About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Ford Lincoln of York

4.7

457 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Whiteford Rd, York, Pennsylvania 17402 Directions
Sales: (717) 755-2911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Apple Ford Lincoln of York

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"A MODEL OF EFFICIENCY,HONESTY AND PRICING FOR OTHER DEALERS"

- JOE W.,BARB A.

Purchased new 2018 ford escape-drove 4 hours r/t and well worth the time. Personnel dealt with: BRENDAN COSTELLO-SALES CONSULTANT --Well mannered ,honest polite and professional --Obtained best price and pursued all rebates,discounts etc. --Double checked and verified all price calculations, the day before our arrival --Promptly returned calls and answered questions( even when not at the dealership) --No sales pressure ,considerate of customer's time --Arranged for vehicle and paperwork to be ready upon our return from lunch (1 hr.) --Overall very helpful and accommodating to seniors JOSIAH RICHARD -FINANCIAL MANAGER --Cost of vehicle and all fees agreed with those stated by Mr. Costello to the penny --All fees and charges prominently displayed in large print on the office wall --No hidden fees or unpleasant surprises --Very professional ,efficient, and took time to fully answer any questions --No pressure to buy any additional products(but explained what was offered) --Transaction went smoothly and quickly --Overall very considerate, honest and polite KIM FROCK- SERVICE DEPT. --Very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle's technical characteristics,(she owns one) --Instrumental in decision to purchase specific vehicle ,based on her input. --Overall a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BRENDAN COSTELLO,KIM FROCK
February 15, 2018

"Very pleased with my purchase"

- ChuckB

We were looking for a Fusion with lots of safety features. We ended up looking at a used Lincoln MKZ. I was very uncomfortable with the prospect of owning a luxury car but Greg was very patient with us and listened to all our concerns. We are extremely happy with our car and the service we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Ernst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Fleet Service Second To None"

- Fleet Boss

I have been working with David Miller for about 6 months and his service dept. has knock it out of park every time. Thanks Guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller Fleet Service Manager
January 30, 2018

"Best Auto Dealer In Town"

- Fleet Boss

Purchasing vehicle and service these guys are great to work with I get fast prompt response every time. Dean Marcionette Fleet Manager for Buchart-Horn Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Allshouse
January 18, 2018

"Good ending to a bad trip"

- Luv my truck

Came out to PA from Winchester, Va to look at a truck at a small dealer, mislead on condition, found nice truck on Auto Trader at Apple Ford, was only a few miles away , saw it pulling on the lot, used F250, beautiful. Well taken care of . Joseph Ginnetti came out in freezing temps and wind to assist , after driving it i knew i had to have it. He got me a great price and its now in my driveway, Everyone there nice and accommodating. Try them for your next new or used car ,i think you'll love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ginnetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"new vehicle lease"

- Marty Sullivan

John Plank was very easy to deal with. He answered all our questions and offered options and suggestions to help with our decision. He was always a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Plank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"If it’s New or Used Apple Ford is the place!!"

- JeffHeuerman

We bought a New Ford Edge in November for my wife. My car quit and I bought a Like New Used 2013 Ford Fusion.in December. The process was easy and fast. From the finance department to sale group to the service department, my car was cleaned and ready to go in less that 2 hour from the end of the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Brenneman
November 13, 2017

"the best ever"

- freddyfcs

The best buying experience ever..I got a 2018 ford raptor from them and my salesman john was the best..From start to end i just had an awesome experience..I was an out of state buyer and this guys went above and beyond for me and even waited after hours to make me happy.And i meant away after hours Gave a good trade in value on my truck..Excellent experience..Thank you all ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Herbst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Edge purchase"

- Edge2017

Our rep did a great job. They did everything promised. They were very flexible to work with us in our work schedules. We felt comfortable with the process through out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Haines
September 26, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Mouljb79

Nicolas Simon and the Beasley Ford staff were awesome and met my every need with prompt action. I couldnt have asked for a better customer service experience!! I highly recommend this outstanding team to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Simon
Oct 06, 2017 -

Apple Ford Lincoln of York responded

Thank you for writing a review for our dealership we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that Nicolas and the Staff were able to take such good care of you and helped you find your new vehicle. Thank you again for choosing us. If you need anything please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results