Back

Ancira Nissan

San Antonio, TX

4.7
6,385 Reviews
At Ancira Nissan, we are proud to have been awarded DealerRater's Dealer of the Year award for 2018 & 2019. Please check out our extensive inventory of Nissan cars, trucks and SUVs, including the truck with the most standard power, tech, and safety featuers, and America's Best Truck Warranty, the all-new Titan. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted and we have great working relationships with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. That new Nissan is waiting for you at Ancira Nissan. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Ancira Nissan, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our facility. We also have an impressive variety of original Nissan accessories so you can customize your Nissan and make it uniquely YOU. Ancira Nissan service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes and wheel alignments to major repairs, let Ancira Nissan service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of THE premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Ancira Nissan, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our website was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our Internet customers and to save time. Take advantage of our Digital Retailing option and select the “Buy Now” tab on the website and see how you can make your purchase without ever coming into a dealership.
Contact Dealership

10835 I-10

San Antonio, TX

78230

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,385 reviews

November 22, 2022

Dylan was great. No pressure salesman and kept me informed about the buying process thank you. More

by cavazosj29
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Silver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review!!

November 14, 2022

I loved the service, everyone was very attentive, but above all, Mr. Julio Rodríguez was very attentive to any doubt or question and makes everything easier when buying your NISSAN, so don't think about More

by Ilda Horta
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Syring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julio Rodriguez III
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Sepehri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review, Ilda!! We're so lucky to have Julio on our team and we're very glad to hear you're loving your Nissan!

November 12, 2022

I traveled from Las Vegas, New Mexico to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I definitely can say I am a happy customer. Buying a car is always stressful but Adrian at Ancira made it easy and we d More

by Mariotr67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Alava
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Libby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us here at Ancira Nissan!

November 08, 2022

Our Sales Consultant Shane and Mark the Sales Manager both Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Friendly, Superb Customer Service went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. Thanks!!! More

by vern38
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anthony Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Huynh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review!!

November 01, 2022

Elijah was an exceptional salesperson. He was patient with us as we explored the car and it's features and was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the features we had questions ab More

by J.S.G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Talamantez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We're so lucky to have Elijah on our team and thank you for coming back to us and letting us earn your business!

October 26, 2022

Purchase a new Armada as soon as I left the gas light came on (the tank was empty) along with the low tire pressure light. Salesperson gave no demonstration on how the car worked or its features. Basic More

by John
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio Rodriguez III
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Jimenez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 27, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

I am disappointed to hear about your experience with us, John. Please give me a call at (210) 558-5001 so that I can look into this for you. I hope to hear from you! - Anthony Corey, GM Ancira Nissan

October 18, 2022

Great staff very nice and friendly will definitely recommend to friends and family thank you ancira More

by kinglue2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Syring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean Tollinger
Oct 19, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you very much!

October 17, 2022

It was a great experience everyone was very helpful no issues at all Great service More

by Mercedes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Liao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 18, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much Mercedes!

October 15, 2022

There was absolutely no pressure selling. I was treated friendly and respectful. Even in doing the financial paperwork. Salesperson even took me to meet service personnel. One of the best exp More

by Fulknissan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Syring
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Libby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you very much!

October 12, 2022

Great experience. Quick, easy and painless No pressure felt to make the purchase that day. More

by Addicted926
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 13, 2022 -

Ancira Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,385 results