About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Toyota

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 896-8220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Allen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Consistently great service from Mike McCormick"

- lovemycar518

Mike McCormick has been my service advisor for several years. The professionalism, knowledge and courtesy he consistently displays is outstanding. When I walk into the Allen Toyota customer service wait area and see Mr. Mike behind the counter I know that I can sit back and enjoy reading, confident in the knowledge that my Avalon will be expertly and properly serviced. I have no suggestions for improvement, because in my opinion, the manner in which Mike performs his job earns him a perfect 10. In other words: If it’s not broke, don’t fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Need Better Documentation and Communication"

- sharon

Arrived for a scheduled service checkup then told that my agreement was expired. Should have been documented in the system and communicated to me. Fail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike McCormick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fortenberry
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Wow! Allen Toyota "

- B.S.

I have honestly never been treated better than at Allen Toyota. From our sales rep Ben, to managers and finance. This is a dealership that understands how to treat a customer. I have always bought Ford products but my next purchase will definitely be a Toyota from Allen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Barzelay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"It was such a great experience I ever had"

- Allan Ng

I was treated as one of their family from beginning my salesmen Trey was super friendly and knowledgeable with the products he walked me through the whole process and made sure I fully understand the features before I left the dealership And I was also greeted by the sales manager James That he really helped me with such a great deal which I and my wife really appreciated Thanks again Allen Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Usey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trey and Nicole
August 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service."

- sarahg

Sales rep Kaytelin Stewart was very knowledgeable and friendly. She got us in our new Rav4. Finance department was also really good. All around, a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaytelin Stewart
August 28, 2018

"Wonderful Attentive Staff"

- Rgivens

From the first call Wayne was honest friendly and helpful. Having challenging credit, he let me know what he could and couldn't do from the beginning and never blew smoke up my but or wasted my time. Very greatful for his help and guidance, and I love my new used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Theodore
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Alewine
August 26, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Mygirl

Once I drove up I was acknowledge right away. The young man asked me what I needed and got straight to work. He walked me around my car to make sure everything looked good before we went in. I didn't have to wait to be check in. They took good care of me. I appreciate the kindness the staff showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doneshia Finklea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cedric Theodore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim McHugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great dealership"

- P. Chester

The sales people, Wayne, and finance people, David & Cedric all did an outstanding job and they were very efficient about the whole process of buying a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Theodore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne A
August 06, 2018

"Had first 5000 mike service done"

- Gaven

I took my 2017 Tacoma in for its first 5000 mile service saturday and I was out of there in 25 min. Greeted me when I pulled up and said it wouldn’t take long, mechanic came out and talked to me and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim McHugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denny Ingram ****
July 27, 2018

"Confident that my vehicle was checked and serviced correctl"

- Stuart60

I have several Toyotas and have them serviced at Allen Toyota. The service staff are easy to work with and knowledgeable about your vehicle. Nice facilities while you wait and I have never had to bring a vehicle back due to the services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results