Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Antwerpen Nissan

Clarksville, MD

4.8
216 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12451 Auto Drive

Clarksville, MD

21029

Directions

216 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2020

"A great experience my salesmans name was Mohamed..."

- Mosi Osaze

A great experience my salesmans name was Mohamed Saddique very polite knowledgeable engaging put me at ease he deserves a 5 if it was higher I'd give him more. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Evander Toss did any amazing job getting me into..."

- Chef Leroy

Evander Toss did any amazing job getting me into something I needed to help me with my transition to Maryland. Thank you!!! Go see the team at Antwerpen Nissan of Owings Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evander Toss
September 25, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Stefanie S.

Go see Andrew Mason. He’ll find the car that best fits your needs. He’s very personalable and professional. All the guys there were great. Very easy and stressless experience. love my new Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
Don Beaver
Other Employees : Andrew
June 26, 2019

"Nissan Murano"

- Al and Rhonda

Steve was an easy person to work with. Dave polite and a gentlemen. I do not believe any likes the hassle of car buying. Dave was soft spoken and nice to work with! I did not feel the buyers remorse that I usually do, could I saved more??? Maybe... If I ever buy again it will be with Dave and Antwerpen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, sales person and DaveBiddson
June 26, 2019

"Service Review"

- Jea

Patricia was very nice and the work was done real fast. The area where I waited was clean and access to the internet was readily posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Fales
May 15, 2019

"The only Service Dept I go to"

- TinaB

The entire service team at Antwerpen Nissan is fantastic. Trish always goes above and beyond the customers needs. I only recommend Antwerpen Nissan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Fales
May 12, 2019

"Wonderful service department"

- Doris67

I've been going there for over 10 years. Very honest, and they do great work when necessary. Mike Hastings is the best! I always ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
May 11, 2019

"The Best Dealership I’ve ever been to "

- Uptwalla

Mike Hastings is the best service person I’ve ever dealt wit at any dealership. I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with service . Even if it’s not a Nissan. He made me feel comfortable which in the past dealing with other places that made me feel like just another person bringing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Other Employees : Les
May 04, 2019

"4 May 2019 Service Checkup"

- Keith

The folks at Antwerpen Nissan are true professionals; they are on top of EV technology for my Leaf, they are very knowledgeable on preventive maintenance which I care about because of my commute, and lastly they are always efficient and get me in and out in a very short reasonable amount of time. If you want to buy and maintain your Leaf, come to Clarksville Antwerpen. They are the EV professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Steinberg
5.0
Mike Hastings
5.0
March 27, 2019

"The most amazing experience!"

- Techie123

I’m kinda of fly by the seat of my pants type person but coming to Antwerpen Nissan of Clarksville was the best decision I ever made. From the first call, they reassured me that I would walk out with the car I wanted, and lo and behold I did. Now I didn’t have the best credit, I worked super hard to get where it was but Mr. Muhammad worked with me every step of the way, from the test drive, encouraging me to continue school, helping me get insurance for me and MY WIFE, to helping with financing. He really was an amazing help, and all the other guys were motivating and cheerful, I would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Muhammad
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results