About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anthony Buick GMC

4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

7225 Grand Avenue, Gurnee, Illinois 60031 Directions
Sales: (847) 856-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Anthony Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Amazing"

- Sexytazz

My sales rep tom made this experience a great one. He wasn't pushy and stuck to his word on everything. Thanks Tom for being so open and honest with me about everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Employees go above and beyond for you!!"

- Megan

Shopping here for a car was the best and smartest decision I have made. Brian sold me a car that was reliable and in my budget. He made buying a car easy and satisfying, I 100% recommend shopping here and asking for Brian! I am super pleased with my experience here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! "

- Eneurauter25

I recently visited Anthony GMC for purchase a new vehicle for my family and I. I’ve been looking for a particular vechile for quite some time and I told my salesman, Brian J, upfront that’s all I came to look at. I wanted a newer model Nissan Rogue and they had one. Upon taking it for a test drive, I knew it was the one for me. All in all, Brian made this whole process extremely easy and fun. He was extremely personable and he was great to work with. Also, he wasn’t a pushy salesman!!! I’d highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Great and "

- Stretch76

Brian was my mom’s salesperson and was very helpful! He was very easy to talk to and knew a lot about the Buick we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zaya Jasim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Great to work with "

- Rnelly222

I have now leased 5 new vehicles from Anthony GMC. Every time I have come in for a new vehicle there was little to no hassle and they were able to meet me at my price point. It literally took 3 hours total to have everything done and driving the new truck. Thanks again Tom. And see you in a year when my other lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jayden415

Great experience good people good price on the vehicle had a very pleasurable experience there Good selection of vehicles website was very informative all that’s all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Buying our preowned Buick Lucerne at Anthony Buick in Gurnee"

- M and R 15

Salesman Tom Isaacson showed us just what we were looking for--a preowned 2011 Buick Lucerne.. Tom was very helpful to us and gave us a great trade-in price for our old car. We were very pleased with his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Wojciehowski
July 24, 2018

"Back to Buick and Loving it!"

- dr char

I was looking to come back to the Buick family and the Envision is perfect for me. I usually hate buying a car. It takes forever and I'm never sure if it's the best deal. Tom made sure it was fast and easy AND the best price!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"New car"

- Kelly8760

Tom was asome he took his time to get the deal done my wife was very happy we got our new Buick oncore even though when I was working thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomos isaacson
June 18, 2018

"Kind people with great deals"

- Connie'sCarrots

Immediately I was met with a friendly atmosphere, and everything Tom and the others I had interacted with were all very nice and the prices that they offered were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Isaacson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results