About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Apple Ford Lincoln of York

4.7

450 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Call (717) 755-2911

450 Reviews of Apple Ford Lincoln of York

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"the best ever"

- freddyfcs

The best buying experience ever..I got a 2018 ford raptor from them and my salesman john was the best..From start to end i just had an awesome experience..I was an out of state buyer and this guys went above and beyond for me and even waited after hours to make me happy.And i meant away after hours Gave a good trade in value on my truck..Excellent experience..Thank you all ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Herbst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Edge purchase"

- Edge2017

Our rep did a great job. They did everything promised. They were very flexible to work with us in our work schedules. We felt comfortable with the process through out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Haines
September 26, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Mouljb79

Nicolas Simon and the Beasley Ford staff were awesome and met my every need with prompt action. I couldnt have asked for a better customer service experience!! I highly recommend this outstanding team to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Simon
Oct 06, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Nicolas and the Staff were able to take such good care of you and helped you find your new vehicle. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

September 24, 2017

"Bad experience "

- Bobby S

Went to the dealership to get pricing, they ended up running my credit "for best pricing" I felt as if best price I wouldn't need to run my credit, they ran it 5 times actually told me each time it hat they ran it the prices would get better but they weren't, I felt lied to, just feels like a fly bye night dealership, I ended up going to apple honda. Please make sure you need a car or your credit will get ruined through them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Allshouse
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Estep
Sep 25, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

HI Bobby, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. What is post important to us is making sure our customers are completely satisfied. We would like to hear more about what happened so we can see what we can do to help. Please call Brett at 717-718-7927. Thank you again for letting us know and we look forward to hearing from you.

September 20, 2017

"Recently purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 XLT. "

- Pondguy

Beasley Ford is a great place to buy or lease a new vehicle. John Plank helped us thru the entire process, what a great experience. John understands what is important to buyers and really takes the time to explain issues and make recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Plank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josiah Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that John was able to listen to what you wanted and make sure that is what you received and took the time to help you make the decision that was best for you. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

September 19, 2017

"Great working with the sales staff at Beasley "

- Jim2017F150

I would like to thank Jamie, Brian and Dave for all their help they provided me on the purchase of my 2017 F150. I was treated Dailey and any and all issues I had with the truck were fixed immediately. Thanks for making this a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Hinkle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Estep
Sep 25, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you Jim for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Jamie and David were able to make your experience so enjoyable and make sure you got the customer service you deserve. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

September 11, 2017

"Buyer beware "

- BB123

Buyer beware they run credit without your approval. Salesperson Gary A. Has no clue about anything he says one thing and then tells sales manager something else. Definitely not a reputable dealership. Nobody there is on the same page felt they made things up as they went along. Then sales manager cries about his knee and is at work but couldn't even make phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Allshouse
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Estep
Sep 12, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our dealership. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we would like to hear more about what happened so we can see what we can do to help you. Please call Brett717-718-7927. Thank you for letting us know about what happened and we look forward to hearing from you.

September 11, 2017

"Good experience "

- Time456

Worked out the deal pretty fast and was able to get what I was looking for. Finance also went fairly fast, with things explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Plank
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that John and our staff were able to make your experience easy and fast. Thank you again for choosing us and welcome to the family. If you need anything please let us know.

September 05, 2017

"Great new car purchase experience"

- John of York

My wife and I were looking for a small luxury SUV. After looking at three other manufacturers we decided to look at the Ford Edge at Apple Beasley Ford. The salesman shied us some Escapes and Edges and we found an Edge with all of the features that we wanted. The dealership gave us a good trade in value for our car and with the discounts we bought the car that night. Our salesman Greg was very knowledgeable of the car and explained all of the features before our test drive. We took the car on our vacation trip and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Estep
Sep 12, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you John for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Greg was able to give you all the information that you needed to make the best decision for your family. Thank you again for choosing us and welcome to the family. If you need anything please let us know.

August 29, 2017

"Lease of 2017 Ford Focus"

- fordfamily

Great experience. Sales person was cooperative with regard to our specific time guidelines and was always willing to make arrangements to meet with us. Corrected two small paint imperfections from shipping before we asked to have it done. Would highly recommend this Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Gregory was able to work with you and make sure you had such a great experience. Thank you again for choosing us and welcome to the family. If you need anything please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results