About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.4

193 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"3,000 mile checkup"

- Dot

Service was efficient and thorough. The service rep checked for all the services current and near future that I could combine in the current visit. Service rep was excellent as always. A new service rep, a woman, also assisted me and she was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady, don't remember her name. She was new.
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- bbqRates

This was my first service experience as I’m totally loving my 2018 Nissan Versa. I had a few small warranty items to get checked out. I was able to sit in the car and thoroughly explain them to the technician, Fran. Everything was addressed to my satisfaction. Since I was within 500 miles of needing an oil change, they did that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish and Fran
September 14, 2018

"Nissan Service"

- D T

Mike H. is about the best Service Manager you could ask for. He is super helpful and courteous and I have known him there for years. Mechanic Fran is also great. He kept both of my old Pathfinders (a 1997 and a 2003) running for years. If Nissan had not totally changed the design and purpose of the Pathfinder from a good truck-based SUV to a big people-hauling stationwagon I would have bought a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fran (mechanic)
September 09, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Amber

The guys at Antwerpin Nissan Clarksville were awesome. They were able to get me out of a bad situation and into a brand new car. Definitely go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Greg, Scott Warren
September 07, 2018

"Bought car"

- CTroyer

Shane was super helpful and very friendly. He made the whole processes alot easier. He worked with us to get us in a brand new Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane shumaker, Greg Freed, Dave Diddson, Scott Warren
July 06, 2018

"Very professional, courtesy and knowledgable."

- trudy777

Mr. Mike Hasting is definitely an assess to the Service Department. He is very polite and courtesy to all the customers. He is exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Antwerpen Nissan Employees Work Hard for Your Trust"

- nevillerogue2018

Sometimes dealerships are faced with the harsh dilemma of having to troubleshoot issues that are not black and white, and even more so have to deal with nagging problems that are not always present when you bring the car in for service. The team at this dealership led by Fran always does an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Moore & Fran
June 29, 2018

"Follow up failire"

- Frontier

Bought a 2013 Rogue from here new great service no issue’s. I wanted to trade my vehicle in and although I live in a new state I was going to purchase here. I called the dealership and never got a return call so three days later I decided to buy my new vehicle a Nissan frontier in Connecticut. I contacted the dealership at least 20 times before I got a follow up call to cancel my extended warranty plan I faxed in all my paperwork like I was asked almost 3 weeks later there was no check in the mail from the dealership so I called the warranty place and was told it has never been canceled. Yesterday I reached out to the dealership six times I talked to one person who transferred me to the person I had to speak to to cancel my contract and my call was never returned it was done early in the day to warrant a return call. I have escalated my issue with Nissan corporate since I got nowhere with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
June 06, 2018

"Hole in Tire"

- Csomensky

My tire presssure alert was on for 2 days. Mike got me in right away for evaluation. The tech stayed I had a hole in the wall of my tire. They had my tire within 24 hours and allowed me the use of a loaner car:). Always very professional, fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Regular service of my car"

- Lovinglife

Came in for an oil change, had me in and out, greeted by eveyone with a smile. WILL RETURN FOR ALL SERVICE TO MY CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
Don Beaver
PJ D'Domenicus
Tina Edwards
Mike Hastings
Brady Wise
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results