Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Hyundai

Gulfport, MS

not yet
rated
333 Reviews

624 East Pass Road

Gulfport, MS

39507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 333 reviews

September 03, 2021

I came in at close to 4 pm on the Friday before labor day. I needed the lock lug for my tires. Even though I was buying used tires from another vendor, JT in the service department asked a tech to im More

by monicajocardinale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
Sep 03, 2021 -

monicajocardinale responded

Reviews Profile & Settings Allen Hyundai Sep 3, 2021 monicajocardinale I came in at close to 4 pm on the Friday before labor day. I needed the lock lug for my tires. Even though I was buying used tires from another vendor, JT in the service department asked a tech to immediately replace all four sets of lugs so that I could get back to the other vendor before they closed for the day. This was a blessing as the tires were too dangerous to travel back home - 150 miles. The decorum of JT and his leadership within the service department at Allen Hyundai saved the day for me. Hats off to these guys!!!

November 21, 2020

Very surprised at the unprofessional way the service department operates. Had several problems with repairs and was treated very poorly by service manager.. Highly recommend going to another Hyundai dea More

by wattsracing1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Tiblier
November 06, 2020

Service department is incompetent! Doesn’t pay to have a good warranty, if you can’t get good service. You should be able to leave 0 stars, because that is the amount of service I’ve received! AVOID Allen H More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Siler
1.0
September 27, 2020

If you want a No-pressure, No-rush, car purchasing experience....this is your Dealership. They listen to me....quick and clear communication. They went above & beyond--locating a specific vehicle More

by LISACYCYK0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
Buddy Feeney
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Cycyk and Pam Hall
January 08, 2020

Smooth Quality Experience Bought a used car from here and was absolutely pleased with my purchase. They made sure I was in good hands and had the car for me ready to drive off More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moody
November 07, 2019

under carriage of hyundai I own a Hyundai Elantra and we went to Florida for a visit early this year and when we were driving back I herd the worse noise something flapping und More

by macattack121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Siler
5.0
August 01, 2019

horrible dealership I called the owner about a complaint it all he did was yell curse and threaten me over the phone is service department they have is horrible More

by owenskerry12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott
July 09, 2018

Best new car buying experance i have ever had These people were great , They let me test drive two deferent car the first was a standard, I all ready had one so I knew how to drive . It was a nice More

by joe59052000@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Franklin
5.0
Other Employees : financing person i forgot her name
May 11, 2018

Promotion scam This dealership is very shady how they do their promotions and try to do the bait and switch on you, I would recommend staying far away from this deal More

by Uncledread
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattice and Rachel Burrus
May 14, 2018 -

Allen Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. We are so sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. It is our goal to provide exceptional experiences for our community. This feedback is greatly appreciated, and will not go unheard! It is our hope to earn your trust back in the future. Looking forward to best serving you!

May 08, 2018

Excellent, professionalism, experts Robert knew exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Robert sat down with me, like he read mind on what type of vehicle I wanted. Robert was very knowledge More

by marionporter122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results