Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Antioch DriveTime

Antioch, TN

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

520 Collins Park Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

September 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- ROZUNDRA Thompson

Experience was exceptional! Everyone is friendly and professional. Sean Alexander, our salesperson, was very personable and made a stressful situation a breeze. Will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Alexander
October 19, 2016

"Great place"

- shaina pinks

My experience was exceptional every one there was very friendly!!! If you go to the one in antioch ask for ejovwo oniovos. Will buy all my vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ejovwo oniovos
August 01, 2015

"Superb Experience"

- Godsdaughter

Let me start by saying that this was by far the best experience. Quinton is dabomb.com. Very personable as well as professional. his diligence in getting my husband and I into a car was AMAZING!!!!!! He did not stop until he had us in a car before we left which he did. He went above all my expectations and he definitely deserves a raise. He even impressed my husband which is hard to do when it comes to car dealers. Quinton great job!!!! Renita was also a sweetie as well for taking me home when my husband could not be contacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renita
May 14, 2015

"very satisfied"

- MikeH .

My credit is very poor and finding a clean car that I could get financed seemed impossible . DriveTime gave me what I was asking for my high mileage Silverado as a downpayment and delivered the car I wanted from another DT dealership in Georgia the next day . The entire buying process was quick and easy . The APR is higher so payments are a little more but I anticipated that with my credit score . I have a super clean , well maintained Mustang that I absolutely love and rebuilding my credit . DriveTime gave me a second chance and was very attentive to what I was trying to get for a fun , dependable daily driver . I recommend them to anyone that is serious about repairing their credit and having a nice car within their budget . This car will give me years of good service and enjoyment . I wasn't pushed into something I would regret . (Went to one of those "no credit check" dealers to look at a Mustang and the salesman was trying to stick me in a 4 door Volvo with a TON of miles on it . Ummm , thanks but no thanks) . DriveTime presented me several Mustangs to choose from in their online inventory and the car in person exceeded my expectations . All I can say is thanks DriveTime , I will be back to purchase again in a few years and anyone I know with a similar credit situation doesn't need to shop anywhere else , they will work with you and do their very best to earn your business . I've had my Mustang for 2 days now with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Lane
March 05, 2015

"took care of me"

- kasim_barnes

They all were very friendly and helpful. They didn't push to get me in the car they wanted me to have but worked hard to get me in the car i wanted to leave with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
February 19, 2015

"Everything was great!."

- Anidachare0214

Everything was very professional, the staff was friendly, considerate, and very patient. The day I went in was the snow day, when everyone was iced in and they still offered to show me cars and even let me test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton
February 12, 2015

"Vehicle prices are a tad high"

- bknapp

The price of the vehicle I originally wanted was much too high, almost $5,000 for a down payment. However, I still left with a nice quality vehicle at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 20, 2014

"Awesome Experience"

- tonja.garner

Staff is very friendly..... they went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. They understood my situation and excelled in getting me great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton lane, Kanisha okolo and all the other staff
October 09, 2014

""NO LIE THEY GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT!""

- melinda82

They were friendly, helpful and when we couldn't get the vehicle we wanted they kept trying until we were satisfied and we got exactly what we wanted. I love my vehicle and love the customer experience I had with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 04, 2014

"worth the wait"

- mels2006

Although they were very busy, when it came time to work w/ me and what I wanted, Quinton took great care of me! I knew exactly what I wanted to buy and I believe that made my experience so pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Lane, Jay
1
1 - 10 of 16 results