Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Andrew Chevrolet

4.6

119 Lifetime Reviews

1500 West Silver Spring Drive, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209
Call (414) 228-6200

120 Reviews of Andrew Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Wonderful"

- CATHERINELOOS

Excellent experience. Sales associate was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during the purchasing process. He was also very patient in reviewing features of the vehicle when the Trax was delivered to me. I appreciated that he followed up after the purchase. The financial consultant also was helpful in selecting the right purchase plan to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

I am so glad to hear that everything went well. Thank you for choosing to purchase your new 2019 Chevrolet Trax LT from us. We appreciate being your Milwaukee area Chevrolet dealer of choice. All the best, Mike Rivas, GSM, m.rivas@trustandrew.com

August 17, 2019

"Good service!"

- DYANCEY_RN

My car stalled. Had it towed to Andrew. They took my car in right away. The process for getting the loaner was flawless. Good service as always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure if the lady who gave us the loaner.
Aug 18, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Best regards, Mike Rivas GSM m.rivas@trustandrew.com (414) 228- 6200

August 15, 2019

"good service"

- FLETCHERMIXSON

good service, set up early appointment time (early). Sergey is great at explaining what is wrong and letting me know my options. sergey is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

I am so glad to hear that you are pleased with Sergey. Thank you for your business. -Neal Fiesler, Service Manager

August 13, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- JENAGUY

The entire team worked to get us in our new car the same day we came into purchase. The process was quick and seamless. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

You are very welcome! We believe buying a vehicle should be a fun experience. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. All the best, Mike Rivas, GSM, m.rivas@trustandrew.com

August 11, 2019

"Kyle O"

- DJAMES10

Kyle is the best! And Stuart and Theresa were great as well. We will always come back to Andrew Chevy. This is our 3rd Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

We are honored to have you as loyal customers. Thank you for your business! All the best, Mike Rivas, GSM, m.rivas@trustandrew.com

August 06, 2019

"Tire rotation and part order"

- MJANBAZ

Hi, I came to Andrew Chevrolet to rotate the tires and order a part. Staff were caring and respectful. Sergey was so caring and helpful. Thank you! Bobby Morteza Janbaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

Thank you for being a loyal service customer with your 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT. I am glad to hear that the tire rotation and your overall service experience went well. We appreciate being your Milwaukee area Chevrolet dealership of choice. Best wishes, Neal Fiesler, Service Manager, n.fiesler@trustandrew.com

August 04, 2019

"Feeling safe in my new car!"

- marmar255

As usual, I had a good experience at Andrew. I went with the intention of trading in my car for a slightly used (2 yrs max) car. I wanted a car that I felt safe in since I did not feel safe in the other car during the winter. I ended up getting a new car. I enjoy my car so far. The only negative thing that I can say is that I felt a little rushed in making my decision. I didn't look at more cars than just the one I got and I wish I would have, just to make sure I did the right thing. That was my fault though I guess. Oh and I would have liked a little more explanation about leasing a car. I will return to Andrew. The woman who did all the paperwork was very good and made things go smoothly. She knows what she is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa? Who did the financing/paperwork
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. We are always looking to improve and sorry to hear that you felt rushed. All the best, Andrew Customer Care Team

August 04, 2019

"Great Service"

- TONYA121373

I went to get an oil change and the service was great . It was busy but everyone got their service done to their vehicle. Very please with my service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

I am glad to hear that everything was done to your satisfaction for your Chevy oil change and routine maintenance visit. We appreciate your business. -Neal Fiesler, Service Manager

July 31, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- KKELLER50

James was great to work with. Everything was explained as we went along. Options were explained, the equipment and accessories were demoed to make sure I knew how they worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

As a premier Milwaukee area Chevy Truck Center, we are thrilled to hear that your experience went well. Thank you for purchasing your new brown 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4WD Crew Cab 157" LT with us. It's a great truck that I am sure you will enjoy for many years to come. Don't forget to say hi when you come in for your first oil change service. Best wishes, Stuart Sinclair, GSM

July 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- ted21

Service was fast, friendly, and professional. Sergey has helped me in the past and is a pleasure to work with. Al of my experiences at Andrew have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Andrew Chevrolet responded

I am glad to hear that you are happy with our service team. Thank you for doing business with Andrew Chevy. Best wishes, Neal Fiesler, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results