Back

Allen Hyundai

Gulfport, MS

not yet
rated
333 Reviews

624 East Pass Road

Gulfport, MS

39507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 333 reviews

April 24, 2018

Professionalism I really appreciate the team at Allen Hyundai. They collaborated together to get me in the perfect car. Thanks to Robert. I can’t say Thank you enough More

by Mshowze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
5.0
March 05, 2018

Horrible dealership I bought 3 cars here On the 4th they had new management that dedicated theirselves to lying and being rude to customers ended up deciding to buy new More

by owenskerry12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Apr 17, 2018 -

Allen Hyundai responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. We are so sorry to hear about your less than perfect experience. Your business is important to us and providing you the continual exceptional experience you deserve is our priority! It's our hope to earn your trust back. Looking forward to best serving you in the future!

December 20, 2017

Good Job Rachel took care of me and did a great job getting me the Elantra I wanted. She worked with me to get me in a car that fit my needs. More

by cjmaxx6012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Burras
December 14, 2017

First time buyer Being a first time buyer, Allen Hyundai really made me feel good with the choice I made. And they really made sure I knew what was going on. I'll More

by bayfish96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
December 14, 2017

Best dealership! This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them and I use their service department! Great customer service! The whole staff is very friendly! Ea More

by robinhandler5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2017

Great service I have purchased 3 Hyundai's from this dealership! I always get a great car and fantastic service! If your looking to buy a car this dealership is More

by wendy11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Feeney
JJ Franklin
November 30, 2017

Very happy I am very happy. Everyone was was nice and courteous. I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again. Great job. 😊 Jennifer did a great More

by Karen’s car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lockman
Other Employees : Conner
November 14, 2017

Hyundai Accent purchase from Allen Hyundai Biloxi Shaquile Lewis was the salesman who sold me the car. He is an outstanding representative for your company. He was very friendly and helped me understa More

by keimbaird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaquile Lewis, Patrick Brown
November 09, 2017

friendly, did what they promised, byron was exceptional!!! his day off to make certain we were taken care of(Byron Davis), what more can I say? Way to go guys!!!!! By Charles Gambill at 850 492 4323 More

by girllean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Davis: Byron went the extra mile at every turn, even coming in on his day off to make sure
October 24, 2017

Great They did a great job very friendly and very knowledgeable!! Would come back here for everything if I lived here. One of the best services I have had. More

by Brook0408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Siler
5.0
Buddy Feeney
5.0
Other Employees : Dawn and Timothy
11 - 20 of 333 results