Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

291 Lifetime Reviews

2681 Ridge Rd, Elverson, Pennsylvania 19520 Directions
Call (610) 286-9450

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"Linda Dykhouse was great! Her knowledge of all the..."

- lyw9128

Linda Dykhouse was great! Her knowledge of all the departments in the dealership made her an invaluable asset to the Company. She should be the GM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Dykhouse
January 07, 2020

"outstanding buying experience"

- joe.fescenmyer

Outstanding buying experience. Helped with ordering the perfect RAM for us. Helped with the right fianancing for us. We know have the perfect RAM towing beast. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
December 30, 2019

"Same problem "fixed" 3 times?!?"

- WilliamD

Brought my 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 in about a year ago due to gas cap light and check engine light malfunction. They "fixed" it, charged my service plan and me a $100 deductible. About 6 weeks later, same problem. Bring the vehicle back in, they "fix" it again, and charge my service plan and me another $100 deductible - again. Three (3) weeks later - SAME problem! I called them and informed them of the issue. They asked me to bring the vehicle back in AGAIN, which I did not have time to do right away due to work and scheduling issues. I finally made an appointment to bring it in AGAIN over the holidays to fix the issue for the THIRD time. They HOPEFULLY fixed it properly this time, charged my service plan AGAIN and wanted me to pay YET ANOTHER $100 deductible! When I picked up the car, they were unable to run my card for some reason. I then received a threatening email from the service manager - Amanda, a day later saying that if I did not contact them they would send it to collections for the $100. I called her back to discuss the fact that I have had the car in 3 times over the past year for the same issue and they failed to fix it properly the first 2 times. She said "oh it was actually a different part each time, so I can't waive the deductible." Talked to Chris the GM - "he gets calls like this 15 to 20 times a week". I told him that is not a very good track record for his service department if that is the case - Response: "I'm sorry you feel that way!" WOW!!! - Will NEVER go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wise
1.0
Christopher Eskridge
1.0
Jan 07, 2020 -

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sorry for your experience,if these vehicles were perfect we wouldn't need a service dept ,but unfortunately they are not and i wish there was a fix that would stay every time a vehicle comes in . I am sure the GM was referring to all depts not just service ,As running a dealership has many problems

November 20, 2019

"2020 JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED"

- nicholaos10

Mark Lodzuk was incredibly patient, understanding, and supportive throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle. This was my second Jeep from Anthony’s and Mark was able to offer the best deal around which made it easy for me to continue our relationship. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lodzuk
September 07, 2019

"Another great deal with Hal Brown and Mark Lodzuk"

- sdomurat

We have always shopped at Anthony D'Ambrosio, between my husband and I we have purchased 6 vehicles and now this makes 7. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Mark Lodzuk, you will not be dissapointed. He is friendly, knowledgable and not pushy at all. Mark and Hal made the buying process smooth. We look forward to our next purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Lodzuk
July 31, 2019

"Professional "

- DodgeNEveryone

Very polite and professional. Will be using this dealer to source parts in the future. All the staff was very easy to deal with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Nesspor
July 30, 2019

"Good experience turned into disappointment "

- Digs

After A minor hiccup was taken care of all things worked out. Got a great deal and love the vehicle ... I appreciate the service and recommend this deallership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Kohl
5.0
John Davis
Brock Foster
Tom McCarty
Eric Schatzel
Amanda Wise
Harold Brown
4.0
Anthony D'Ambrosio
Other Employees : Paul Genery, Corey Stetler
Aug 12, 2019 -

Anthony D'Ambrosio Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy that we were able to resolve the problem. We appreciate your patronage.

July 16, 2019

"Fantastic sales experience!"

- Smonyer

Dylan provided an outstanding car sale experience from start to finish. He went above and beyond to ensure me a very pleasant car shopping experience. The entire staff at Anthony D’Ambrosio were very friendly and a pleasure to work with. I am thrilled with my beautiful brand new Dodge charger & extremely satisfied with the value on my trade. Great job👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shout out to Hal too!, Dylan Bryan
June 14, 2019

"New Dodge Ram"

- Delehante

I have bought a bunch of new cars in my life & working with Eric & Hal was by far the easiest deal I had done ever. All the #'s were put in front of me at every step & no "let me check with my mgr" nonsense. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kohl
5.0
Amanda Wise
5.0
Harold Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Flamini, Brock Foster, Corey Stetler
June 11, 2019

"Another Great Deal "

- ErikB

Thank you to Mark Lodzuk for another great deal on my new Truck. I have been buying from Anthony Dambrosio dodge of Elverson for many years. They make the buying experience a pleasure and easy. They always make sure you get the best deal best rate they can get you. Service has always treated me well and always made sure I had transportation if the job took over night. Thank you all at Anthonys Dambrosio Dodge of Elverson. Just one word for all of you. Awesome. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Wise
5.0
Harold Brown
5.0
Anthony D'Ambrosio
5.0
Christopher Eskridge
5.0
Denise Legenstein
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Lodzuk
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results