and it’s my problem. I have no idea how this dealership is still in business from a legal standpoint. Do not go here!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results