About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.2

167 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Very friendly staff and helpful "

- Hbighamjr

It's was nice to go to a dealer and not be hassled into buying a vehicle. Frank was helpful and made sure my car buying process was very easy. I Would recommend this dealer to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
August 08, 2017

"Maintenance visit"

- Sandy

I visited for my regular maintenance visit for my 2010 Nissan Altima which has over 100,000 miles. The service was very quick and at a good price using a coupon that I found on the Antwerpen website. Brandon was very knowledgeable, polite, and responsive to my questions,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Nance
July 27, 2017

"The sales and finance people were very nice"

- superrogue

The sales Mr. Bushee and finance person Ms. Warren were very knowledgeable and courteous. They told me all kinds of information about the car, the financing and the whole process in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D. Bushee
July 22, 2017

"Deceptive, bait and switch, please avoid!"

- MKRCF

We went to purchase a 2016 Nissan Versa with 3k miles for my mother. Upon arrival, we noticed the car had four 6-8" gashes in the roof where the bare metal could be seen. Our salesperson, Greg Freed said they could be touched up and it wasn't a big deal. I said there is no way touch up paint can repair damage of that nature and that the cars roof would need to be repainted. He said no problem, we have a white one in stock which is about the same price. Do you want to take a look? I should have run away then, but given that we had taken a $60 Uber to pick up the car and lived 90 mins away we decided to at least consider it. Here is the kicker, once we sit down he comes back with a price of $17,500 for the car with 2k miles. For reference, the Blue Versa we came to purchase was $11,900 on the road and I can buy a brand new untitled 2016 for $12,750. He then mentioned I hate playing these games but my manager wants me to present you with this. Included in the price quote was various dealer "bloat", certification and MD inspection charges, nitrogen tire charge etc for a car with only 2k miles. This made me livid, not only were we lied to about the condition of the car we were going to purchase, not only were we not told the car was a former loaner car, we are now being quoted $5.6k more for effectively the same car in a color we dont want. I ask to see the GM Scott Steinberg, I inform him of my displeasure with the condition of the car and how we were being treated. He said "its a used car", damage like this is to be expected even if it only has 2k miles. He then said the price is the price take it or leave it. To which I said, what you are doing is "fxxxd up you lied to us." He then told me to leave or he would call the police, as we are leaving he tells me to go home and "fxxx my mother" in my mothers presence. What words can I use to illustrate how deplorable this is. Let me save you the hassle, avoid this dealership, know that the prices they quote do not include thousands of dollars in bogus fees. Know that they will try and bait and switch you, know that the GM is a deplorable human being. Please stay far away from them if you care about your time, money and dignity. If Scott Steinberg has any decency at all he would issue a hand written apology to my mother and I and reimburse us the $120 in Uber fares we spent visiting this dealership. I'm not holding my breath on that one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Freed, Scott Steinberg
July 12, 2017

"Many add ons added to the price of the car"

- Carshopping done!

The dealership adds on many additional prices. Locking lugnuts, nitrogen, cleaning the car up, paperwork, and will not bend on the pricing. Ot was a waste of time. Don't be sucked in by the advertised price. We had about 4000.00 of add ons so what looked like a deal was much better elsewhere. Noticed a few days later the price on the car changed but we went elsewhere and bought a car and was treated so much better and not pressured either. 299 locking lug nuts were the icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
July 06, 2017

"Fixed the leak"

- Leafgirl2016

Fixed the leak in the Leaf with no hassle. That is what I call service. No more water coming in so I am a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Wise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"NEVER HAD THIS HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE ELSEWHERE "

- neverwouldi

List price 10,700.00 added COST FROM THESE CLOWNS almost 9,000.00 EXTRA !!! No way!!!! 300.00 for "special tire air!!!" 1,200.00 for "special wax!!!" 1,600.00 "replenishing fee" 400.00 "prep" 300.00 "wheel locks" NEVER in my history of buying used car has this EVER happened. And just to be told over and over again "All the dealership "down here" do it"???? Really??? Once we told them NO WAY , Keep your inventory sitting there, we then got a call the next day from the sales manager asking changed our mind? I tried to explain our DISGUST and he said he didn't have time for this discussion. NEVER , NEVER would I recommend this dealership!!! Good luck to them selling this car for DOUBLE their online asking price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank and Mike
July 02, 2017

"Added fee scammers"

- goev

I went to the dealership to buy a used Leaf. I drove two, neither one of which was properly charged. One had light colored upholstery that was filthy. The other was satisfactory except that it did not appear to have been prepped, either. When we sat down to talk, they added thousands of dollars in "fees" such as $299 for nitrogen in the tires, $299 for locking lug nuts which were not on the car, etc. I left and went to another dealership where I bought a Leaf in a straightforward transaction with no added fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad S.
June 20, 2017

"Fantastic overall experience."

- edgie1965

Received truly exception service and time management at the dealership always. keep up the good work. Thanks. You have my business now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
June 05, 2017

"Don't waste your time!"

- cburrell4884

100% By far the trashiest dealership I have ever been to. For starters my salesman was unenthusiastic and acted as if he didn't want for me purchase a car. I went to this dealer fora used Nissan Altima which online they had listed for a little over 13k. After the test drive aka the 10 minute ride of silence according to my salesman we came back to dealership. Where I asked how much the total price of the car would be and he said $19,100.00 I asked him where all the other charges were coming from and this salesman truly tried to tell me that tax, tags, and their so called prep fee totaled over 6k. Needless to say I walked out of the far worse than typical bait and switch dealership and don't plan to go back ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad S.
11 - 20 of 167 results