Back

Andy Mohr Volkswagen

Avon, IN

4.2
105 Reviews

8791 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN

46123

Directions

By Type

Showing 105 reviews

March 12, 2021

Great experience when we purchased our Acura MDX. Dante was our sales person and he did a great job helping the process go smoothly! Definitely appreciate their care and attention to detail. More

by jessie.matthews765
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante
Mar 19, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dante, Jessie, and we hope you're loving your new Acura!

March 10, 2021

My experience was awesome, especially working with sales rep. Dante Groves. Very personable and customer minded. He made my experience smooth and quick. Every question I had he would find an answer and didn More

by darren.fauber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Groves
Mar 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dante, Darren! Thank you!

March 06, 2021

Got us in a 3 row car for our babies and a good deal doin it! _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ More

by Tgreenan9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Paul
Mar 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you!

February 10, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and the dealership was clean. Plus they had the vehicle we wanted. The paperwork didn’t take a long time to complete. More

by Moses and Rae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Feb 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Moses and Rae!

February 09, 2021

Dealership came to a win-win resolution with me in regards to a previously purchased used vehIcle that returned. Customer service came through fo me. More

by Findatrail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Telezyn (G.M.), Josh Hedges (Sales Advisor)
Feb 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear that everything worked out! Thank you so much for sharing.

February 03, 2021

2 days ago-EditIf there was a -5 stars, I would apply 2 days ago-Edit If there was a -5 stars, I would apply that rating here. I purchased a vehicle form them in October and here it is February and NO t More

by Chris
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Title Company
Feb 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We’re sorry for your frustration, Chris. Our management team is taking a look at your situation now, and should have some answers for you shortly. Our General Manager is Mike Telezyn, and he can be reached at mtelezyn@andymohr.com or 317-593-8321.

February 02, 2021

We recently purchased a Ford Expedition from Andy Mohr Volkswagen in Avon. Ali was our salesman. He was extremely helpful and friendly. If he didn't have an answer for us he went to find the answer. We wo More

by jackswife46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali & William
Feb 12, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Ali, and we hope you're enjoying your new-to-you Expedition! Thank you!

January 25, 2021

Dante did an excellent job finding a first car for my 16 years old. He listened to what we wanted and worked to fit us into the perfect 1st car! I will definitely send business his way! Also, I left my DL More

by AARON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante
Jan 28, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're glad to hear that Dante was so awesome, Aaron! Thank you so much for sharing!

January 25, 2021

Dante Groves was great and easy to work with! He took the time to get to know me, understand my needs, and guide me through the purchasing process. Dante was very friendly and easy to speak with. I have reco More

by AB Lopez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Groves
Jan 28, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you!

January 05, 2021

Great experience with Andy Mohr Volkswagen. Got a better deal than I expected and drove away with a brand new vehicle. I received great customer service from Dante Groves and the entire team. More

by praudak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Groves
Jan 21, 2021 -

Andy Mohr Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear that Dante was so helpful! Thank you!

2
...