About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo of Danbury

4.7

29 Lifetime Reviews

52 Newtown Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810 Directions
Sales: (888) 721-9162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2018

"Quick and Easy!"

- Bryan.Auquilla

I had found a car on autotrader for a Subaru well under market value so I emailed Jeff Zamler and after a couple of exchanges i made the drive from Long island NY to Danbury and once i was there it was nothing but smiles and a pleasant experience. We got the finances worked out and they worked with me to get to a payment that i felt comfortable with and that is especially important to me since its the first car i'm going to buy out of college. So we got there, test drove, did the credit check etc etc and were in and out in about 4 hours (after much discussion with my parents and an internal debate whether i could see myself paying for the car over the next few years). overall i would recommend to anyone this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zamler
December 29, 2017

"Misfits"

- CaddySRX

First let me say that the price for the 2014 Cadillac SRX I bought was unmatched, which is why I didn’t walk away from this calamity of errors and amateurs. Arrived at my scheduled time to pick up the car. I was told it would be ready in 15 minutes. An hour later, still waiting. Finally the car is presented. Detailing was shoddy at best, I then checked the DIC. Every tires pressure was off, the oil was close to needing a change, and on and on. At first I was told all of this was being checked. Then I was told the vehicle was just being cleaned. The salesman & GM while embarrassed were unfazed. The only professional in the building was the Business Manager; Angie. She apologized profusely for her teams lack of performance. If you’re looking for a used vehicle you can’t beat their prices, just be prepared to be treated like a second class citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe T, GM
December 11, 2017

"Savvy Smart and Sincere Dealers "

- Ross123

Last week I knew I needed to buy a new car. I went through the Internet and then started calling around. Previously I had owed mini coopers, volkswagens, Smart cars, and wanted something new stylish efficient. I can't afford to make any bad deals. I had owned a Fiat 22 years ago that I can barley remember so needed a new education on cars and Danbury Alfa Romeo gave that to me. Despite the fact that I was buying a lower pre-owned car I was treated with such care. I was especially impressed with the Business Manager Anjanette Futie. She was terrific, she explained in extensive detail how the financing worked - I have been buying cars for 40 years but I still needed help understanding and don't like to ask. I really feel I was given the best deal I could have found. And God, it was nice having a women work in the finance department. She knew what I needed and made it happen. I now love driving the Alfa Romeo and Fiats. Grateful to have found the right dealership for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Jeff Kevin
December 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience, highly recommend Danbury Fiat!"

- Donna

Thanks to a highly responsive team, I drove off the lot in a terrific car! Joe Toral was a pleasure to work with. Angie, Kevin, & Dave completed my exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Toral, Angie, Dave, Kevin
November 11, 2017

"Great Experience, Jeff Zamler made a big difference!"

- Ray Falcon

I called Jeff Zamler and explained my needs and desire to purchase a FIAT 500X. Within the hour, I got an email with a detailed offered. At every step of the way, Jeff, and later John McCaffrey, were very responsive, courteous and helpful in moving the transaction alone. I did not feel pressured to buy, they focused on what I wanted and making sure they delivered to my satisfaction. I was very happy with the experience. For the final documentation, Annjanette Futie stepped in. She explained all the documents and some additional maintenance programs and warranties that could save me money. She did not pressure a sale of these products and gave me enough information to make a decision. On delivery, Jeff explained every feature of the car and answered all our questions. He gave us another business card and asked that we did not hesitate to call him if other questions came up. I drove 92 miles round trip from NY to close the deal, I am happy I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zamler, John McCaffrey, Anjanette Futie
October 15, 2017

"Great First Car Buying Experience "

- Brittany

I researched online first to see what was in stock and found exactly what I was looking for. When I went in Jeff was helpful and very informative about the car. He was available when I called and gave me his personal cell as well. Angie was fantastic as well, she was able to get the best possible financing for me. They both made my first car buying experience painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zamler, Angie
July 26, 2017

"Totally AWESOME!!!!"

- Givemeaticketred

Can not say enough about my experience at Danbury Alfa Romeo/Fiat!!! Jeff Zamler made my experience painless and was in my corner pushing for me to be behind the wheel of Fiat 500 Abarth! Best car purchase experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zamler
May 16, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Vivezaj7

My experience buying my 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia from Danbury Fiat/Alfa Romeo was outstanding. This was my first time buying a car--you know how difficult that could be--and they made it stress free from start to finish. From start to finish they made sure they accommodated my needs to ensure I jump into the right car for an amazing price. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zamler, Anjanette Futie
Jun 05, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on accommodating our customers to fit their specific needs. As a first time buyer we are very grateful that you trusted our team at Danbury Fiat/Alfa Romeo, and will continue to help you through your ownership experience. As always, thank you for business. Regards, Anjanette Futie – Sales Manager

May 09, 2017

"Fabulous Customer Service!"

- egrossf1

My experience buying my 2016 Fiat 500x from Danbury Fiat was nothing short of amazing. This was my first time buying a car and they made it stress free from start to finish. They were more than willing to work with me and my situation and gave me an exceptional deal. I cannot recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Jun 05, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you for the review. We are very pleased that you chose Danbury Fiat for your first-time buying experience. Our team strives to provide a stress-free environment for all our customers. Thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your new Fiat 500x. Regards, Anjanette Futie – Sales Manager

March 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- max6spd

Purchased a used Infiniti G37x from there. They were open and honest and gave me the best experience. They even followed up a week later to ensure I was satisfied. Couldn't be happier. Wish all my car buying experiences were like this. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tezzi
Jun 05, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for submitting your review. Regardless of new or used vehicles we pride ourselves on providing the best customer service possible. Thank you for choosing Danbury Fiat. Regards, Anjanette Futie – Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results