About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alton Blakley Honda

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

2190 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501 Directions
Sales: (606) 678-0160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Alton Blakley Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2015

"Great experience"

- lindabeach

I had a very good experience at Alton Blakely. Eric Owens was very helpful and kept in informed through text messages when my vehicle will be ready. I will tell my friends about Alton Blakely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Owens
August 11, 2015

"Very Pleasant Buying Experience"

- K.W.

The Staff of Alton Blakley Honda were very friendly and helpful. We traveled 3 hours to the dealership from out of state to buy our truck and would do it again. Very pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson, Sean
July 20, 2015

"Trade-in and purchase of 2015 Honda Civic"

- sherry65

Eric Lawson and the other staff made my car buying experience wonderful. Explanations of the car and all aspects of the trade in and buying my Honda Civic was exceptional. Thanks so much to Eric and all the staff which made this experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson, the financial manager and the dealership manager
July 07, 2015

"My review. "

- Neaka10

Probably the nicest most kindest people I have ever met in my life. So patient and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. They have helped me so much. I couldn't believe the outcome on my visit. Everyone there are great and wonderful people. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bersaglia
June 10, 2015

"Want trustworthy? Go to Alton Blakley Honda!"

- perpsdc@gmail.com

I am a loyal customer of Alton Blakley. I have bought several vehicles from Sean Bersaglia and a few from Eric Owens. I have never been disappointed and they always treated us like family. I will never go anywhere else. If you want a great vehicle new or used they will find what you want and you will leave smiling, grateful , and releived that you had an awesome experience! Go ahead and call them you know you want to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bersaglia, Eric Owens
May 03, 2015

"Great Experience!!"

- Jeff962

My daughter just bought a 2011 Honda Pilot here at Alton Blakey Honda in Somerset Ky. Our salesman was Joe Baggett and finance man was Sean Bersaglia. Over a three week period they went out way to help us in any way we needed. I've never experienced such Genuine kindness from a dealership!! I will recommend these gentlemen and Alton Blakey Honda everyone!!! 5 Star all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baggett, Sean Bersaglia and Rick McCrystal
April 20, 2015

"My Second Honda Accord"

- Rhonda

I met Eric Lawson in 2012 when I bought my first car, it was a Honda Accord. It was a great car and I loved it. Went in for a oil change and the 2015 body style and extras was more then I could walk away from. We took alot of Eric's time. But as other reviews Eric is there for the customers satisfaction. He was patience and very knowledgeable about HONDA. The dealership as well was very friendly and I love my second HONDA ACCORD. Thank you Eric and Alton Blakley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know the names of all the people that worked with us
April 14, 2015

"Best experience "

- psandlin

I was looking at the Honda Odyssey touring elite and the salesperson Eric Lawson was so patient with me. He took time to go over everything that this odyssey could do and answered every question I had. I also worked with Sean Bersaglia, who patiently answered every question I had about the extended warranty and stayed past closing time to finish the purchase without making me feel rushed. I would definitely recommend this dealer ship to anyone who wants a great experience in buying a car. The salespeople are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson and Sean Bersaglia
Apr 28, 2015 -

psandlin responded

I forgot to include Mary Duncan, She was the main salesperson that i started with at Alton Blakley Ford and she went with me to the Honda dealership. She was a great salesperson to work with she was not pushy and listened to what you was looking for in a vehicle. She made my buying experience real good and easy.

April 03, 2015

"AWESOME!!"

- busymomof2

Traveled almost an hour from TN to shop for Honda Odyssey. Eric Lawson was great to work with! He patiently answered all questions I had over several months, while I weighed my decision. Made the purchase with no pressure, no hassle, straight-forward pricing. Sean Bersaglia was a pleasure to work with during our finance procedure. Having dealt with the "normal salesmen type" on more than several occasions during my life, I never thought I would actually come to like ANY car salesmen. However, Sean and Eric have won me over! Definitely repeat buyer in the making here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson, Sean Bersaglia
March 24, 2015

"Outstanding Service and Care"

- murwhite

I drove several hours (from Knoxville, TN) to purchase a car from Alton Blakely Honda. It was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Will absolutely be back! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
11 - 20 of 34 results