Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Andy Mohr Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.5
157 Reviews

4302 Lafayette Rd

Indianapolis, IN

46254

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

November 30, 2021

I was very please with the Dealership and it’s staff. Raymond was very kind. More

by chale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
May 29, 2021

The best service I can get. Jennifer is so helpful and understanding. She walks me through all problems and explains things so i understand. Very helpful More

by mischawhitfield0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopper
5.0
May 21, 2021

It was an excellent experience. We were very happy with the service. We would purchase a car from this dealer again in the future. Thanks. More

by Kblanchet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopper
5.0
May 05, 2021

Carlos in the service department gave me the best customer service I have ever received at a dealership. I could speak all day about him. More

by Jdmusic88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopper
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos
April 27, 2021

Service was finished before estimated. But seemed to be a problem using mobile to set appt,, plus didn’t was car the dealership in Ohio always did More

by Lois43081
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service check in
April 16, 2021

I was updated continuously through my wait on my car service. Very pleasant experience. The waiting area was very clean as well, within guidelines. Highly recommend More

by KB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopper
5.0
March 30, 2021

Staff friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Check in Staff friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Check in very easy and check out just a easy with car waiting. All I had was a oil change and tir More

by bonminer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
March 29, 2021

Friendly staff and nice waiting area. I am never worried about being taken advantage of.prices are always upfront.If you are having some trouble with your vehicle you can always call and talk to one of the More

by riceone54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Morales, Friendly and Very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Nice to have someone that is familiar with Rugz🥰💕very knowledgeable about my vehicle. Nice to have someone that is familiar with Vehicle and you
March 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff. Lexus Perkins was very Very knowledgeable staff. Lexus Perkins was very professional. I was in and out in no time. Love having my car serviced at Andy Mohr Nissan. More

by lipscomb028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hopper
5.0
Other Employees : Lexus Perkins
March 15, 2021

Usually I have great service here but this weekend was TERRIBLE. Service person was rude, walked away when I was explaining the issue with my car. Then told me one of the items I requested to fix a week e More

by Mortyreview
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results