About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.4

201 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- djaoct@aol.com

Excellent customer service. We were taken care of from entering to purchase to delivery. We love our new vehicle. Recommend this dealer to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Comeaux
January 01, 2019

"The service was great!!!"

- Anna M.

I had an issue with the column that held the flip buttons for the hood and the gas tank. The clip fell out. It was put back in, but it didn't stay. I brought it back a second time, and there was a screw missing. It was fixed very quickly, Trish, one of he service providers apologized that the first repair didn't stick and assured me that there as a screw missing and the repair should be good, which it has been. Trish is so efficient, professional, and personable! I feel very confident that anytime I will have any kind of service or repair done, that I will be well taken care of. Thanks so much Trish!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish
December 17, 2018

"I wouldn’t go to anywhere else "

- David A

The crew there is just super friendly and professional. They always give me 100% satisfaction! Trisha was an absolute pleasure to work with. There’s no doubt that my next service will be at Antwerpen Nissan. Also, I took a test drive with Sean while I waited and certainly secured a position at the front of the line the next time I look to make a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia (service) and Sean (sales)
December 08, 2018

"Good Service, Timely"

- davidreyno

Service was done when promised, contacted before work was performed. A little snafu trying to get a necessary loaner car, but they made it work in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
November 29, 2018

"Safety recall for ABS actuator"

- davidaburke

Fast and efficient service. Actuator had to be ordered but was given a Rouge as a loaner while awaiting parts. Very friendly staff and very timely service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Valerie Carter

Because I walked away with a vehicle even tho my credit was not in great shape. And I was very happy with the Nissan Rouge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Warren
October 05, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Ryan0113

Was treated very well mike Greg and Dave all went above and beyond they did everything possible to make my experience at the dealer exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg freed
September 26, 2018

"Great deal; great service"

- Aug166339

Mohammad Siddique was very helpful to us in getting our vehicle and in getting us a good deal for our trade in. He is an excellent sales rep for Antwerpen Nissan. All aspects of our experience were handled professionally, competently and expeditiously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Siddique, Greg Freed, finance guy
September 20, 2018

"3,000 mile checkup"

- Dot

Service was efficient and thorough. The service rep checked for all the services current and near future that I could combine in the current visit. Service rep was excellent as always. A new service rep, a woman, also assisted me and she was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lady, don't remember her name. She was new.
September 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- bbqRates

This was my first service experience as I’m totally loving my 2018 Nissan Versa. I had a few small warranty items to get checked out. I was able to sit in the car and thoroughly explain them to the technician, Fran. Everything was addressed to my satisfaction. Since I was within 500 miles of needing an oil change, they did that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish and Fran
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results