Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Arlington Toyota

4.8

2,247 Lifetime Reviews

10939 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Call (904) 302-9611

2248 Reviews of Arlington Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Nicest experience "

- madison77

Dominick has made buying a car a wonderful experience. He was not pushy nor demanding, just kind. I appreciate him for making this process easy and doable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Small
September 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Miahainz1

Aris Prifti was the best!I got two cars from him and I am very happy,Go To Arlington Toyota and ask for Aris Prifti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Chevy Sonic"

- Samwon

Came to Arlington Toyota and met with Gil Marian. Be happened to be my regular client at my restaurant. Great service see him on your next vehicle needs. ????? Gamsa hap no da

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Unexpected surprise"

- sandy

From the first phone call to we drove off with our new truck I could not have been more pleased with the support and service that we got what they said they were going to do they did. And Andrew was a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Arlington Toyota "

- Caren.anders

I had a very good experience with Arlington Toyota. Mathew Sethi was knowledgeable and helpful. So far, the process has been very smooth. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Best customer service "

- DCarter1986

This was our second purchase from Arlington Toyota. I worked with Sam online, whom was great.. and Saif helped us out with test driving and answering all questions about the vehicle. They were patient, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and most importantly not pushy! I usually am not a fan of car shopping because I don’t like to feel pressured to purchase something. This was not the case! Not once did I feel any pressure.. and if I mentioned something I didn’t like, they were quick to show me an alternative. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Example of India!"

- Happy Camry

I came in to your dealership because of prior great service and I was not disappointed. My sales associate was Sam and he was a joy to work with! The process was fast and easy and he really took an interest in what my concerns were. He explained the differences in the models of cars to ensure I got what I wanted. I sincerely had a good time buying my Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"2016 WRX"

- Jodi Sellers

We had a good experience with our purchase. This is our second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Arlington Toyota. Thank you for helping us with our purchase. Jodi and Glenn Sellers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- Barret

Great experience and a fantastic sales man very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, would recommended him to anyone. Beautiful store and many cars also reliable cars on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"2016 highlander "

- Osbornep

Sam was a pleasure to work with, he took great care of me and my family while we went through the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to come see Sam. Patrick.O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 2,248 results