About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Toyota

4.8

299 Lifetime Reviews

11397 Helen Richards Dr, Gulfport, Mississippi 39503 Directions
Sales: (228) 896-8220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Allen Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"I got an oil change "

- laroche1

I received excellent customer service. I’ve taken my Corolla to this service department since I purchased it! The people are friendly and the environment is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Craig
November 05, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- Nsel

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My salesman stuck with me and we finally came to a mutual agreement. The dealership is very busy and even though he was helping other customers he was very attentive and never left us waiting. He found the exact car we wanted and things went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Strong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Excellent Fast 5K Service"

- Hytec

My vehicle, in for its first 5K service, was returned in less than a half hour. This was unexpected. First, because my last service appointment, a 25K service on a previous vehicle took an hour and a half. Second, because this time the vehicle was washed and vacuumed, again a first for any of my service appointments over the past 13 years. So I applaud Allen Toyota in improving on their already excellent service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Barzelay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Usey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Craig
November 01, 2018

"Fantastic "

- lw30422

I had an excellent experience.for my first service check-up. The service rep. was awesome.and very knowledgeable and helpful. An A+ for sure. The tech went above and beyond to assist my every need and made the visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Theodore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Francisco, & can't remember the other gentleman's name but he was at the 1st computer inside the door.in the service department.
October 31, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- 4runnr

Allen Toyota has always been wonderful to me! From my purchase with the help of Carl Watson, to my battery dying and Brandon calmly telling me to keep driving and come straight to the service department. I ever been in a dealership where I felt so welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Watson, Brandon (servie)
October 30, 2018

"Third time excellent experience with vehicle servicing ."

- Bill

The service received was what I have come to experience with Allen Toyota. I booked my service and all service matters were handled and explained to me upon completion of the service. The employees are always courteous and the waiting room is pleasant and welcoming. I have had this Toyota serviced since new at this dealership and previously had my classic Toyota Celica serviced here. This dealership has proven to me to be the best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Watts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Battery Replacement under Warranty"

- Robert

We bought our 2003 4 Runner new from Allen Toyota. We have never had it serviced anywhere else. Service has always been top notch. "Excellent"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim McHugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"My experience with Allen Toyota has always been excellent!"

- Stephanie

Allen Toyota has always been professional and family friendly. Customer service is great, and the staff is always welcoming and helpful! I highly recommend Allen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 16, 2018

"Great place to service your Toyota"

- Robert C Lawler

Allen Toyota is a great dealership to buy and to have your Toyota service. Their sales and service personal are the greatest in the business. Their service personal is to service your needs and not to sell you services and or parts that are not needed but to advise you there of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doneshia Finklea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McCormick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Overall great experience with minor quibbles"

- MJG

My sales person, Doneshia was friendly with a naturally outgoing personality which I enjoyed. She did a fine job of locating the RAV 4 that met my needs and was patient as I presented my reasons for a price I thought was fair. Her manager David okayed my final proposed price and also got me a very good interest rate. I’m quite happy with the result. My minor quibbles were that that the process took half a day (4 hours) and the sales pitch for add-on maintenance packages was high pressure. No complaint against the business person, as I understand it’s what Allen expects of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doneshia Finklea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results