Back

Aristocrat Motors

Merriam, KS

4.8
1,303 Reviews

9400 W. 65th St

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,303 reviews

September 01, 2011

My experience at Aristocrat Motors was an excellent experience. Jayne was most helpful in finding the right car for me and Kurt was very generous in woking out the right deal in order for me to buy th More

by justcln
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Haddock, Kurt Willms
August 08, 2011

I have a 2004 Jaguar X-type that I did not purchase from Aristocrat; but had it serviced there numerous times for maintenance. I can only say the service department treated great every time I went there. More

by traumaqueen11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shelton and Chris Smith
July 26, 2011

Sales staffs were knowlegable and very friendly. I certainly would recommend Aristocrat to my friends. A couple of functional issues were found in the car I purchased. These were reported to Bob More

by powergenic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sherman and Bob Brents
July 02, 2011

My husband and I recently purchased our third Porsche from Dan Shearman in the new car sales department . He provided exceptional and thorough service to us from the ordering to the delivery of our beau More

by sanleek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Shearman, Chuck M., Rich,, Bill
April 27, 2011

We have been customers of Aristocrat since 1997 and have had consistently good service and sales experiences. Aristocrat stands behind their products and their statements- the sales experience is one in wh More

by Buffalo7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shearman,Randazzo,Gully,Belton,Battaglia.Minor,
April 02, 2011

The people we meet were very professional in every phase of our dealings. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who made you trust them and feel their sincerilty. They seem knowledgable and eager to do More

by Dominiqu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane - Marion Battaglia - Kirk
April 02, 2011

We bought a new Mercedes ML-350 and traded in our Land Rover. A great experience from sales, service, and financing staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The salesman (Jessie Little) was very knowl More

by garlick7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Little
April 02, 2011

I had a very plesant experience at this dealership, after shopping at some of the domestic dealers and not being taken seriously, because I was a female shopping without my husband, they really did not want More

by dhartman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Akbamia
March 31, 2011

Tony,gave me all the past info about the cars history 2009 Chevy Z06 ,information on extended warranty that made the final decsision to buy, he was very easy to work with. I would recomend this dealershi More

by rickking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Akbarnia
March 31, 2011

Outstanding in every aspect! The staff at every Outstanding in every aspect! The staff at every level did their utmost to insure my satisfaction and comfort through out the process. I highly r More

by Slastick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sirna/Lemberger/Battaglia/Allen/Law
1,291 - 1,300 of 1,303 results