Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Arizona Best Cars

Phoenix, AZ

4.9
163 Reviews
Welcome to Arizona Best Cars located at 9621 N Cave Creek Rd in Phoenix, AZ. Please call us at 602-870-8080 to arrange a test drive or visit our website www.arizonabestcars.com to view our complete inventory.
Contact Dealership

9621 N Cave Creek Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85020

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 163 reviews

July 11, 2021

"They were a great help finding the right kind of truck..."

- Robert

They were a great help finding the right kind of truck and they worked hard to get me good financing when I get ready to purchase another car I will be going back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Borris
Jul 11, 2021 -

Robert responded

Thank you for your help

May 24, 2021

"Boris and Team were a pleasure to deal with! Easiest car..."

- Louie

Boris and Team were a pleasure to deal with! Easiest car buying experience ever. Restored my faith in Dealerships! Great Job Boris and his Team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Boris
March 19, 2021

"This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever had the..."

- Katie G.

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure of purchasing purchasing vehicles from! All the gentlemen at AZ best cars are professional, kind and truly go above and beyond to find you the best deal! I’ve purchased two Kia Optima’s from them in the past 4 years! I just recently purchased the second and yet again they astonished me! Thank you for being honest people, caring for you’re customers! Bourkh, Michael, Albert are who I’ve worked majority with they’ve never let me down! They all are very welcoming and very kind not only that but all knowledgeable on financing, warranties and cars in general! They went the extra mile for us and we couldn’t be more appreciative! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bourkh
March 06, 2021

"Upon my arrival I was greeted very professionally. Not..."

- Terri

Upon my arrival I was greeted very professionally. Not exactly sure of what make of SUV I wanted but I liked what I saw. Clean well priced vehicles. After sitting in a few, the one that felt best for me was a KIA Sportage. After a test drive and the price being in my budget. We began the process of purchasing this fine vehicle. My not so stellar credit was my worry but Michael and staff were a God send. Great price on my trade-in made this my go to place place for a great deal on a great car. I highly recommend taking the time to see the guys at Arizonabest cars. Thank you for an otherwise dreaded experience to be a blessed one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"This dealership was great, they didn’t waste any time in..."

- Nicole.f

This dealership was great, they didn’t waste any time in making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. They inspect all their vehicles and offer them at a great price. There was no pressure for the sale and it was a quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Awesome dealership! Michael & Roland was easy going,..."

- Tgoshen11

Awesome dealership! Michael & Roland was easy going, informative, and helpful. They got me in and out in a beautiful vehicle with no issues. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roland
December 30, 2020

"Found a 2018 Camry for an excellent price. I dealt with..."

- Dereksheppard83

Found a 2018 Camry for an excellent price. I dealt with Michael. No stress in and out in less than 2 hours. I would def suggest them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"I bought a Dodge Challenger and had a great experience..."

- dilass

I bought a Dodge Challenger and had a great experience and got a good deal! Everyone was so nice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a nice, used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"i enjoyed a excellent time with the purchase of car..."

- joe.hossst

i enjoyed a excellent time with the purchase of car Albert and Michael are so great to work with everything went very well keep up the great work guys thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Bought a car from them twice and each experience was just..."

- afasulo2013

Bought a car from them twice and each experience was just fantastic. I highly recommend Michael, Albert, Ben they went above n beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results