About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Hyundai

4.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

1527 S. Liberty Drive, Bloomington, Indiana 47403 Directions
Sales: (812) 336-6865

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Andy Mohr Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"Good experience"

- guubusa

Came in for normal service on my 2016 Sonata. Left a few days later with a 2017 Azera. This is the third car I've bought that involved Randy Bush. Great guy, highly recommended. Brandon did a great job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hartman, Randy Bush
September 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- lmau1001

I have purchased numerous vehicles during my life and have had some terrible experiences. I found this dealership was honest and the salesperson did a wonderful job explaining the vehicle, warranty, etc. The price was fair and they worked with me to make sure I was comfortable with the process. I highly recommend this dealer! Ask for Jason Anderson when you stop in! He was knowledgeable and communicated with me every step of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Anderson
September 01, 2017

"How I felt about my visit"

- brianhouchins

Great staff every one was very friendly the show room was very nice and clean the lot was very well organized and clean of trash I could tell the owners of this dealership takes great pride in their property

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 01, 2017

"Very good & friendly people."

- pwickerham

The salesman was very friendly & helpful in my selection. Not your typical overbearing car salesman. The financial officer was also very friendly & seemed to be professional & efficient. Both had great personalities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Elia (Salesman) & Gerard ( Financial Officer)
August 30, 2017

"Car lease at Andy Mohr"

- binglie.luo

The staff were professional and helpful. They helped us get through a difficult process, which is leasing a car as a foreigner. The documents required are a bit redundant in my opinion but I guess that's not up to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pursell
August 29, 2017

"Andy Mohr sales experience"

- hreiter11

I love my new vehicle and would recommend Andy Mohr Hyundai to friends and relatives. I looked at other vehicles but decided on the Santa Fe because of all the cool features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and Ryan
August 23, 2017

"Andy Mohr Hyundai"

- lewicker

I was totally impressed by my experience at Andy Mohr Hyundai! The salesman were very friendly and professional and were always willing to answer my questions and concerns. The salesman that I worked with, Brandon, did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hartman
August 20, 2017

"Clara Whitt's review"

- claradiane2

I drove to Bloomington because I didn't like my option in Terre Haute. My experience at Andy Mohr, was very good. Brandon, was very helpful as were the financial department. I have nothing negative to say about this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hartman, awesome employee and very helpful.
August 18, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Kenny56

Just bought a new Tucson from Andy Mohr Hyundai. Branden Hartman was the best. Very helpful and professional. A true service to the dealership. Definitely going back. Great service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Hartman
August 09, 2017

"A pleasant local buying experience"

- m.o.abplanalp

In the past we have typically gone to the nearest large city to purchase, but this local dealer offered a competitive price and buying experience - and a vehicle that matched our needs and wants - without the extra hours of driving. Always impressed with the service team at this dealership too, so we have everything we need right here in our back yard! We hope to remain loyal Hyundai owners for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Lynch, Randy Bush
11 - 20 of 82 results