Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Ford Lincoln

4.6

608 Lifetime Reviews

8800 Stanford Blvd., Columbia, Maryland 21045 Directions
Call (866) 841-9642

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

608 Reviews of Apple Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Lease turn-in and new vehicle purchase. Great Experience! "

- Ben Dunlap

I previously leased a Ford Fusion from Apple Ford in 2016. The leasing experience was decent, but what they lacked (at the time) they made up for 100% in service and support throughout my lease. My most recent experience with Apple Ford was tremendously better. It is abundantly clear their current sales team was well-trained and customer oriented. I had an appointment with Richard Martinez, a member of the sales team. From the moment I walked in to the dealership I was politely greeted but not overwhelmed. Richard found me quickly and was VERY prepared. He knew did a ton of research based on a short conversation we had on the phone the day earlier. Richard already had a the trucks mapped out that he knew I would be interested in. Richard is a wealth of information and could answer every question I had; very down to earth and relaxed guy. Richard is a tech guru. Once we found the vehicle I wanted, Richard and the finance team worked quickly and diligently to find me an extremely competitive interest rate and price. They were also patient and didn't mind explaining the process. Overall, my experience at Apple Ford was outstanding. They clearly train their employees around customer support and genuinely care about what they do. Their process for turning in a lease and buying a vehicle is streamlined. I now have my dream truck and intend on keeping as I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
Teresa Volz
5.0
November 11, 2019

"The Apple Ford dealership provided a very satisfying..."

- Mark

The Apple Ford dealership provided a very satisfying experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were also very professional and that made the experience relatively quick and smooth. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Dawson
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Negron, Jhonny Herrera
November 06, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- barb

Jeff Erlich took his time and gave us a great deal. He has continued to contact me to see if I need any more assistance with my new Ford Edge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Erlich
5.0
Stanley Liu
5.0
Chris Bailey
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Very pleased! Everyone at Apple Ford was very nice and..."

- S550_chris

Very pleased! Everyone at Apple Ford was very nice and willing to work with you. They had the car in stock that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Erlich
5.0
Ty Thach
5.0
Teresa Volz
5.0
October 26, 2019

"Great Sales "

- gary 1955

Worked with Rich Mlynski on several deals he has always made them work for both of us. Rich will do what it take to make a customer happy. Great sales and service team. Make this your 1st stop you wont be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich mylnski
October 24, 2019

"Would recommend "

- Weimmom

The sales team was great as well as the finance department. I’ve had a few bumps with the service department before, but Dusty was always STELLAR. Clearly I liked the dealership because I bought my next Ford from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Feldwick
5.0
Teresa Volz
5.0
Other Employees : Dusty Odom
October 23, 2019

"Great service "

- John

Dave in Quick Lane was very good and helpful, gave me a good deal. Very satisfied. Good tires no problems, received old tires back also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Eichorn
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Chris

Communicated with Richard via email throughout the day and he was very responsive and straightforward. Once I arrived at the dealership, I received great customer service throughout the purchase process. Very friendly and informative team to make my purchase an easy and fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Martinez
5.0
Lindsey Dawson
5.0
Other Employees : Neville Dick and Johnny (finance)
October 22, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Les Ashburn and his team provide truly excellent service. I was having trouble with the Sync system maintaining a connection with my phone that was not easy to resolve. Their persistence in identifying the problem and providing the solution was truly exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Ashburn
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Smooth, quick, professional. "

- CG

Salesmen was a little on the new side but was great to work with. If he didn’t know something he got me the answer. Ended up purchasing a 2019 Ford F-250 SuperDuty lariat diesel. Customer for life program was a nice bonus which is free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reider
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results