Back

Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

Pinellas Park, FL

4.6
377 Reviews
In our luxury vehicle showroom, you can experience the highest levels of automotive prowess. At Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, our team is here to help those in St. Petersburg find the ideal luxury car so they can enjoy an upscale ride throughout Tampa, Clearwater, Sarasota and Winter Haven. We're also here to help you maintain that level of comfort with Alfa Romeo auto service, giving you standout customer service with every interaction we have with you.
Contact Dealership

3033 Gandy Blvd

Pinellas Park, FL

33782

Directions

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

January 23, 2023

I purchased my 2023 Alpha Romeo Stelvio🥰 3 weeks ago and wanted to give these guys the review they absolutely deserve! This is my second purchase from Alfa Romeo Maserati St. Petersburg. Everyone was very More

by Lanasmithbower
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Susca
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Villarreal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2022

I had a great experience with Alfa Romeo dealership. Paul delivered to my house a car for me to test drive . In fact, he brought me two different cars to test drive. I purchased the Alfa Romeo Veloce More

by Ebrvenik
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Crudup Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luis
December 26, 2022

Great Job! Kevin is true Ambassador of St Pete Alfa Romeo! Went way beyond expectations to get the sale done! More

by matt_lent
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Odamtten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 17, 2022

Always happy with the Service Department at Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg! Mike is the Best Service Manager! More

by KARENJWILSON88
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service
August 31, 2022

Leon helped me get my dream Giulia. The process was smooth and easy. It was actually done all remotely. Really appreciate Leon and his team for helping me out. Highly recommend th More

by Alfa Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Stewart Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 26, 2022

I purchased a vehicle there and the sales process was horrible. That is not why I write this though. The vehicle was defective and they tried to fix it and couldn’t. I let them try again. The dealers More

by StPeteMaserstiisAwful
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leon Stewart Jr
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vito Susca
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Villarreal
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Snow
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

In July 2022, I had my 2017 Giulia with 72,000 miles brought into service for a starting issue. I was advised by the dealership it was most likely due to a loose battery cable. They also advised me I ha More

by Alfaowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fallin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leon Stewart Jr
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2022

Overall, great experience. Attentive sales staff and general manager. Spent extra time on test drive and initial setup despite being past closing time. More

by MikeS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Gay
Feb 09, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

February 04, 2022

Chris, Connor and Mike + Kyle (who have serviced my 2017 Maserati for the past 4 yrs) have treated me like family (grew up in an Auto Dealership family in NY many years ago). They all exhibited the utmost More

by SIRRO MASERATI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fallin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aaron in Finance and Senior Tech Kyle in Service, Pete Latsoudis, Chris McCray, Connor Kohlbeck
Feb 09, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

December 01, 2021

Great service and good communication all around with fast completion of car. Mike was excellent at explaining all needed and I love the car!! More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fallin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 06, 2021 -

Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Maserati of St. Petersburg Team

1
...