About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.5

196 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Valerie Carter

Because I walked away with a vehicle even tho my credit was not in great shape. And I was very happy with the Nissan Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Warren
October 05, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Ryan0113

Was treated very well mike Greg and Dave all went above and beyond they did everything possible to make my experience at the dealer exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg freed
September 26, 2018

"Great deal; great service"

- Aug166339

Mohammad Siddique was very helpful to us in getting our vehicle and in getting us a good deal for our trade in. He is an excellent sales rep for Antwerpen Nissan. All aspects of our experience were handled professionally, competently and expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Siddique, Greg Freed, finance guy
September 20, 2018

"3,000 mile checkup"

- Dot

Service was efficient and thorough. The service rep checked for all the services current and near future that I could combine in the current visit. Service rep was excellent as always. A new service rep, a woman, also assisted me and she was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady, don't remember her name. She was new.
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- bbqRates

This was my first service experience as I’m totally loving my 2018 Nissan Versa. I had a few small warranty items to get checked out. I was able to sit in the car and thoroughly explain them to the technician, Fran. Everything was addressed to my satisfaction. Since I was within 500 miles of needing an oil change, they did that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish and Fran
September 14, 2018

"Nissan Service"

- D T

Mike H. is about the best Service Manager you could ask for. He is super helpful and courteous and I have known him there for years. Mechanic Fran is also great. He kept both of my old Pathfinders (a 1997 and a 2003) running for years. If Nissan had not totally changed the design and purpose of the Pathfinder from a good truck-based SUV to a big people-hauling stationwagon I would have bought a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fran (mechanic)
September 09, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Amber

The guys at Antwerpin Nissan Clarksville were awesome. They were able to get me out of a bad situation and into a brand new car. Definitely go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Greg, Scott Warren
September 07, 2018

"Bought car"

- CTroyer

Shane was super helpful and very friendly. He made the whole processes alot easier. He worked with us to get us in a brand new Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane shumaker, Greg Freed, Dave Diddson, Scott Warren
July 06, 2018

"Very professional, courtesy and knowledgable."

- trudy777

Mr. Mike Hasting is definitely an assess to the Service Department. He is very polite and courtesy to all the customers. He is exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Antwerpen Nissan Employees Work Hard for Your Trust"

- nevillerogue2018

Sometimes dealerships are faced with the harsh dilemma of having to troubleshoot issues that are not black and white, and even more so have to deal with nagging problems that are not always present when you bring the car in for service. The team at this dealership led by Fran always does an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Moore & Fran
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results