About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo

4.5

352 Lifetime Reviews

4310 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, Texas 76904
Call (325) 284-3032

352 Reviews of All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"See you on the next one"

- Mateo2010

Excellent salesman not to pushy but always on top of his game. Cody, my wife and I want to thank you and your well organized team in make our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Good customer service"

- Jalyn

Good customer service when purchasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Taylor was very helpful in getting the right deal for me. Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor (Sales)
Jan 22, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Hello Jalyn and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Taylor was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 22, 2019

"John Harper "

- Cszog

John was a great salesman when I was buying my new truck and trading in my suv. He worked tirelessly for a few hours to negotiate a deal that we were all happy with. Would definitely recommend him to other people looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Coy Carney
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 21, 2019

"Best place to buy any used or New vehicles!"

- Cdepew10

Oscar has helped my family numerous of times to find what we love at a reasonable price. Highly recommend Oscar and his employees at All American...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 21, 2019

"Quick and easy buying experience with Cody Clements "

- Tim&Teresa

Professional and knowledgeable sales. We were shown several options and when we made a decision which truck we were out in about an hour. Cody is always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Clements
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 17, 2019

"Easy and awesome!"

- Jen

I had a great experience. I wasn’t even there three hours and my salesperson John Harper was amazing and really worked to get me what I wanted! I was hesitate at first because you usually waste a whole day buying a car. That was not the case and today! Loved it! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Coy Carney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 17, 2019

"Recall service"

- MARY.JAMESBETHUNE

I was extremely pleased with the short time frame that it took to make the needed changes. Thank you, M Jackson for your speedy work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 16, 2019

"Awesome experience! "

- john g

Awesome experience. I would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 15, 2019

"Oil change on my brand new limited 2019 ram"

- DEBBIE.WHITLOCK

I was very pleased with Dallas's help to get my oil change completed along with a easy little recall i needed and his explanation of the whole thing. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Perkins
Jan 17, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 14, 2019

"Fast, easy "

- Djcash23

Fast reply’s friendly dealer. Did not have to ask too many questions was giving everything I needed to know to get started. Being my first time purchasing a vehicle I was surprised on how easy he made it for me to get into a nice realiabe ride. From beginning to the end I rate my guy a 10 with giving me all the tools I needed. Thank you Mr Oscar Rodriguez !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results