Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo of Orange Park

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 779-0071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"great sales team"

- guzziryder

purchase Alfa Romeo Stelvio..my wife and I love the vehicle. salesman and sales manager excellent.. 2nd vehicle purchase at this dealership...would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
October 04, 2017

"Mathew is the man!"

- Ryonne

Mathew was very helpful. He even went out of his way to send additional photos directly to my cell. Very professional and helpful. I will be sure to use them again, when my wife starts looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Sheffield
September 02, 2017

"JB , is the top salesman of the year, is kindness & p"

- Zannone1

The Alfa Romeo Stelvio is a beautiful car, did not seen any commercial on it . Huge mistake for not showing a super car. I am the envey of my city .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
June 10, 2017

"Best service ever"

- Nancy Morrison

The service people always go out of their way to be friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The valet service is exceptional and I recommend Maserati to everyone. Inger, my service tech always goes out if her way to do everything she can to expedite great service. Personally met Johnny the new GM and that was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
June 08, 2017

"Great dealership, genuinely nice people"

- sisko32614

This was my first stop at this dealership, as I had a recall item that needed to be fixed. From the time I pulled in, Inger and the rest of the staff treated me royally. They demonstrated that my satisfaction was their priority (too many places SAY that, but don't walk-the-walk). So, although I did not buy my vehicle from them, they are now MY dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Inger Douglas
June 06, 2017

"Great Service Staff!"

- ESZANK

ALWAYS a pleasure to work with Inger. She takes good care if me every time I come in no matter what the issue. I'm very grateful for her addition to the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony (service), Inger Douglas
June 06, 2017

"Service"

- Wowshane57

This dealer provided perfect customer service. I have nothing bad to say! Car is in exceptional shape. I would recommend anyone to come here! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
June 05, 2017

"Aytstandubg service!"

- kitemax

I dropped off my Fiat Abarth and Brian from the Service department took really good care. He was helpful and even asked a mechanic about a loose body panel of my car. Cory, the mechanic, was really friendly too. And he fixed one panel immediately. I told Brian I want to pick up my car on Monday and Saturday he gave me a call to let me know the car is ready. Picking up was a pleasure. Brian explained the invoice and showed me the car and everything was done. That was an outstanding service of the guys working at the dealership. Much better than I have experienced before. Thanks guys. I'll be back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rider
June 05, 2017

"Air compressor "

- Eliniris

For some reason the A/C in my car stopped working during labor weekend & it was the absolute worst. I called my dealership right away & spoke with Inger Douglas who provided me everything I needed! From checking my warranty, to ordering the part necessary, to keeping me updated on when parts are received & when I should bring it out. I was very stressed but Inger & the team at Alfa Romeo of OP definitely helped me out & I couldn't be more relieved !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
1
1 - 9 of 9 results