About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

6790 Mt. Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (678) 364-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

" Alan Vigil Lincoln Service"

- hoellerj

I scheduled a 30,000 mile service as well as replace a cracked sum roof by phone and email. As a Lincoln owner my vehicle and picked up at my home and returned when completed, with a loaner vehicle (Lincoln) included - all totally free. The Lincoln service representative. Sophia Garvey, was very professional and did a great job keeping me informed about the timing and costs of the services. My vehicle was picked up by Miranda Howery and delivered back by Allison, McNease. Both ladies were very pleasant and professional. I will continue to have my service done at Alan Vigil Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Garvey, Miranda Howery, Allison McNease
November 08, 2018

"Unforgettable experience, just amazing!! "

- TQuinn H.

Words cannot express how thankful I am for the opportunity to meet and work with Mr. Omar Johnson in sales. I travel 95% of the time for work and Omar assisted me in finding the right vehicle. This season for me has been a little rough, but being able to be guided & not mislead was the best decision I made on November 5th, in purchasing the Ford Escape2018. Omar’s customer service was beyond excellent! He was willing to share his valuable knowledge in purchasing a vehicle that would meet my budget and allowing me to have a few bells and whistles : ) ! Omar was kind, pleasant & I could immediately tell he had the heart to help people and that goes beyond just selling someone a vehicle. Thank you to “AP” in finance for working things out for me, tears of complete joy! Thank you for the unforgettable experience that I will never forget. Due to the safety features my car insurance even decreased. Wow!!! Many blessings to Omar-sales and AP-finance. I am blessed beyond measure! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar- Sales and Alan- Finance
November 08, 2018

"The Best"

- Robb

Whether you’re buying, browsing, in for service or parts, the staff that you come in contact with are always pleasant, professional and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Susan, Ron,Omar, Jennifer, Alan, Peyton, Gene, Logan, Rhonda, Andrew
October 30, 2018

" Courteous, Helpful and Professional ur a Priority "

- rollin677

I appreciated being top of there list to find a vehicle and in there doing everything possible to assure I get in one and making me feel comfortable while processing was in motion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Anderson, Tom Wiggins,
October 29, 2018

"I Won't go Anywhere Else"

- Robert1969

Omar Johnson is one of the best car salesman and best gentleman I have run across of in over 10 years , we have became true friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson
October 26, 2018

"Service with a Smile "

- Duke10

My experience at your dealership is awesome. I get my truck service and and upcoming maintenance schedules. Your service representives are all very professional. Thank You For Your Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Espinal
October 19, 2018

"Best Dealership ever!"

- MiKaylaBrooke130

Simply amazing. For my first time buying a brand new car on my own, I’d say Alan Vigil Ford really did top notch. I went through 3 different dealerships and was starting to lose hope! But this place. Wow. They made me feel more than a customer, they made me feel like a friend. Never once did they push for what they wanted. They pushed for what I wanted. They knew what I could afford and did everything in their power to ensure my happiness and satisfaction! I’d send anyone and everyone to Alan Vigil Ford. I’ll surely never go anywhere else! They were absolutely the best people to work with. I was almost sad when it was all said and done and it was time to drive away in my brand new, amazing Ford Escape! Felt like I was losing a friend. But for real. Great people at Alan Vigil Ford and the employees had nothing but great things to say about Mr. Vigil himself. That definitely made me feel better that I was buying a car from a man of integrity! Thank you, Mr. Vigil for having such an amazing company with amazing employees. It was truly an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Page, Andrew Spinks
October 03, 2018

"Top Notch"

- My2018F150

It was no pressure!! I couldn’t make up my mind the direction I wanted to go, do I Lease or Finance. What trim package I wanted my 2018 F150 to be, the Lariat or the Platinum and the finally the price. My sales guy Adrian Campbell did his due diligence in helping to find the right, truck for me, running back and forth to finance dept. too get the monthly payment I desired. So when it was all say and done I leased a 2018 F150 Platinum( White Platinum exterior) & (Black w/ Red stitching interior). So while AC was entering my info our talk was more about family than the truck which I enjoyed that part the most......... Kudos Mr. Campbell!!! Oh and thanks again for the lunch at the T-Bird Cafe located inside the dealership it was quite tasty. Finally because they were busy I guess do to the weekend I was in and out under 4hrs. Overall I had a wonderful experience and I recommend on your next vehicle purchase, go shop Allan Vigil Ford and ask for Adrian Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrian Campbell (Sales) Andrew (Sales mgr) Tony Wiggins (Finance)
September 29, 2018

"Friendly, Efficient and Straight Up"

- RaptorREF

Drove from out-of-state to buy my truck from Allan Vigil. Everyone involved in the process from pre-sales to the business office was outstanding! Cannot say enough good things about Paul Guyton, the man who helped me buy the truck--and I use "helped me buy" rather than sell because I knew what I wanted, had done my research and Paul respected that and kept things simple. Most important, he and Allan Vigil made it worth my while to make the 150 mile trip to ATL! Would definitely recommend (and already have!) One other HUGE compliment: their detail guy, Dante, is BEYOND amazing! And, of course, many thanks to Andrew Spinks for making putting his seal of approval on everything. Great team, great dealership, and GREAT Raptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Whisnant,Paul Guyton, Dante, Marcus Ware,Andrew Spinks
September 26, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Mike279

Having searched online ,I knew the truck I was interested in. Tony and Omar greeted us and Omar took us out to see the truck. After the test drive , we went to his office and started talking. Omar was easy to talk with and treated us with the upmost courtesy. When final deliberations started Tony and Omar did everything they could to ensure we got the best deal and we certainly appreciated their efforts. Anyone thinking of a new vehicle purchase should see these gentlemen at Allan Vigil Ford before deciding on a vehicle. Go here and be treated as a person instead of a sales quota. Again thanks guys for making our purchase an enjoyable experience and not an ordeal. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson, Tony Yancy
11 - 20 of 53 results