Back

Ancira Volkswagen

San Antonio, TX

not yet
rated
472 Reviews

6125 Bandera Road

San Antonio, TX

78238

Directions

Is this your dealership?

472 Reviews of Ancira Volkswagen

Sort by
April 24, 2017

Awesome We were uncertain on what we wanted, if we even wanted a Volkswagen, with in a few minutes our salesman Robert Weigel, made us feel more comfortable, More

by Alfredo & Rosie Tovar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Weigel
March 22, 2017

Marc Peterson is the best I bought a new Golf from Marc, finally giving up on my 1997 Golf. He was very understanding and patient. He kindly walked me through the new "gadgets" More

by Susan Blanton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Petrson
November 10, 2016

Professional & Efficient VIP Treatment I live 150 miles away from this dealership and it was Absolutely worth the 3 hour drive. Marc Petersen reached out to me after I'd made some online in More

by AP27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Petersen
October 04, 2016

Issue with manager's behavior My wife and I went to Ancira Volkswagen on Bandera for the issue we had with the new vehicle we bought couple of weeks ago and also wanted to see a an More

by shahdvds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor
September 28, 2016

BUYING A CAR THE EASY WAY Prompt, knowledgeable and genuinely pleasant are just a few words that describe my car buying experience at Ancira Volkswagon. Many Thanks to the ent More

by EXTREME555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown, Mark Peterson, Mike Rosas
September 28, 2016

Upset I went to Ancira Volkswagen on Bandera to see a vehicle I was interested in. I spoke with a very nice sales person who I think had nothing to do wit More

by Robert R.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not applicable in this case. I blame manager.
May 14, 2015

Mr.Lee When I walked into the dealership nobody seemed to really work with me. The next day I got an email from mr.Lee and he was so helpful. Ended up walkin More

by Rachellaur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
March 24, 2015

Service Department This is continued from a previous review. I haven't had a chance to talk to the manager. I took my car in this past Wednesday because the car was shak More

by a65casias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leroy in Service
September 10, 2014

WORST PLACE I'VE EVER HAD MY CAR SERVICED AT!! They had my car for a week then gave it back to me with the same problems + body damage. Also refused to honor warranty for one item. This place is le More

by 111222333444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ariel Hernandez
October 29, 2013

From the time I applied online to the time I drove away in my new car, Jay was nothing but helpful. He was patient, kind and very friendly. I would absolutely reccomend this dealership to friends and famil More

by kcava
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Lucero
11 - 20 of 472 results