Back

Armstrong Volkswagen

Gladstone, OR

not yet
rated
64 Reviews

20000 McLoughlin Blvd

Gladstone, OR

97027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

May 21, 2022

My experience overall was okay. Staff was kind and friendly. However, I was required to drive from Long Beach, CA asap in order to ‘reserve’ the vehicle for purchase. Required me to More

by mbhagauti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve - he was very nice.
May 02, 2022

We had a bad experience working with a salesperson named Samy. He promised multiple times to have our vehicle ready on the day we had planned to pick it up, which entailed taking PTO, taking the train two h More

by jpruch
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samy
July 07, 2020

Excellent Sales team and F&I staff I drove 400 miles to Armstrong VW because they have a big selection of VW Passat TDIs in stock. I worked with Anthony and then Bill. Both showed me More

by PullmanCoug
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dominguez, Daniel Burke, William Saunders
June 30, 2020

I wish there were a lemon law for used cars in Oregon Please, buyer beware. We live on the Oregon Coast and made the 3 hour trip to Portland to purchase a car for my son. We had several vehicles in line t More

by tracypricern
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Welsh
December 16, 2019

Worst dealership service experience I've ever had I am dumbfounded that this service center has an average of 5 stars. While still under warranty, my GTI was having repeated misfiring issues. Within More

by BB
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Welsh and Carl Chilcut
August 08, 2019

The ONLY place you need to go!!! Go see Carl!! This is the ONLY place you need to go to service your Volkswagen and Carl is the man to see!! I’ve visited all of the Volkswagen dealerships around an More

by bbreving
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Chilcut
March 15, 2019

My first choice in Dealers from here on out Why? Because Steven made a notoriously stressful buying experience as pleasant as it could be. No hard sell, just good salesmanship. And he sold me a More

by ejb4501
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Simmons, Raul Tafta
October 14, 2018

First New Car Experience Made Special! Lori Benton was extremely helpful. I am a 20-something individual and this car was my first car and first brand new car. My family has bought from Arm More

by saraw308
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Benton
September 29, 2018

Worst dealership experience ever! This response was in response to Andrew the owner of Armstrong VW, he responded to my original post blaming me for being uneducated, for being offered More

by Jschneider
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James from California , Lance Strawn
September 20, 2018

A Professional Experience I want to thank Dennis and company for a very nice experience at Armstrong VW Gladstone Ore. The Truck I bought was apparently serviced and well deta More

by PTG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Chernysh
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results